Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Spontaneous Post

Saturday, August 27, 2022

Saturday Spontaneous Post

#saturday #weekend #shineyoureyes #hashtagmonitoringspiritswelldoneoh #inosend #loveJesus #thereissomethingaboutyournamebabaGod #positivemindset #itiswhatitis #partymode #hewhobeganagoodworkinyouisfaithfultocompleteit #yesLord #splendidsaturday #supersaturday #sweetsaturday

Hey...

Stay positive and watch things work over........ I dont know what frame of mind you work up with but delay aint denial!

Hang on and trust the process.

Who is partying today? enjoy yourself!

Political adverts can start coming in now, I don ready.... LOL

Seems some people dont understand what the Anonymous night post is all about....Can someone please explain it in a Language others can understand? 

Spread love!

hugs and e go be

✌️😍❤️πŸ₯°πŸ’“

239 comments:

1. Inundate Yourself With The Word!!
    Proverbs 22:15.

Excerpts!!

"Don’t ever let the Word become too common to you. Never be casual with your study times and meditation on God’s Word. The Word is what God uses to mould your personality, form your character, create your habits, and chart your course in life in order for you to arrive at your divine destiny"

"If you stop taking in the Word, you’ll find yourself walking at cross-purposes with God"

"Inundate your entire being with the Word. Think through the Word; train yourself to reason only by the Word, and not only will you please God, your life will be full of His glory"

Confession!!

I’m Spirit-ruled and Word-governed. I see through the Word, understand by the Word, and renew my mind with the Word. I’m cultured by the Word for the life of the Kingdom. The Word of God controls my values, ideas, opinions, choices and decisions. Praise God!

Further Study:
    Joshua 1:8 AMPC; Acts 20:32; 1 Timothy 4:15

1. People that snoop Abeg how Una Dey do am?husband was fast asleep I now know his password. I took the phone . Unlock it and keep it back.
      My mind no carry am.

2. Foolishness is bound in the heart of a child, but the rod of correction shall drive it far from him (Prob 22:15)
      Father Lord, loose me from all foolishness and give me a heart of wisdom to be humble and preserving in Jesus name Amen πŸ™

Good morning all.

3. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚
      Anno 09:04 abeg oo. Don't start what you can't finish. Your peace of mind should be paramount to your mental health.. Leave outsiders alone.

I dey morning mass sha.
      Party dey later.

4. 9;04, if you suspect he is up to something, you better harden your mind and snoop before you will hear from outsiders that he had impregnated another woman and rented apartment for her. You will be struggling to build with him while he will be building another family. Be wise

5. Good morning everyone

Thanks to everyone that wished me Journey mercies yesterday
      I got to my destination safely

Happy weekend everybody
      Be safe everyone

2. I will not be silent,I will always worship you,as long as I am breathing.
    I realise that many have perished in this journey called 'Life'. Some lived to see the next generation,some never had the opportunity to even know what the future looked like. Birthdays are indeed special,it reminds us that against all odds we are still standing.I'm not perfect but I see the goodness of God around me. To this,Lord I say 'Thank you'.
    On this day I say a little prayer for myself;that I live to be all the Lord destined for me;that my life will not be cut short;that the Lord perfects all that concerns me and that I will not labour in vain;that I will see my children children children children;that celebrations fills my life this season and always in Jesus name, Amen.
    I'm indeed Blessed.

And I want to encourage someone out there, life may not be fair but be rest assured that God never fails, He will do that which He has promised you.He will grant you your heart desires in due season. Don't lose faith yet, continue holding on to Him.

And I also pray for my dear Genevieve nnaji, can't seem to get her out of my head.I pray the Lord perfects all that concerns her;that her light will not dim this way;that she will shine again in Jesus name,Amen.Genny you are loved and blessed.

I also pray for all Bvs here,we are all visitors on this journey,I don't know you,you don't know me but we've met here with our different personalities to love, encourage,advice,quarrel, fight and then make up lol and of course to celebrate with each other and partake in each other joys and sorrows.I say may the lord bless you all and perfect all that concerns you,may He be gracious to you and grant you the desires of your heart and see through in all your endeavours,Amen.

