Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: PIDGIN Post - Wetin Dey Happen Oh...

Saturday, August 27, 2022

PIDGIN Post - Wetin Dey Happen Oh...

Abeg somebody fit epp me explain this photos? My eyes are turnioniown...

20 comments:

1. I don't understand but i notice Wike is in all the pictures.

2. They are trying to tell us that the same man was seen beside two different people. Na only obasanjo I recognize for there sef

3. Obasanjo and Peter obi didn't snap with atiku probably they were the camera me lol.

4. It means that it's the same people that occupy the different parties.

5. Politics and magomago. Same venue,opposing flagbearers same supporters.

6. Don't understand ooh
    Politicians self...

7. Obasanjo and Atiku will never get along. The picture shows that they were both in the same venue with the same people but didn't take pictures together.

8. Wike and his group met with Peter Obi and Obj and also met with Atiku separately to find a way of settling the rift in the PDP. It is presumed that both sides are trying to woo Wike to their side.

9. All I can say is that division due to political affiliation, tribe, ethnicity or religion is only for the poor.
    Those ones up there in corridors of power dine together

10. Meaning same set of people we are fighting for are friends and hangout together.

11. What me am seeing is like atiku and Obasanjo are not in good terms thus they took separate pictures

12. Donald duke is also missing.. he didn’t snap with atiku