Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FRIDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Friday, August 12, 2022

FRIDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Correct Friday hailings from me to you!

IN HOUSE MEMO

I am sending Friday greetings to everyone...Hmmmm
This morning, I watched Itsekiri leader Chief Rita Lori Ogbebor as she was interviewed on Arise TV... Hmmmm that woman no dey fear at all....

How the go dey go? Friday is a day that everyone looks up to.. abi your own different

Make i go find story ideas as una dey comment....

I have an idea about something but it involves money and i don't want to announce anything money again cos of the assleeking during any giveaway..... I will look for a way to announce that anyone that does a particular thing will get some cash....I may also change my mind.

Also waiting for political adverts to come in so that i can do massive giveaways......LOL

Enjoy the rest of the day and behave yourself...

IJEOMAS GIST CORNER

I read in the news where two men were dragging the paternity of a child, some people think it's weird, but as a typical village babe wey I be, nothing surprises me anymore coz I've seen and witnessed a lot. Villa life na pure cruz.

One of my villa bros got his babe pregnant, babe gave birth to a bouncing baby boy. All were happy, I even follow them  send her for omugwo for her mama house. After omugwo, she came back.  

As time dey go, babe carry belle again. Time reach to deliver, her boyfriend( he's yet to pay dowry) took her to hospital. Minutes later, another man showed up at the hospital claiming he got the babe pregnant. Boyfriend thought it was a joke and waved the matter 

Babe don born finish, come back to boyfriend house, they were still in joy and thanks giving mood when the man showed up again and told them he's the father of the baby

They asked the girl if she had anything with the man, she accepted. Heeeeey, she was in boyfriend's house and was having an affair with another man not too far from her boyfriend's house 

Naso these two men begin drag pikin oh. They sey na the woman know who the papa of her pikin be. She stated it was the other man that's the owner of her child, and that's how the matter ended. She followed him and kissed boyfriend goodbye 

Now villagers dey use am mock the boyfriend, babe dey under your roof get belle for another man. After him don buy baby things, take care of the babe during pregnancy, Kai. Like sey he has money, shebi he would have gone to do paternity test for the first boy wey the babe leave behind. This guy doesn't walk freely in the villa again

Let him do paternity test with the child with him so that he will know if he is training his child or someone else'

PINKYS CORNER
IGNORANCE OR WICKEDNESS?

It was 6pm on dot and was about closing when a friend came to meet me at my stand .I needed to be home because the weather is too cold :

he said he was going to get his passport from the DHL office at that area. I asked him what was going on and he said he has been given a study Visa in the UK and his wife also was also given as dependent (for those who has been into this will understand better).

I was so happy for him and then told him I will have to follow him down there due to the joy now. We got to their office but unfortunately for us, they had closed, then he said he wanted to buy pepper soup and we went to a bar very close to Total Filling Station. We sat down then he ordered pepper soup for both of us and also an extra plate for his wife. 

I was about taking the second base into my mouth when my friend called my attention to an old woman who is suffering from epilepsy who was struggling with it at that moment 

Let me describe this well, if you notice that, the gates they always use at a filling station always has a dangerous angles on them from both extreme to the middle , this old woman fell on it and she was battling with this disease. You could imagine the bruises that will be on her neck when ever she is back to normal

The annoying part is, some idiots ,bike men and fuel attendants were just looking at her without helping her. I told my friend to please go with me so we could at least put her lying down on the flow than she being in such dangerous position but the response from this friend of mine made me questioned his Degree Certificate. Why would a graduate say, epilepsy is a contagious disease? so painful that I had to just leave where I was sitting and ran to help this woman and one aboki who happens to be a beggar also assisted me..

I was so angry and told the woman to pack my pepper soup into a takeaway plate then waited for him to be through then we left.

Please, lets learn to help others in times of challenges, some people will even go to the extent of making unnecessary videos instead of looking for a way to assist that person..

I pray for protection and safety for all of us in here, by his grace, we shall never be known by a predicament that can make helpers run away from us.

We move

Na wah!...Drama just dey follow you everywhere..

***************************************+

FROM WEDNESDAY CHRONICLES POSTER

He later apologized that evening after i called my people. I told him I have reported to my people and they said I should join my mum in the village if I have no where else to go. 

I asked him if I can go with our child. 

He begged me not to go and that he would stop treating me badly, that he can't do without me. He said we should keep praying for a financial breakthrough and that he believes God will answer out prayers soon. He has stopped talking to me anyhow mad now behaves well. 

Thanks SDK.