And to Stella,for making your blog for making it such a blessing and a platform to interact and provide succour. May God bless you and may He remember all your good works and grant you the petitions of your heart,Amen.

I love you all 😘. Happy birthday to meπŸƒπŸ₯§πŸΎπŸ₯‚πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ.

1. Amen to your prayers πŸ™
      Happy birthday to you πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

2. Happy birthday πŸŽ‰ May the Lord bless your new age.

3. Happy Birthday to you Blessing. God bless your new age.

4. Happy birthdayπŸŽ‚ honey, nice words

5. Happy birthday to you and I wish you many more years ahead.

6. Happy birthday. God bless you. Amen

7. Happy birthday to you πŸŽ‰

8. Happy birthday. May God bless your new age

9. Birthday comes once in a yearπŸ˜€,on this day you hold dear to your heart,I pray the good Lord to bless and prosper all that concerns you.Happy birthday @firstlady

10. Happy birthday πŸŽ‰ blessings... First Lady

11. Happy birthday to you. I wish you all the best.

12. Amen and amen to your prayers. Happy birthday to you. May this new year cause your heart desires to manifest speedily in Jesus name

13. Happy birthday darling πŸŽ‚πŸŽˆπŸ₯³πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ God bless your new age πŸ™Œ

14. Happy birthday honey 🍯, you are special and God loves you so dearly. Enjoy your birthday πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‰ today and may God give you a significant present πŸ’πŸŽ.

15. Thank you guys,life is indeed sweet and precious.

16. Happy birthday to youπŸ₯³

17. Happy birthday to you πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸ’‹
      Amen and amen to your prayers

18. Happy birthday to you πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

19. Happy birthday first lady.God bless you more.

20. Happy birthday to you. Age gracefully.

21. Amen to all your prayers
      Happy birthday to you

3. Dis my daughter pregnancy ehn, na another matter altogether! The girl show her mama 'shege'! From start to finish, na discomfort and pain she give my wife back to back. E con be like say she dey apply make up and tie gele for my wife belle. This gender! πŸ™„πŸ˜‚...
    Giovanni didn't stress my wife at all. But then again, every pregnancy is different, and maybe baby girls, especially so.
    Grateful to have her here with us finally! Una Gud Morning
    #ChroniclesOfaGirlDad #ALiSpeaks

1. Congratulations Alli B
      God's Blessing πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

2. Congratulations once again. Her presence will bring more blessings to your family. Good morning

3. Congratulations to your family.
      Yes every pregnancy is different. My first was smooth and the second one showed me shege. They are both boys

4. Congrats all the same
      Lol at chronicles of a girl's dad

5. Eh yah! congratulations once again.i had similar experience with my baby girl.

6. Congratulations to you and your wife.

7. Thank God it all ends in testimony πŸ™

8. Ali, pls leave my gender oo😊😊😊. Congratulations once more.

9. Congratulations Ali. You don't want her to look beautiful like her mom. πŸ˜„ Thank God for safe delivery

10. Your wife is so pretty, just seeing her pics now.

11. Congratulations to you and yours.I heard every pregnancy is unique in some women.I love the name Giovanni.God continue to bless your home

12. Congrats once again Ali, don't worry na enjoyment galore after all the wahala

13. Don't worry she has come to add better source to the love existing in your home. You will enjoy here welle. She will cause your name to be known wide for good.

