Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SHOCKING Instagram Expose....

Sunday, August 28, 2022

SHOCKING Instagram Expose....

This is a developing story.....I will bring the rest as it drops!

86 comments:

1. We dey observe. This apostle should learn to bridle his dick

1. Don't know why I am having mix feelings about these ish. 🤔🤔🤔

2. I feel diz story is true.

2. Awon prophet of God isonu.. Na only God know who dey serve am

3. Jesu Kristi! What did I just read? Apostle, abeg make you try de fear God small naw. All these nonsense stories don't speak well of a man of God.

4. If you believe all these crap, you can believe anything. Mtcheew!

5. This is called Woto Woto! Evil abide when no one says the truth!!! OMG! Why are humans so shameless like this! After reading this my head is spinning!

6. 😳😳😳😳😳😳😳😳😳

7. Wonders shall never end. I fear who no fear blackmailers.

8. This is how people get killed sha. Don't they watch movies? You blackmail once, they pay u and then u come back for more. I don't pity you at all.

As for Jeremiah, I will not call him a prophet because it's not my God that will stoop as to call such a person, ur doom is coming. Just continue.

I smell Jeremiah will be the one to finally bring down this Gist lover. I await that glorious day

1. I dont understand, is this gist about Jeremiah or Suleiman?

coz last i checked na Apostle Sulieman gist be this.

correct me if i am wrong

2. Sorry, I meant Suleiman.

9. This is so mean and wicked. Let he who has no sin cast the first stone. Why go to so much length to bring down a man? To what end? Is money everything??? The truth is what goes around comes around. Don't throw stones in the market square is an adage.
    It is well with Apostle. While I don't endorse his errors, there is no one without a weakness. No man is perfect. Remember that.

1. Because he is suppose to be a man of god, an example to others... If all these is true, he is leading people to hellllll

2. Shut up!!!! "Let him who has no nyen nyen," that is how you grovelling sheep have bastardized your scripture to appeal to daft sense of reasoning.
      Hold people the fuck accountable when they are guilty and stop wiping your butt crack with your vapid religiosity.
      I'm not saying he is guilty.
      I no dey der when e dey mekwe.
      But hold people, regardless of their status, accountable for their actions.
      Maybe if you people stop your timid, snivelling, ingratiating behaviour, maybe your country will work for once.
      Maybe.

3. So because it's someone that's supposed to be a man of God, 'he without sin...' is no longer the mantra, abi? The mantra is reserved for ur slutty actresses or fellow women. Those are the only ones that are human beings with weaknesses, right? What's good for the goose is good for the gander. REPRIMAND EVERYBODY OR JUST HOLD UR PEACE. Everybody will face judgement, not Pastor's alone, so if u see reason to judge the Pastor now, let no one hear u try to stop those who lash out at others, for doing the same thing, going forward.

10. Hnmmm nawa o, 🙄🙄

11. I can't believe I read all of the above.
    Amebo na work
    Btw, that particular prophet is a rare breed, endtime prophet always in the news for the same thing.
    Did I read that his wife is suicidal?Poor woman! May God not let her do anything to herself,her kids need her.

1. Amebo na work o... If lives can be saved through your Amebo, please do it

12. I know some preachers of the Gospel involve in extra marital affair but in this case of Apostle Suleman, I never believe the story and my mind was so strong about it.

There should be a law on blackmailers. It should be a strong punishable offence when the authenticity of the blackmail can't be proven.

1. U don't know anything. I personally know 2 girls he has slept with.

2. Blackmail is an offence especially where the blackmailer is weaponising a criminal act. In such case, the blackmailer is technically an accessory after the fact.

Imagine your N30m is stolen in this special season. Mr. B saw the thief and knows where the money is hidden. Instead of bringing you the saving information with or without expectation of a reward, he goes to the thief for N15m to keep quiet. For you, what is the difference between Mr. B and Mr. Thief?

