Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: NIDCOM Boss Begs Nigerians To Obey The Law In Other Countries + Say Dubai Visa No Loner Easy To Get

Tuesday, August 09, 2022

NIDCOM Boss Begs Nigerians To Obey The Law In Other Countries + Say Dubai Visa No Loner Easy To Get

12 comments:

1. Nigerians never obey law for dia own kontri finish, na others own dem go obey? Sometimes, na only brute force Nigerians dey understand, when it comes to complying and obeying laws.
    Charity begins at home. Encourage Nigerians to be civil and obedient at home. Cos if that's the case, it will be very easy to obey laws elsewhere.

1. Encourage? I am not sure that this is the write term to use.

Are we children? Are we doing the "law/right thing to do" a favour?

We are a lawless set of people, and most of us dissecting the behaviours of celebs, wealthy people, politicians etc are just a breath, and opportunity away from doing same!

Zero discipline. And unfortunately, a lack of consequences. Or the implementation of it.

2. Anon: don't we encourage people to get PVCs? Or also encourage people to vote? Are they kids? Shouldn't they get PVCs and vote? My use of the term 'encourage' here, is not out of place biko.
      But everything else you have said, makes sense!

2. Some Nigerians steady displaying their unruly behaviour in lawful countries.I feel sorry for the genuine ones over there.

3. Doing cultism in another mans land....these ppl always doing d most.

4. Nigerians can be so proud when they eventually leave their country.breaking rules in a White man's country isn't the best

5. Charity begins at home,obey the law of your land first.

6. Shaa I must go for world Cup this December

1. Please dont go there and try to fraud or disobey or overstay your visa Qatar is strict o them go deal with you ...t

7. Make them stay for their country small

8. This is not good for the country's reputation at all.