Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: EX Amabasador To Spain Bianca Ojukwu Spotted Chilling

Monday, August 29, 2022

EX Amabasador To Spain Bianca Ojukwu Spotted Chilling

Bianca Ojukwu, Nigeria’s former Ambassador to Spain and the wife of late Igbo leader Dim Chukwuemeka Odumegwu Ojukwu was spotted spending leisure time in downtown Minneapolis and enjoying a scooter ride and a boat cruise on the Mississippi River as well as landmark hopping in the city .

The former beauty Queen was in Minneapolis, Minnesota as a special guest at this year’s IGBOFEST 2022, a highly popular festival showcasing the best of Igbo culture, traditional dances, pageants, arts , drama and music.

The Governor of Minnesota, Tim Walz by proclamation has declared August 13th as Igbo Day in the US state of Minnesota in recognition of the massive popularity of the Annual event.

49 comments:

1. Always looking good and beautiful all the time.

Igbo Amaka. ✌️

1. Igbo women dey fine, no be small.

2. Life is sweeter with money and good health. Enjoy

1. U don minit??? Hmmmm. πŸ€” Thank you for this profound information.

2. And good taste

3. Still beautiful

4. Iya oni iya enjoy jare the slapping genius

5. Ageless queen
    I want to look like this when i become older,God abeg.

1. You can't. You will look like yourself and yourself only. Self love

6. I just love love this woman, my love for her na copied assignment, I just can't explain it.
    Ageless, beautiful, vibrant. I was still a baby when she won miss Nigeria, but she can even pass for my younger sister now.
    Sparkle777

1. When you can't do without Eba nko?

7. Mehn she's still looking good o

8. Talking about ever young. Here she is.

9. Beautiful woman
    Uka.

10. Nwanyi oma 😘

11. The Chick!!!, fine wine 🍷

12. Replies
    1. Which for her age… I’m 20 and she’s finer than me

Razor sharp

13. Beauty with brains
    Nne ,my love for no get part two. Enjoy!!
    Merryment

14. Most beautiful woman in Nigeria, talking past and present, damn.. I'm a beautiful lady too, but her beauty amazes me

15. This is a Beauty Queen not all these crayfish and onions claiming Queen of one nonsense or the other these days. Chai! Nigerians can abuse something sha.