Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Prices Of Local Flights In Nigeria Soar...

Sunday, August 21, 2022

Prices Of Local Flights In Nigeria Soar...

Air fares have reportedly skyrocketed in Nigeria because the cost of Aviation fuel has become more expensive....

What route did you take and how much was the cost? I hear a one way costs as must as N200k? WOW......

I used to fly Lagos- Abuja for N10k!

18 comments:

1. My first flight in life, Lagos to Abuja was N7,000.

2. At this rate, no be to ask Lalude for that powder wey dem dey use appear and disappear! Na to just carry one leg up and mention the location person dey go outside Lagos!

2. 1 way 200k, so to and fro 400k? Leeemaooooo. The person who packaged that lie ehn e senior the oga lie gan gan.
    Except maybe business class... Nigerian business class on local airlines is the funniest thing ever.
    Last time I travelled was above 100k to and fro

1. Hubby used business class last wk,return ticket 200k

2. It's for business class..economy is around 48-70k depending on the airline..weekends are more expensive

3. 13:46 Exactly what I clearly said in my comment:

"Except maybe business class"

Anybody who is still flying business class regualrly should not be complaining, especially when there are cheaper options available still within that same plane. Enjoy your money o.ⁿ

4. Queen and Boss,please which airline is between 48-70k.Abuja to Lagos.Is it green africa???

5. So person husband still dey form business class inside these molue planes? Hahaha.

1. But the roads are not safe either. What to do?

2. My dear but the roads aren't safe na. It's either you pay 200k like that or 200million for ransom.

4. It costs more if the unfortunate happens while travelling by road oo

5. Even with your money sef, its still not guaranteed, cancellation here and there🙄

6. Currently in the aircraft now preparing to leave for lagos, I paid N109,000 for economy seat and I bought 3 days in advance.

7. You mean people still flight business class with how expensive flight tickets are right now. Lord take me to this place please.