Happy for you that things are normal with you now....hopefully he will remain so.

FROM THURSDAY BOREDOM ELIMINATING POST

This shocked me so much...How in heavens name will you beat your mans mother? How? I dont care what she has done but nobody should do this otherwise nah so dem go beat you too....

You dodged a missile alight but you for no beat em mama.

5 THINGS THAT BROUGHT GREAT MEN DOWN*

- *FOOD* -   ask *Adam*

• *PRIDE* -  ask *Nebuchadnezzar*

• *LOVE OF MONEY* -  ask *Judas Iscariot*

• *LOVE OF GIFTS AND APPRECIATION* - ask*Gehazi*

• *WOMEN* -  ask *Samson*

*5 THINGS THAT HAVE LIFTED GREAT MEN*

• *Prayer and fasting* - ask *Daniel*

• *Self Control*  ask *Joseph*

• *Obedience* - ask *Abraham*

• *Humility* -  ask  *Elisha*

• *Patience* -  ask *Ruth* 

This is for that Anonymous who has been posting comments saying i planned with some people to be doing posts concerning him or her.......... if e touch you and you feel say nah you e good...Go and get help for your schizophrenia   

167 comments:

1. Divine Health Confessions!!

I am a partaker of God's divine nature and I am inseparable from Him. I enjoy health, peace, joy, and all the benefits of salvation. Because the greater One abides in me, I walk in the path of light every day, and this light shines brightly on my health and everything that concerns me.

1. I confess this in Jesus name Amen

2. Na wa for some ladies @ ij post.
      Pinky it is well, we still have good people.
      Chronicles poster, I am so happy for you and may God Change your financial situation

3. My heart goes to that old woman having Epilepsy crisis, it's well with your soul.

2. Divine Health Confessions!!

I am a partaker of God's divine nature and I am inseparable from Him. I enjoy health, peace, joy, and all the benefits of salvation. Because the greater One abides in me, I walk in the path of light every day, and this light shines brightly on my health and everything that concerns me.

3. Thank God its Friday!
    Last IHN for the week is here.

I received the alert of 100k business giveaway from Stella and Angel Koof. I am super grateful for this. Thank you so much Stella for making me a recipient of this God sent favour. I appreciate it from the depth of my heart. May the Lord remember you for the best. God bless Angel koof and replenish his/her source.

1. Congratulations Miss Ess, trust you're recovering fast and getting better

2. Congratulations. Get well and stay healthy.

3. Congratulations 🎉👏. God bless you Stella for your kind gesture

4. Congratulations, more blessings and healing to you.

5. Congratulations 🎉🎉

6. Congratulations darling 🥳 I'm happy for you 💃

7. Congratulations Miss Ess.

8. @Miss Ess: Congratulations. May your healings be perfected.

Good afternoon y'all.

9. Congratulations Eyeneka, hope you are fully recovered and strong? All is well.

10. Congratulations, Amen and Amen. Hopefully one day you can also be a giver on this blog.

11. Amen to your prayers! Thank you all so much

12. Congratulations Miss Ess

13. Congratulations Ess . Wishing you speedy recovery 🙏

14. Congratulations miss

4. The ability to speak fluently and write impeccably, is not a proof of intelligence nor does it mean you have sense!
    Have an amazing weekend ahead....
    Una Gud Afternoon....#ALiSpeaks

1. Bv Ali B,na who vex you 😅...hope all is well ooo abi na just quote you Dy quote 😁

2. Hmmmmmm, Care to shed more light?

3. Canny: lol. My comments here are not targeted at anyone biko. They are just daily nuggets, for physical and spiritual fitness...

5. Good afternoon Stella mama and BVs.

1. Hello Mz B,pls check your mail.

2. IHN is here. Stop fighting and beating. Some people are not healthy.

6. You guys, go and download "Day shift". Jamie Fox, Snoop Dog, Meagan Good and some other talented actors. Its a Vampire movie, really interesting and funny.

Happy weekend.

1. Been waiting for Harlem season 2 like this

2. Same here paris. I saw on instagram that they just finished shooting season 2. I cant wait!

Logan, I downloaded from netnaija.

7. So I see some of y'all dissing Liquorose in that bikini post saying distasteful blah blah!.... Face it, y'all are just mad cuz u don't have that Body! I get it tho ikwkwakwakwkwkwakwa, if u gat it, flaunt it;

8. Good afternoon everyone. Happy weekend, enjoying the holidays, but very soon the pressure will start again. May God help us all 🙏🥰❤️💕🥳😘

9. The network in my area is so bad. And cold wan finish person.

How can you beat up an old woman? Some people get mind Sha. Na wa.