Blackmail is also a social vice that causes very grievous crime(s) because not all persons agree to blackmail whether or not they pay, and whether or not the blackmailer returns for more. Some blackmailed people always DO the blackmailer, his/her family and friends to revenge or to clear all doubts of further demands. That is why developed legal systems have whistle blower/witness protection schemes. But a blackmailer is never a whistle blower despite his/her self righteousness.

#TheLegalTrainee

3. Thank you LegalTrainee for your input.

Q.s, so why didn't the two girls take up the case or they were settled? I will keep saying, if you must allege, please bring evidence to the table as well. This is why I often advocate women who are been raped to immediately keep any or every exhibit they can lay hands on for a time they will feel proper to sue. First a medical report should immediately be done and possible photos taken. Things like this helps in delivering justice speedily

4. There should be a law on people who lie in the name of God and exploit others in the name of God

5. That law already exists. God himself deals with them in HIS time

My thing is this, fight the offender, leave wife and ESPECIALLY and kids ALONE. Why go to the point of endangering the family, house address, kids school, passport number, because you fight just the father? Haven’t you read about how Abel’s blood cried to God after Cain killed him ? If those kids cry, and Gid asks why, and he sees that you are the cause, congratulations to you for vexing God.

13. This is getting messy! All I know is Jesus is my only Mentor,I just go to church and hear the word of God,i don't care what the pastor does because if you see what lies beneath,you will lose your faith,after all they are humans too,that is why I look up to Jesus alone,but why go to such length to drag him??

1. Please why won't you care what your pastor does?... Even when he's leading people to hell?

14. You call yourself a man of God, Baba God that's a consuming fire, are you not afraid of the Almighty??? To these bloggers who makes blackmailing a job, one day ur nakedness will be exposed. .... What a messy matter!!!

15. Replies
    1. Tueh tueh in potopoto, all these faceless bloggers can go at any length to make money.

16. They should leave the so called man of God since he has paid twice. He didn't force anyone to sleep with him.They want his money,he wants toto.

17. If they have uncovered the identity of gistlover, why are they still hiding it? They should release her name and pictures.

1. This finny no just sharp at all

2. Anon 15:43, na you no sharp at all. You will just come on the blog and say thrash.
      P.s I am not finny.

3. 19:12 calm down, na sharp she no sharp, she no kii pesin.
      PS: I'm not 15:43

18. The darkness in that nation Nigeria, is darker than black, what a society, God forbid!

1. And the people get sense make I no talk otherwise... Instead of them to call out the supposed man of God they are busy calling out the blogger smh

2. Anon 17:49, people are so blinded by religion that they will not call out the so-called men of God. We are too lazy to pray in Nigeria, we prefer the pastors to prophesy and intercede for us instead of going to God directly.

19. Amebonawork oo🤔🤔
    Gist merchant vs GLB
    The fight of the scandalous bloggers.
    Una go dey alright
    If the apostle has kept his thing and remain faithful,it wont have resorted into this show of shame.

20. So all the jist we've been reading are true? Eweleke!!!

21. The Apostle needs to be exposed. Man of God isonu and for the other blog, if you catch thief exposure him. That blogger is the most wanted blogger ATM, I will only believe he has been caught if I see pictures. Everyone wants him exposure, so if truly their is a caught, there won't be this much epistle.

22. 😲😲😲 see gist!

23. When I remember Tiwa claimed gistlover tried to blackmail her to pay so they don't post her sex video and she refused and told her fans about it

24. Which kain well wisher will be paying millions to a blackmailer? If you wish me well, abeg know and support the truth about me. Don't cover up anything in the name of doing me a favour and protecting me which only makes me more guilty. Speak the truth abeg, na d prophet dey pay not any well wisher.

25. I posted something about how that nonsense blogger gets his stories but Stella didn't post it for some reasons best known to her

Laslas the blogger's time go pass because you can't continue running people down and expect not to be ran down, ko possible

26. My own is to read and pass.The last thing I will ever do is to troll people based on unverified gists.
    They should humor me more.

