Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Government Announces Non Interfere Mode With Former DSP Ekweremadu's UK Legal Battle

Friday, August 12, 2022

Nigerian Government Announces Non Interfere Mode With Former DSP Ekweremadu's UK Legal Battle

29 comments:

1. OYO. On your own. To your tent oh ...Nigeria.

2. Lol, even if you interfere it holds no water.Small yash want shake,odiegwu.

1. Shebi that Hausa giril that was caught with drug at Saudi Arabia few years back, they interfered abiii?

OK nah.

3. E don red eeee😳😩

4. hmm nawa ooo,I don't even know if this is proper or not πŸ€”

5. Lol. Them don wash hands and legs commot for the matterπŸ˜…πŸ˜….
    Ike Ekweremmadu, you’re in for a looong thing! Brace upπŸ˜’

6. LOL!! This is a personal matter na. It doesn't involve the country besides he is expendable to them 🀷‍♀️🀷‍♀️ not part of their inner caucus.

A pity.

7. But they interfered when that hausa girl was caught with drugs in Mecca.

8. They cannot interfere. UK judges have respect for the citizens and the press who are ever-ready to tackle them

9. Ok oh, let him carry his cross

10. I trust UK government. They won't agree.

11. I hope you mr malami would say and do same in the extradition of the 'super cop' to the US of A, just hope so!!!

12. Chai

Ekweremadu, e don be nah. You're on a long thing.

13. Thought this man has retired.

14. LoL. Serves him right. From Rochas, Umahi, Ekweremadu--the trio that misyarn about their people thinking that they are impressing mallam from the North. When push came to shove, Rochas and Umahi's presidential ambitions were thrashed. Thus the reason for Umahi's defection to APC was a mirage. Hahahaha. Now DSP Ekweremadu is learning that betraying his people will not endear him to the enemies. I want him to rot in jail. He is useless to his community, constituency and Igbo at large. The gods warned him with the beating in Germany but then he who the gods want to destroy, they first make him run mad.

1. you are not nice at all.

2. @ Anon 17;26! It's called Karma! The suffering is too much! They are not special here!

15. Would their interference had made any difference before? Abeg, abeg, they should rest 😏😏

16. This is a case of father protecting his child. I pray the truth would be unravelled. If he tried to harvest kidney without the donor's knowledge, may justice be served. But if not, may he be vindicated. Las Las, everyone will be alright.