Abeg somebody fit epp me explain this photos? My eyes are turnioniown...
Saturday, August 27, 2022
20 comments:
I don't understand but i notice Wike is in all the pictures.
ReplyDeleteThey are trying to tell us that the same man was seen beside two different people. Na only obasanjo I recognize for there sef
ReplyDeleteObasanjo and Peter obi didn't snap with atiku probably they were the camera me lol.
ReplyDeleteIt means that it's the same people that occupy the different parties.
ReplyDeleteOil dey ur head
DeleteGbam... Na God hand we dey. May the best man for Naija win๐
DeleteMe self I no understand oo
ReplyDeletePolitics and magomago. Same venue,opposing flagbearers same supporters.
ReplyDeleteDon't understand ooh
ReplyDeletePoliticians self...
All I see is politicians.
ReplyDeleteObasanjo and Atiku will never get along. The picture shows that they were both in the same venue with the same people but didn't take pictures together.
ReplyDeleteGbam. Cat and rat things
DeleteI don't understand
ReplyDeleteWike and his group met with Peter Obi and Obj and also met with Atiku separately to find a way of settling the rift in the PDP. It is presumed that both sides are trying to woo Wike to their side.
ReplyDeleteMe don't understand too
ReplyDeleteAll I can say is that division due to political affiliation, tribe, ethnicity or religion is only for the poor.
ReplyDeleteThose ones up there in corridors of power dine together
I don't understand
ReplyDeleteMeaning same set of people we are fighting for are friends and hangout together.
ReplyDeleteWhat me am seeing is like atiku and Obasanjo are not in good terms thus they took separate pictures
ReplyDeleteDonald duke is also missing.. he didn’t snap with atiku