Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigeria Justifies Purchase Of Vehicles Worth N1.4B To Help Niger Republic Fight Insecurity

Thursday, August 04, 2022

Nigeria Justifies Purchase Of Vehicles Worth N1.4B To Help Niger Republic Fight Insecurity

35 comments:

1. Oh dear..
    Where have we gone wrong?
    The people are just shameless .

1. PDP brought up this party technically, I know they will counter Nigerians reaction by saying PDP did similar thing.
      Past govts had always fed and treat the northern part more than the other parts.
      The southern legislators & politicians are crooks, even if there's a provision for the south, they will largely sell it to the north because of their greedness.

2. Haba! This is wrong in all ramification. May God help this country 🙏🏻

3. Joke of the century. You can not secure your own house,but want to secure your neighbours own. Ordinary kidnapped victims from the kaduna train wreck, till today no show. Failed government.

4. Tru tru this man no be from Naija. God help us.

2. You have not finished securing ur own country, you are lying that u are trying to help secure another.

You people that voted this man are the greatest excuse of humans alive. You were extremely warned before 2015 but u said our mouth was smelling. Una never see anything

3. How much is ASSU asking again?

4. Why do I think this might be a money laundering scheme??

Nigeria never fit control the alarming insecurities around the country, in the face of the many (socio-economic, political, educational etc) challenges we're facing currently, nah to purchase vehicles to the tune of N1.4 Billion for Niger Republic???

Who has priced one 'quality' loaf of bread recently???

Can these jokers be impeached already???

5. I don't honestly understand what to make out of this Balderdash . Are our leaders truly human? At this point in time of our nation, you are justifying this madness???
    I'm short of words this morning and pissed!!!

6. Misplaced priority! Sending help to your neighbors to curb insecurities yet your own country is on harm's way with the same insecurities issues! Who we offend like this? 😭😭😭😭😭😭

1. Neighbours abi their terrorist brothers and sisters in disguise

7. Are they buying votes with our money when you said passport booklet can't be produced due insufficient supply of resources

8. FG can't pay civil servants... owing workers salaries...even lecturers they haven't even settled them...what is wrong with my country???lord y didn't u make me a citizen of an European country.... Nigeria matter don taya me...

1. Robbing peter to please paul

9. Heavenly father please fight our fight. Our country is bleeding 🩸

10. Now I believe the theory that ransom money paid are channelled to Niger Republic, that is their source of revenue

11. Where are the chronic supporters of this failed government?

12. Father Lord please,save Your children,how long Lord!

13. Nigeria is an oil giant yet imports petrol from Niger Republic. Who built the refinery in Niger: the rich from the North. Who supplies Niger crude oil? : Nigeria. Nnamdi Kanu actually saw ahead! His approach may be wrong though. Nigeria is on life-support and Buhari is more interested in Niger! Chai, chai😪😪

14. Na wa oooo
    Se person wey need help dey help another person

Beejay

15. Yet, people think Assu is wicked for not calling off the strike. Nigerian govt is not sincere at all.

16. This is treason

17. At this juncture, it is finished

18. Buhari, the President of Niger.....Your child is hungry and you are feeding your neighbours while your child starves, what kind of a father are you?

19. This news got me angry this morning,Asuu is on strike and we are here purchasing vehicle for Niger?

20. This news and the justification is so annoying 😡

Nigeria built road, railway and now cars for Niger Republic !!!
    What is it eeee😫

21. I never liked this government but saying same meant war, because all Nigerians saw was an incorruptible Buhari. Now they have left them.