Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Who Ended Life Of Job Seeker Iniobong Umoren Has Been Sentenced To Die By Hanging..

Friday, August 05, 2022

Man Who Ended Life Of Job Seeker Iniobong Umoren Has Been Sentenced To Die By Hanging..

What of the person(s) that HE ALLEGED sent him? 

52 comments:

1. Stella oooooo...that one na just excuse jare,no mind the idiot.. nobody sent him..

The mumu tried to abscond yesterday after being sentenced to death..wayre boy

2. I'm so happy for this news.
    He even tried to escape.

3. Her soul can finally rest in peace
    Good news

4. Justice at last..... continue to rest in peace iniobong

5. It’s be like 2 years now justice at last

6. I saw a video of how was rough-handled and thrown into the van.He also said something about" those that kil* people " while still in court.

7. I hope he gets hanged truly cos i dey fear nigeria.. lies and scam too much.

8. And the evil politicians/senders are free.

9. Good news..Justice served finally!

10. Serves him right

Divinely

11. Negodu, he raped and killed but don't want to be killed. Wasted life.

12. A well deserved judgement

13. I really pray they don’t do mago mago and free him afterwards,cos anything is possible in this country.

14. Finished watching the clip on Facebook.

15. Thank God for justice served. May God have mercy upon his soul.

16. Lollll.
    Why are you people do gullible?
    Does this person look like he has been on prison for over 6 months?
    See as his cheeks are full like baby's bum bum.
    See as he's looking even fresher than you that is supposedly free.
    Lolll, hang indeed. Let them continue deceiving themselves.
    So you mean to tell me he was working alone? His call records were not examined to know who his paymasters are?
    Who are his other victims? Abi you think this is his first victim?
    Very daft ruling for gullible minds.

1. This killer is fresher than only you biko.

2. GOD BLESS THAT JUDGE, MORE LL BE FISHED OUT JUST LIKE HIM.

17. This is the best news that I have heard this month..let him go and riot in hell..monster.... Okiroyalty

18. Guy man wanted to run after the judge pronounced judgement. Lolzz
    I hope they hang him for good ooo coz Nigeria and playing 419 is 5and6.

19. This is half justice served,where are his paymasters.How come nothing came out from those people he called and spent minutes with after the deed was done?All they will do is replace him after some days and the killings will continue.Until all the rotten teeth are pulled out,the mouth must continue to chew with caution.I don't even trust this ruling

20. Good for him, go and join the devil that sent you such nonsense job.

21. I watched the video and I love that part they gave him hot slap at his back before pushing him inside the van..he dont want to die but have the mind to kill another.

22. Justice finally.
    May her soul continue to rest in peace

23. At least this is a good news in the midst of this country's wahala

24. Good news
    Serves him right

25. Yes, you deserve to die you heartless soul for preying and taking advantage of a hustling young lady, die already!!

26. Saw it on Twitter yesterday. Thank God for justice.

27. Good news.
    No peace for the wicked.

28. Fall guy
    His masters and customers nko?

29. People don't want to die, but can kill.
    Na wah o.

30. so you want to be alive but you killed another person. Face your judgement here on earth and also in hell.

31. Good news. Hang him already,devil himself.

32. Someone suggested we make good use of the rest of his sorry life by harvesting his kidneys, cornea, liver etc for organ transplant so our hospitals can have surplus to go round. We don't need to waste 2 lives, his organs are still useful.

33. Good judgement. @Sdk the guy had no proof that someone else sent him to murder that girl. So make him carry him load.