10. Good afternoon Stella and lovely BVs, Jumat Mubarak to my Muslim brothers and sisters...D weather is cold here in Abuja, rain will not allow clothes to dry

11. Good write ups to learn. G
    Raining afternoon here. Good day everyone

12. Good afternoon everyone
    My first born was chubby when she was a baby but I don't understand my son. He's so cute, fresh, fair but not chubby. He doesn't eat as much as his sister, give him small food and he will act as if he's been overfed. I really wish he's chubby.
    Please house, is there anything I can do to make him eat better, I understand it's not all babies are chubby.
    Note- he's seven months old
    Here's wishing us a great weekend

Chill pill

1. Leave him to run his own race

2. As long as the doctor confirm that he is healthy,then no worries.

3. Chubby babyies slim down while growing up,but if you still want him chubby , you can try to feed him this fruits puree/smoothie at least three times a week since he's 7 months already.Like avocado and apple with baby milk, Irish potatoes with baby milk.

4. As far as he's healthy, that means what he's eating is enough for him. You can also increase the number of times you feed him, if you think what he's eating is not enough.
      When my son was about that age and wasn't eating well, I was feeding him like 6x a day. Minus breastfeeding. And he added a lot of weight

5. Leave him alone, don't fret as long he is healthy

6. "You understand that not all kids are chubby?"
      So why do you want him to be chubby? To please your vanity. So that people will praise you that you are feeding your children plenty food.
      You too will be feeling yourself.
      Leeemaooooo.
      You go dey alright ma.

7. Just be grateful that he's healthy.

8. You people will be projecting your low self esteem on your kids....so they will say the baby looks like ajebutter...stop overfeeding your kids. let that could be if he is healthy

9. Ode anons, what has low self esteem and feeling myself got to do with what I put out here. I said he eats little also which means he doesn't have weight. Make una dey think before typing.
      Shandy, Fidel, mao, shining, thanks for your input jare.

Chill pill

10. Start deworming the child every three months. You will see changes

13. Why she no go pound the mum ? Do you know if she joined her daughters to beat her up? She deserves the pounding Biko. Useless wimp of a son

1. Leave dem hypocrites.
      An elderly person should attack me for no just cause and I will stand and be recieving it as per respectful person??? I will shove your dentures right back down your throat

2. From the write-up, she joined her kids to beat her up. I love how she neat all of them. Foolish mother with untrained kids.
      The poster made a mistake by remaining in the relationship till the fought like that. When you noticed how they leave their own apartment to disturb in his BQ and how the man is a dummy who cannot talk to his people, that was a big red flag, you should have left him. Remember the Chronicle of few days ago where the man is dummy who cannot call his people to order and the wife is suffering in her husband house?
      Women would see red flags and still continue in a useless relationship

3. Thank you. Relationship by force. She didn’t have to go that far in the situationship.

14. Good day everyone.
    IHN is loaded
    Sign out is hilarious😅
    Love and light all.

15. Good afternoon blog fam.....

Ijeoma this your gist eeh...I wonder how some ladies do it, like how would you be in a man's house and still have the guts to get pregnant for another man? Odiegwu!!!

16. Ijeoma-DNA test to the rescue . Pinky- God bless you .Aunt Stella ,I am well behaved please pick me for massive giveaway, thank you. Good Afternoon beautiful people 😘

1. Thank God Pinky and the other helper were there. I wish that women healing.

Misinformation about illnesses like epilepsy is dangerous.

17. It’s my prayer that today will make the beginning of wonderful things in your life and so shall it be in Jesus name, Amen

18. Good afternoon house nd TGIF🎉🍾
    D rain in Abuja isn’t funny oo, bt too heavy bt na dis type dy cause cold.

19. Good afternoon everyone 😊😊
    It's going to a beautiful weekend 🙂🙂

1. Howdy Black Slimzy, trust you are good? Yeah @ the beautiful weekend👍.

2. Hailings Blackie🙋

@Fidel have you watched 'Eve' kdrama? If not,try download am

3. Good afternoon Twin Squared
      I'm good, enjoy your weekend 😉😉

4. Hey beautiful Paris. I'm sure your friday is going smoothly
      Tomorrow is going be a good win for us, i can't wait
      Black Slimzy

20. Ihn is here.Chronicle poster thank God for his mercies and i pray he remains calm and you people can pray together.
    Pinky, you did well for that woman,God bless you.

