Monday, August 15, 2022

EFCC Sends Message To Nigerian Landlords

21 comments:

1. Good job!I hope it help reduce insecurity

1. Yinmu! This era wey landlords dey find money like anything! That's how one landlord frustrated his tenants until they moved out. He renovated and took in young yahoo boys! Small time, landlord sef begin wear face cap under hoodie. No be small matter until landlords daughter got pregnant for one of the yahoo boys. Today Police, tomorrow Drama! Landlord don chop evidence, he don jam him masters! 🤣😂

2. Hmm, Stella they no send for my side oo. These yahoo boys have made rent to be so high in my area. You'll still be pricing house and one 19 years old boy will triple the amount you are pricing. E tire person oo

1. The matter tire person. One compound for street wey all the tenants don pack sack of say landlord increase rent by 💯 na so some Yahoo guys with dread piercing,wearing socks with slippers don come enter the house. You need to see the heavy heavy phone they're carrying. Them no even reach 20 yrs.

2. Na small small boys dey run town now oooo, the ones in my area go on gen from morning till night when e no be factory

3. Pearl

Na factory of yahoo na

4. Abeg make una no finish person here with laugh oooo🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. Funny..what if he lied? Or how do we confirm them after we have been shown an I.D were it's company is located at Sambisa forest?

Go after the criminals including looters of our national cake and stop stressing me..Charity begins at home

1. They want us to do the stress for them

2. Shey we want a better Nigeria,oya let's start with us first.

4. We should bring clients for you abi.

5. They should send same message to land sellers and bricklayers and all people in charge of building houses. *Side eyes*

6. Landlords and yahoo boys take note.

7. This is valid but how do they verify,when they're not FBI

8. Nice one....I just hope it will help to reduce high rate of crime and other menace we're facing presently.