Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Robbers Invade Pastor Adeyemi’s Daystar Church And Cart Away Items Worth Millions

Monday, August 15, 2022

Robbers Invade Pastor Adeyemi’s Daystar Church And Cart Away Items Worth Millions

35 comments:

1. What about their CCTV Camera.
    It will be shameful to know they've got none.

1. St Elsewhere Phoenix15 August 2022 at 15:34

This is really sad...This is a sign that Nigeria is becoming a nation of reproach...Claim to believe in God but exhibit no form of Godliness.

2. Robbery In the house of God. Okpu, you have met your waterloo.

1. That's how some boys went to steal inside a big celestial church and carted away with the instruments worth millions of naira. Inside job ofcourse! When I heard what the elders of the church did in prayers to the culprits spiritually. I begin dey pity for their generations and mothers! Of all places to steal from! God's house?! Cele wey no even get time for nonsense!

2. Definitely an inside job.. People get mind sha

3. This is so sad. No fear in the house if God.

I pray they apprehend them.

4. Stop stealing from the house of God .

5. Na wa ooo.wetin poverty no go cause.even in the house of the lord.this is an inside job

1. Leave poverty out of this please.

2. It's not poverty, it is wickedness, Covetousness, greed, materialism, entitlement

6. Some people no longer fear God
    The fear of God has eluded some people..

Okpuh sorry is your 2nd name.

7. When they have started killings, is stealing means better for them

Merryment

8. Na wa ooo!!! The wrath of God will locate and fish them out.

9. This is an insider collaborating with outsider to do this in the house of God.

10. Come to think of it,seems highway robbers are scared of being kidnapped by highway kidnappers. Its been long we heard about highway robbers in Nigeria,or maybe they're the ones upgrading to kidnappers, may God have mercy

11. It is the rat inside that goes to tell other rats outside that there is food inside. I pray they are caught cos an insider gave them information.

12. The fear of God is no longer in the heart of our fellow country men.

The other day, a church announced that they’d stop having vigils due to insecurity in the country.
    May God help us.

Sunshine BV

13. Jesus! This is not nice at all. What!

14. Inside job I suppose. The heart of man is desperately wicked. This is too bad.

15. Inside a church? I smell an inside job

16. Sam Adeyemi and his wife now lives in Texas. My strong suspicion is that Pastor no dey pay salary. Goodluck to all involved. Also, Adeyemi is more of a motivational speaker and not really a Pastor.