1. Pinky, keep doing good. One day u go see yourself for UK.

Ijeoma, u guys should advise that guy to save up and did DNA.

Chronicle Madam, thank God for your home and I pray God comes through for you guys. Amen.

21. Good afternoon beautiful people

22. Welcome IHN 🧡
    Greetings everyone

23. It is sometimes hard to tell people the truth rather than tell them what they want to hear. But it is important to give the right advice even if we risk the friendship.
    ~ Pippa Gumbel

24. Blessed afternoon ✨️ greeting to all at IHN, have a lovely weekend ❤️

25. Enough rest for me this weekend

26. Aunty Stella, there's something beautiful about you.do u know that even if my day was horrible and I log into your blog,I find myself smiling and feeling relaxed despite the terrible situations going around especially in this wonderful nation.keep it up!u too much

1. Abeg remove the "aunty" before you see memo.

Btw, that Moses the rapist and Baba Ijesha, na the same taxi drop them for entertainment industry.

27. Good afternoon everyone 😍.

28. Jeweluchi Chocolate 🍫 Noir and Phoenix, I hope you two are fine? Miss you here.

1. Was about asking the same thing.
      Jeweluchi chocolate noir and phoneix , hope you are ok. Pls give us a little shout out

2. Maybe Phoenix don have japa🤔

29. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES12 August 2022 at 14:34

Good day bvs,
    It is raining heavily in 042 city, i couldn't go to where i planned to go,

Boredom poster you wouldn't have fought your ex fiance's mother, you saw the red light when the relationship started but you decided to stay.

1. I thought as much,I wonder what she was continoucont coming back there to do so....for GOD's sake coming to sleep in his house in preparation for your MBA exams🙄.... whatever happened to your own house 🤷

30. E good as u give all of them better pounding pack ur load leave. I can never stay with a man that his family has no respect for me. No wonder he’s 47 and unmarried.

31. IHN is here 💃
    Good Afternoon lovelies ❤️

32. Good afternoon everyone.the rain for this side,no be here o

33. Good afternoon to you all with lots of fun😏💃💃👏👏😎😎

34. Good afternoon y'all....
    My day so far has been good, only that I just dey think because I don too cut my coat to my size na crop top I don dey wear, for real 😆

How many of us have been chased by a dog? That feeling is so embarrassing, may we never jam a dog that doesn't understand Kai Kai Kai....

Have a great day 👌

1. My late aunty's "German dog." The scream ehh.

2. Lol I was chased by a dog when I was 8years old..was happily going down the street to buy bread with my friends. I no dey like to eat swallow so I disturbed my mum to go buy hot bread from the bakery den the street..I no Sabi say the dog dey vex for all the street kids. A member of my committee of friends was now barking at the dog Naim dog vex start to run after us. As I get short legs Na me dey back come fall down, Na so dog come bite my yansh..lol.? My dad almost killed the dog, but I took some injections and was fine shortly after..still love dogs sha

35. Is Friday again!!!!! Ndewo ndi oma,stella nwa you're the god of this blog what you say and how you want to do it shouldn't bother anyone . chronicle woman I want you to do something, you see that your hubby he is only remorseful bcos you called your people just watch him soon he will resume his normal chant....just make sure you pack your bags where he will be seeing it so he will know you're ain't playing.

36. Good afternoon everyone.Tgif

37. Happy Friday house, welcome to in house news.

Madam please don't be carried away that your husband has changed, he may be pretending to have changed just to have you around now that eyes are on him. I will suggest you take a little time off from him to make him see more reason he should stop talking anyhow to you and treat you like a queen.

1. I agree with you Courtesy, You both need a break from each other. Absence makes the heart grow fonder!

38. Fidel mama😭,yes I was referring to K-Drama
    Martins please I need your help,I can’t comment with my blog ID

1. Lol I for fear o
      Paris said 1. Eve
      2. Are you human too?(I must have mentioned this before abi?)
      3. Arthdal chronicles (must watch! E make sense die)
      4. Vagabond(if you've not seen it)
      If I remember more, I'll post on Friday night post❤️

39. Na very loud prayer my neighbour take wake everybody for house today. I guess they pressed her neck for night. Lol. You were not informed too?

40. Stella abut the Mum joined to beat her too nau. She only acted out of self defense... lmao
    Hello people

1. Which kind self defense? Lol.
      Some families get issue, is it not better they tell the babe that our brother/son wont marry you.