14. Congratulations Ali. Baby will make you proud.

15. Congratulations once again

4. Heavenly Father we thank you for your protection throughout the week.
    Thank you for your care and provision for us, and our household.
    You have been faithful to your word that you will never disappoint the righteous.
    We return thanks to your throne for your loving-kindness over our life.
    Lord, forgive us of our iniquities and hear our prayers.
    Your word says, “The sacrifice of the wicked is an abomination to the Lord, but the prayer of the upright is acceptable to him.” proverb 15 vs 8
    We come before you begging that you cleanse us of our sins in JESUS NAMEπŸ™
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

1. People will throw stones at you.
      Don’t throw the stones back at them.
      Take a deep breath, Patiently pick and Collect all of the stones, join them with the dust they've splashed at you and build an empire - πŸ‘‘♥️πŸ’― E go shock them.
      E go weak them...
      No retaliation..
      .not worth it
      Have yourself an amazing beautiful day.

2. This is great Adaoluchi. May God grant us grace because e no easy.

3. I don't know about other batches of Npower. This is 3months since we the batch C2 did our final verification and we are yet to receive anything from them. They should consider us please, things are hard this period. Somebody pray for us

6. Good Morning and Happy Weekend One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    Y'all remember when I told you how my 3 younger Sisters got married within 1year to 3 friends right?
    With Joy In my heart I wish to announce to this Beautiful family that, my 3rd sister just gave birth to a bouncing baby girl in the early hours of yesterday, mother and daughter are doing very ok. And to think my mom just came back from omugwo last month from her 2nd daughters place and she is all set and ready for another omugwo.
    See as God just they bless my parents with grandchildren.

1. Congratulations to your sister πŸ’–πŸ’–

2. Congratulations to your family.

3. Congratulations to your sister.

4. Congratulations to your family.

5. Congratulations to your family πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’

6. Smiling here. I love baby news. Congratulations to your family. Many more wins.

7. Congratulations πŸ‘ Mama deserve that. God bless her

8. Congratulations,omugwo galore for your mom πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½

9. Omugwo galoreπŸ’ƒπŸ€­ congratulations

10. Your joy can be felt from here. Congratulations to your family.

11. Congratulations to your family

12. Congratulations to your family

13. Congratulations to your family 🎊

14. Wow. Congratulations, such goodnews

15. Congratulations to your family.

16. Congratulations to your family
      Good morning beautiful people

17. Congratulations to your family

7. AMEN to your prayers, mama. You too.

ANONYMOUS Night post. Say your secrets and do not use your blog ID.

Good morning Stella mama and BVs. Have a great day.

8. Beautiful Saturday morning to blog fam. It's a rainy morning from this side. Have a great weekend guys.

9. FIND A MENTOR. BE A MENTOR.

The works that I do he will do also.' John 14:12 NKJV

Jesus was the perfect mentor. He told his disciples, 'He who believes in me, the works that I do he will do also' (John 14:12 NKJV). If you want to reach the fullness of your God-given potential, ask God for the right mentors. You will always go further with a good mentor coaching and pushing you. Some mentors are given for a short season, others for a lifetime, so you must know the difference.
    How do you recognise a mentor? In eight ways. The credo of the true mentor is this:
    (1) I am willing to spend the time it takes to build a close relationship with the learner;
    (2) I commit myself to believing in the potential of the learner, to telling them the exciting future I see ahead for him or her; to visualising and verbalising the possibilities for their life;
    (3) I am willing to be vulnerable and transparent before the learner, I'm willing to share not only my strengths and successes, but also my weaknesses, failures, brokenness and sins;
    (4) I am willing to be honest yet affirming in confronting the learner's errors, faults and areas of immaturity;
    (5) I am committed to standing by the learner through trials - even trials that are self-inflicted as a result of ignorance or error;
    (6) I am committed to helping the learner set goals for his or her spiritual life, career or ministry, and to helping the learner dream his or her dream;
    (7) I am willing to objectively evaluate the learner's progress toward his or her goal;
    (8) Above all, I am committed to faithfully living out everything I teach.
    Word For Today.

10. Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°
    Cheers to the weekendπŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚

11. Surely, Goodness, Mercy and Divine Favour shall envelope me today and always....AmenπŸ™

Good morning blog fam & happy weekend to you all.

12. Up and grateful, today is clean up and markets will open by 11am here.I wish y'all a great day.

13. Amen and Amen.

A pleasant morning to you all.
    Paris, how is ABJ treating you? Great huh?