27. This matter tire me, all of them are evil, both the black mailers and the black mailed

28. So na Akure dem dey make people think say na abroad?
    Eweeee!

1. Akure is the new Atalanta na😂😂😂

2. USA. United States of Akure

3. Tonia, you mean to write United Streets of Akure?

29. Shameless issue.

This story is not good to the ear because of people involved (prophet, pastor,Apostle)

God fight for your name.
    This is getting outta hand.

30. I don't think the issue here is the blackmailer, this person has confirmed all what the blackmailer has purported. The focus should be on the prophet giving room to blackmailers.

1. The focus must remain on all parties involved. Blackmail is a crime.

31. Both the blackmail and the blackmailed will receive wotowoto

32. Stella, you should stay away from this matter oo, before they rope you into it oo!!

33. Omo see gist eeeeh
    I always knew this man is not real but why blackmail him? How I wish he arrested them, the woman he slept with did he rape them??
    They went for his money abi?
    Merryment

34. I know girls wey, fuck pastor sule.same tori

35. You see "self control", it saves life, energy, time, money, and you can have joy, good health, blessed/ easy life, and also PEACE.

IF YOU DON'T CONTROL YOURSELF, YOURSELF WILL CONTROL YOU.

Na God know who dey serve Him.

36. What is it about the veejay that makes married men to lose control over their libido?

What joy or pleasure is in sleeping with different women?

From my little experience over a space of ten years waiting in the wing for approval and enduement of power, I make bold to say that adultery is not compatible with God's power.

This fact makes me wonder if men who sleep around are actually working for Jehovah! Perhaps they started well but later veered off into the devil's camp?

Truly many shall approach Jesus on that day and say, "we cast out devils and heal many sick in your name;" but the Lord will reply them, "depart from me ye workers of iniquity."

But then, could it be that detractors are launching a campaign of calumny against these men of God out of envy or personal ish? I hope this is the case, otherwise the alleged men of God may not be working for the LORD OF HOST whose eyes are too pure than to behold evil.

Revive Thy work, Oh LORD.

1. Nigerian men left the chat...🚶‍♀️

2. 20:25,
      Leave the chat for who? Lol

"Marital infidelity" are gender neutral English words. They can also be found in almost all Languages.

A married Nigerian man with loose control over his libido is likely to sleep with a married or single willing Nigerian woman who knows he is married or does not care about his marital status.

3. 21:42 Save your yawn inducing epistle.
      17:19 asked question, I answered.
      Married/Single Nigerian men keep your penises in your pants. Even if they are begging for it on the streets ,keep it in your pants instead of behaving like useless stray dogs.
      No supply, no demand.

37. Beginning of the end for jeanslove...I remembered what he and his followers put SDK through last year...they should smoke him out and let him be roasted...blackmailer!

38. There has to be some form of evidence for a blackmailer to attempt to blackmail,we will see how this matter ends.

39. See gist oh. Nawa

Sunshine BV

40. He who is innocent will not be paying off any blackmailed, especially someone who worked for him that he could easily trace and get arrested.
    Na una wey dey allow 'pro pro' and 'pro max' touch una head I dey pity well well.

1. Sinners who know better fear being found out and become paranoid and jumpy, fleeing from rumors and imagined dangers

41. So the shocking is about the blackmail not the fact that the prophet or is it pastor actually did all the stuff he’s been accused of ?!
    How did Christianity sink so low for people not to be shocked about the depraved ways of their spiritual leaders?

Look at gist merchant making it look like the prophet actions were really nothing at all .
    Sad .

Lady MorgiannE

42. in between all this rubbish, the apostle haven't committed any crime...it is the blackmailer that are going to court at the end of the day take it, fucking around under any disguise is not a crime as long as it is not a sex offense..

43. and in between; if he apostle really did all those sex stunts? how is it any body's person problem, and did he bring his preaching to your doorstep? it is his heaven or hell, not yours..and you better judge him...like the Bible preached

44. and in between all this brouhaha; we are waiting for someone with better evidence like pregnancy, Abi the apostle dey use condom steady?

45. Be bothered about apostle not bloggers...he needs to cut his 3rd leg