Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative, Entertaining And Inspirational

Monday, August 29, 2022

Educative, Entertaining And Inspirational

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate, Entertain or Motivate you.

23 comments:

1. What were they thinking? That women are slow pokes?

2. Oh God so sorry candy may God accept her soul and comfort your family

3. @fly out πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ like the weaker vessel that we are πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. 😳😳😳Huh

5. πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„ women's uterus flying out of their bodies

6. Even a year old wouldn't think like this nau😯

7. Which kain yeye thought process be dis sef???

8. These were different times. Remember technology wasn't as advanced as it is today.
    Their thinking was probably out of concern for their sisters and wives , not out of spite

9. Small and close minded people,thank God for education.

1. At least they evolved in thinking unlike africans

10. Women don suffer tey tey. Uterus flying out of their vag***na or from where?! 🀣🀣🀣

1. Google uterine prolapse, then you will know that there fears were justified.

11. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 women, God help us

12. No be today dem don dey underate womenπŸ˜’

13. Kai!!!
    Women eeeee, I dey greet😁

14. Like people actually thought that was possible πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„