Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Selah Post

Friday, August 26, 2022

Selah Post

45 comments:

1. That’s a known fact. But a bad mother can’t raise a good man. So only a properly raised girl child who grows into a good woman can raise and prepare a good man.

Those who only see gender war in everything that concerns a man can freely convulse on this comment if they like.✌️

2. Numero, it is both parents that brings up a child not mothers. A man should inspire his male child even more than what the mother does. It is a very bad notion to assume it a solely on the mother

3. @14:24
      So why do most women always insist on custody of underage children in divorce proceedings. Most shared custody arrangements in divorce proceedings are usually by compromise. Even on this blog, any time a woman calls time on her marriage, the chant is take your children along.

Nurturing of Children is the duty of parents. But society has put the major part of that duty on the mother just as the major part of providing has been put on the father. Few wives and mother's argue about the placement of the latter duty. Only the former is always contentious nowadays.

2. Thank you for this statement, Soso๐Ÿ˜Š. You couldn't have said it better

3. Louder, those at the back can't hear you

4. Yes sir,u are right...we are trying our best to raise our male children properly

5. Very true.
    Even the most basic things zero.
    Some cant even bathe themselves properly, throwing water on their body as if it's an Olympic sport.

6. Stinking up the air with their goat body odour and okpei mouth odour.

7. God Bless u Sir Soso This just made my day
    Uka.

8. Loudest! But funny enough it's still our women (mother's ) that enables their bad behaviors

1. Esperanza, abeg talk am well make dem hia ooo. Because dem no dey like to hia for dis place.

9. Well said... boys should learn house chores same as girls.

1. I have 3 boys and a girl,and funny enough it's the boys i easily send to cook and do the hardest chores.

2. Please teach your daughter as well as you are teaching your sons. Welldone.

Mr. Mann

10. Please tell them o let them hear! Parents especially Fathers please PREPARE your Sons for marriage o!

11. Nigerians and their toxic attitude.

1. The foreigner. Please help us. Be specific. Thanks for enjoying our originated from Nigeria blog. At least not everything from Nigeria is toxic.

12. Absolutely correct!
    We are raising men who think women are inferior in every way. And that's a major problem. That mindset must be corrected.

13. Exactly. Just a few men that can do basic chores, cook good food and still maintain a neat environment.

1. Not a few. Some wives would be surprised about what their husbands can do. The fear of most of such men is complete and needless abandonment of chores by their wives once they know their husbands can do them.

I write from personal experience.

14. Thank you for saying the truth...

15. Replies
    1. Abeg, make he no off mic he should instead increase it

16. Soso don become a feminist haha. Tell women what they want to hear and they celebrate you.haha
    Brother, no let one of dem chics you hurt open your cupboard here o. You've got to practice what you preach, you know.

1. Iyke, you are a smart one. You can see through all the smoke screen.

2. Like the other man until he insulted broke women. And they opened his book of remembrance.

Anyway, what he said here is true. Most women have problems dealing with men because their fathers did not teach them how to. They learned the failed methods their mothers used. Same for men not taught by mothers on how to relate with women. They copy from fathers and friends.

Once I met a young lady who related with men unusually at ease by my experience. So I asked her. She said her mother left the marriage early and she was raised by her father.

17. Apt ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