41. Ha fighting his people in their house is dangerous even if you be Hercules, and hitting the elderly women too. It’s good you left he’s indecisive

42. For the very first time since I’ve been banking with Nigerian banks. I finally won a N500 recharge card in their ongoing save and win promo😂 Let somebody shout hallelujah 🙌🙌
    To be honest I’m surprised and grateful at the same time.lol

Sunshine BV

43. thank God it's Friday
    Chronicle Poster thank God for his mercies upon your marriage

44. @ Martins nwoke Oma, I still can't create my ID o.
    When I get to the state of clicking on "B" {mine does not show B) but u said its where the picture ought to be. I did o and it's not taking me to any page as you said.
    I'm using Huawe 9 and I access the blog through Google.
    Awaiting your response.

Thanks

1. Try another browser first. Phoenix browser maybe

45. Hello ihn 😘
    Good afternoon ndi oma. The weather here is so cool,me like it.

Ij baby with the saucy gist,that babe no try o chai I pity the poor boyfriend.

Bvs I hail una oo👏
    E go surely be ✌️

1. God has so much in store for you this season. His mercies over your life will always flow. You set and appointed time to be blessed beyond measures is here.
      God is enlarging your coast. Testimonies that would seem like a lie is happening for you.
      I am already rejoicing with you mama.
      In Jesus name.

2. AMEN. So shall it be in Jesus' name.

3. Hi Foodie my lover 😘,it's been a while,hope you're good.

Anon,you've melted my heart with this prayers and I say a big amen to it.Thank you and God bless you 💕

Helen baby,ha hap weekend to you too😘

46. Please, someone should recommend a whole milk with less fat that I can buy...

47. Good day everyone I love the meme Stella, thanks

48. Good afternoon family

SHYLA

49. Wife carry her card give hubby to withdraw money, and support his business..Hubby Carry the same card, give side chick!! Side chick use the same card, go do shopping for wife boutique... WIFE dey receive debit and credit alert at the same time , Wife call DPO to come arrest side chick.. E just shock us say, side chick na DPO wife.. I go update una later shaa Make I check my plantain wey dey fire !!! *You say wahala be like wetin again?*

Una goodday

50. How is everyone doing?
    It's about to be a rainy Friday in Lagos.
    Peace be unto all of us, amen 🙏

51. The case of Epilepsy written above and people attitudes is bad, i remember 3 yrs ago in a Church a man was sitting 2 roll behind me with some people seated beside him suddlening i heard people rushing i looked back the man was falling off all the people around ran away , i stood up ran to the place to hold him so that he can go down gently because if he should go down forcefully and the head hit the ground it would be another story.
    I felt so bad , why running away who told them epilepsy is contagious, where is the love they talked about in church. Let us show helping hand to others

1. It happened to a small lad in my church, some kids just surrounded him and we thought he fell. The way I rushed out from the church to help the boy ehh, see commotion.

52. Oh boy! Job hunting isn't for the faint hearted. God abeg na.

Wednesday chronicle poster, I thank God he has apologized. Some men are so frustrated when they have money issues. I believe God will help your family in no distant time

53. The old woman put hand for fight nai she collect.

54. Chief Mrs Rita Lori Ogbegbor is an interviewer's delight anyday anytime.

55. Good afternoon everyone, the weather dey sweet me for body.

56. That poster update is a ticking time bomb, waiting to explode. If anyone ever tells you they will kill you, use your tongue to count your teeth and then run. He appears lucid now, but it takes only a moment of insanity for that threat to be carried out. What more can I say, marriage is not visa to heaven and this life has no duplicate!

57. Women women women !

A man opens his mouth to tell you that he will kill you and all you do is call your family and believe him when he says he has changed,ei!

Do you women think marriage is your ticket to salvation? Don’t you value your lives ?

Hmmmm be there

Lady MorgiannE

1. The way you people advocate for separation and divorce is scary. Marriage is not a ticket to heaven yet you are there in your relationship receiving beating and diseases. The poster said the husband has never beaten her before, and he is caring when he has money and never been caught cheating, yet you are saying she should leave him after he apologized for treating her bad and he became a changed man. Go and remove her from the house na. Gboromideleru🙄

2. The beatings and diseases must be your reality because what kind of extreme projection is this ? Lol

Beating and diseases? Tufia. And you truly believe beating is the only reason a person should separate from a relationship? You’re a very low brained and lack self love. The same poster that her husband always says she’s bad luck and she’s the one who takes care of the home 70%? So this is marriage to you ? You must really be in the pits.

And yes if someone says they will kill you, believe them and leave for your own safety .