14. Happy weekend my people
    Just finished doing the laundry

Fidel how's your mama?
    Chocolate noir hope you're good?

Just coming from the anonymous post for the second time and will still go back there πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Have fun!

1. Pearl, she's doing just fine. Moving very slow but great improvement from before. Thanks dear❤️
      I hope you're good.

15. Good morning bvs!

Do have a fabulous celebration@SDK.

16. Good morning everyone
    I thank God life

17. Thank God for a brand new day, Good morning everyone!

18. Good morning. Love your vibes today Stella πŸ‘πŸ’ƒ.

1. Good morning darling πŸ˜˜πŸ’• happy weekend πŸ₯³

19. Good morning, grateful for life,belated happy birthday to you candy and your twin and to everyone that celebrated yesterday,God bless you all

20. Good morning everyone 😊😊

1. Good morning Blackie πŸ’™ our game is lunch time 12:30 be ready

21. Dear Lord, as we rise to meet each new day, please let us be filled with Your spirit. Wherever we go, let us spread love, joy, peace, goodness, and faithfulness. Let us desire to become more like you and to worship you in all we do. Help us desire these things so much more than the sin that entices us. Thank you for always going before us. In Jesus’ Name, Amen.

22. Anonymous night post is more like where you talk about dark secrets,weird fantasies/Imaginations,deep obsession,realities that shock and much more all under Anonymous..

Not for Hello or Hi,what you are eating and the “I’m here for the comments” amongst others cos SDK fit chop your comment even if approved mistakenly..

@MARTINS

23. Wet Saturday!
    Good morning everyone.

24. Good morning to y'all and happy weekend.
    Are you one of those that feel Saturdays are for laundering?

Enjoy!

25. Thank God for a new day
    Good morning everyone

26. It is a great testimony travelling safely from one state to another by road in this country. My heart was literally in my mouth.Thank God for journey mercies πŸ™πŸ™

27. Good morning everyone. Indeed what God cannot do does not exist.
    This week sweet me very well. Thank you God for always coming through.
    May we all be blessed, amen πŸ™

28. Good morning πŸŒ„.have a beautiful Saturday you all.

29. AmenπŸ™... Good Morning all

30. Arise and shine beautiful people ✨🌞🌟
    Wake and bake
    Good morning everyone... happy weekend

31. Good morning Everyone ,
    happy weekend . Congratulations! Ali.b
    Happy Birthday first lady Blessing
    Today is a Beautiful day πŸ€—
    Uka.

32. Amen...Good morning peeps! Have a funfilled weekend.

33. I have been in debt for a while due to poor financial planning, lending people and they don't pay back.I still have a debt of over 180k and must be paid before Nov with I interest of 15k each month,I can access 260k from my bank at the moment to pay within 12 months,my problem is should I collect to pay up and continue paying the bank loan,mind you I earn 150 and doing contribution of 50k, spend at least 60k at home,20k to my parents.Woth the little that remains I take care of my daily needs,as it is If I say I won't collect the 250k from my bank,I don't know how to pay to the 150k loan with interest, but collecting loan to pay loan is senseless,kaiiii I don think tire oooo

1. This is a lot of money calculations! Jesus! I follow you tire sef

2. My dear. Calm your head. The economy is not friendly to most people. Will you not pay interest on the loan you are collecting from your bank? What happens to packing your contribution and use it to offset the 150k loan. I feel it is not good to use loan and pay loan. The Lord will come through for you

3. Cut your parents own to 10k monthly until you are balance, are you the only child? They will be fine trust me. You need to put your own life together first. Collect the bank loan and clear the 150k at once, then face bank own, their own interest is better. Then, stop lending people money no matter what.

4. Please don't collect loan from the bank, collect your contributions and pay the loan your

34. Up and thankful. Gbogbo ara lo n ro mi, my legs ,everywhere ache. Kira kita ni t'agbe, oluwa nikan lo n je Ki isu ta.Eda lo n s'are, final decision wa lowo olorun.

