Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Who Mistakenly Fatally Shot 11 Year Old Boy And Ran Away Is Dragged To The Police Station By A Relative

Wednesday, August 31, 2022

Man Who Mistakenly Fatally Shot 11 Year Old Boy And Ran Away Is Dragged To The Police Station By A Relative

On Monday August 22, 2022 Kome ogaga age 27years while testing a locally made gun, shot and killed 11year old boy Hosanna Merritt. He then abandoned his house and ran away.

He also shaved his hair so it will be difficult to recognize him.

27 comments:

1. He could have reported himself if it was indeed an accident..Good for him.

2. Eyaaaaa.
    This kind of mistake is powered by his village people.
    In his next life if he sees gun whether locally or internationally made,he'll run 4-40, wat we call osoπŸƒ‍♂️πŸƒ‍♂️πŸƒ‍♂️

3. Testing gun as in?? Thank God he was caught.

4. What exactly will he be doing with the gun? Do we now have gun license in Nigeria.
    He's evil and shouldn't be let to see the light of the day.
    How can you kill someone's offspring; a boy whose parents gave 11 years of their sweat and you just end him like that due to carelessness?
    And the first thing that came to your mind was to run, shave your hair and be in the hiding.

Mr. Kome, You are evil!

5. Thank God and kudos to his relative that took him to the station.

6. Thank God he's caught..how can he test a gun on human? His village people really open office on his head

7. May God console the little boy's parent.

8. His relatives did well. Up coming unmengunknown.

9. And let him remain in jail till infinity

10. Why didn't he test it on himself instead of the boy?

11. May justice ⚖️ take it's full cost, and may God comfort the family of the little boy and also protect our children πŸ™‚ each and every day 🐱 in Jesus Name Amen πŸ™

12. Chai!!,
    May God comfort the family of the innocent boy.