Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Monday, August 08, 2022

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

40 comments:

1. INI looks thirsty in that mgbeke number, you've always tried but this one is a miss.

2. Blossom πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

3. Beautiful people

4. Orange swim suit on iniedo. Blossom takes the photo of the day for me.

5. Blossom is looking good...gosh!

6. RMD😘😘😍😍

7. Nuella glows. beautiful collections.

8. Lotachukwu its a bad😍

9. I find men who wear their wedding band very sexxy. Blossom is one sexxy motherfhucker

you see Rmd, i still fit knack am if i get room.

Ini Edo with the body.

10. Lotachukwu😍 RMDπŸ₯°

11. Beautiful people 😍😘

12. NuellaπŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°
    RMD πŸ₯°πŸ˜

13. Blossom 😍

Lina

14. Fine fine people,I love Lota

15. Best picture......Ini
    Best caption.......Richard
    Stylish wear......Bloosom

16. Is that Bloosom? Who says rest of mind isn't good.
    RMD is a zaddy.
    Nuella I don't know why I find it difficult to forgive u and forget the fact that you Waka by yourself and scattered another woman's marriage. Now u have seen that all that glitters is not gold.

Others una fine too.

1. 🀣🀣🀣 I remember when my ex and my flatmate started dating. Chaai..... they rubbished me infront of people. It was bad. I kept quiet.

Hmm! The judgement they both received..... I can't put it in words. Their individual lives went haywire and of course.... this meant that the relationship crumbled. I still can't believe how God vindicated me in that instance. He see. He has vindicated Tchidi's first wife πŸ™ŒπŸ½πŸ™ŒπŸ½

17. Lota and nuella😍😍

18. All of them lookingπŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

19. It is well. I reserve my comment @ iniedo

1. Reserve it because nobody needs it.

20. Oluwa burna the G.O.A .T 🐐🐐

21. Lota chukwu all the way

22. Aside from Blossom, nothing hot about any of the pictures up there.

23. Lota chukwu

Tutu

24. My admiration always to Ini my sister's name sake😘❤❤πŸ’œπŸ’œ.

25. Good looking blossom