1. My head, my neck, my waist....but I still wan nack. I wan nack. Me I must to nack.

2. Please come back and translate πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

3. 🀣🀣🀣🀣I must nack

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚,where Una see nack for my comment tori olorun🀣🀣🀣🀣, I said all my body dey pain me. That a farmer can only run kiti kiti, only God can make the yam yield. Una no go kee me,I don laugh tire,abionah🀣🀣🀣.

35. it's my day. Happy birthday to my humble self. God please bless this day. Just feeling myself today.

1. Happy birthday, wishing you all the best.

2. Let the music blastπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ. Hold nothing back. CELEBRATE because it's your day. Happy birthday to you. God grant you peace on everyside

3. Happy birthday πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸŽˆπŸ₯³ God bless you richly πŸ™Œ

4. Happy birthday to you beautiful

5. Happy birthday Mary. God bless you

6. Happy birthday πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚ mary

36. Good morning to we all..Stella, I read all the hashtags,thanks for those words..

Anonymous night post is where u talk about dark things without disclosing ur identity.

We move

37. If you're a lover of bushmeat,be very careful when buying, you know bushmeat is very scarce now,because bushes are full now ,some people are now selling roasted cats as bushmeat, on a norms some people sell chicken,goats as roasted bushmeat to in suspecting customers,which is bad,but selling cat is wickedness,so be careful when buying o,

1. What is wicked about cat meat? Is it poisonous ?
      Cat meat is very sweet and rich. I have eaten it several times

2. Anon. Selling it as bushmeat,is it right? You're aware you're eating cat meat,but the people buying this are thinking they're eating bushmeat, somebody like me can never eat cat,so selling it to me as bushmeat is wickedness

38. Good morning beautiful ladies and kind gentlemen. God has given us another opportunity called today to stand out and stand tall

39. Anonymous night post is a judgement free zone. All the judginas should allow people unburden their hearts in peace. There is a lot of castigation going on there and I don’t understand it at all.

Karen

40. Say it the way it is. Write as if you are talking to yourself in the annonmous Friday night post. Hide your id and offload your mind.

41. Feeling lazy this Saturday morning, I just wish to relax and be taken kiaoff

42. Goodmorning my people
    Stella thanks for those words up there...
    No party today but we gon rest & hustle too this Saturday.
    Takecare people!

43. I went through anonymous post Kai, may God heal everyone going through pains Amen. Marriages these days is only God can keep. Even with everything the devil still fight because he had sworn not to let families be at peace.

That anonymous that froze hahahaha 🀣🀣🀣🀣. One thousand years ago.thank God no be 2 thousand years ago, she for tell you history.

Good morning everyone. I love you πŸ˜˜πŸ’πŸ˜˜πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’

44. Good morning everyone ❤ ❤ ❤

45. Rainy Saturday morning, grateful to be alive.
    May we have cause to glorify God every day of our lives, Amen.
    Enjoy the weekend lovelies πŸ’‹πŸ’–πŸ’•

46. Good morning everyone
    Thank you all for the birthday prayers yesterday,l appreciate.
    Happy weekend.

47. Happy Weekend Blog famZ 😍
    Anon night post where you unburden your burden. Dear Fan, what you wrote on the anon night post ain't funny you know ? Pls be careful n cautious of somethings Life's deep.
    Rained heavily last night into the morning so everywhere's soooo...
    Ki gbogbo wa ni Nice day o😍😍

48. Amen πŸ™Œ

Good morning Boo πŸ₯°

49. Goodmorning Stellz and bvs
    Up and thankful.
    Take care all.

50. Una good morning beautiful people of God. Happy weekend

51. Goodmorning blog Fam❣it's been raining in my area since yesterday,may it be showers of blessings for us all in Jesus name.Enjoy your weekend 😘

52. Good morning everyone...
    The rain has started again.
    I forgot what I want to say!