Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Temmie Ovwasa Says She Is Glad She Cut Off Her Mum + Ready To Pay The Price For Living Her Truth...

Wednesday, August 10, 2022

Singer Temmie Ovwasa Says She Is Glad She Cut Off Her Mum + Ready To Pay The Price For Living Her Truth...

OMG this is deep.....

46 comments:

1. Hmmmm
    This is serious.
    It is well with you Temmie.

2. Hmmmmm if only she knows that lesbianism is an abomination, if her mom was too hard on her bcoz of her queer nature, she did it out of love to channel her to the right path, but as an african mom, they usually go overboard, the way lesbians and gays think it's ok baffles me

1. No, you don't get the initial story. Her mum enabled it through her step dad

2. She is the way she is,cos of her mum. All these woman that want to be mrs by force,and look the other way while their husbands abuse their children. This babe is traumatised and needs serious counselling.

3. Can't believe someone will be sucking this puna, she looks dirty to me.😏😏

4. @last born she really does look dirty. She has this dirty and irritating persona

3. 😭😭😭😭 this babe needs serious deliverance ooo....what's all these?na naija pikin u be oooo.they need to beat this madness away from this child..walahi

1. I guess you don't know the full story. What she needs is rehabilitation not beating please

2. Slim shady pls what happened to her? Did her step dad molest her?

3. Sim Shaddy, kindly tell us the initial and full story.

4. Slim Shaddy, what's her full story? Tell us.

5. Step father molested her when she was young. Told her mum,and that one said she was trying to destroy her home. Siding with the husband, when the mum now accepted the truth,years later,baby girl was already too damaged and unforgiven to the mother.

6. Anon 16:29 I see where the resentment for her mum is coming from. She need a rehab

4. Nawa ooo.This girl is damaged

5. All the best to you Temmie. Knock yourself out while at it.

6. Lady T May The Hand Of The Almighty God Touch And Change your story...🙏🙏🙏

7. Law enforcement will not See this 1 now oo

8. Lesbianism is a taboo. She needs just one powerful pastor to deliver her. Ko gbadun rara.

9. If you want to be a lesbian or homosexual, by all means be what you want to be but don't trust it in our faces. Heterosexuals just do their thing cos it's their nature. Accept your status as your nature and move on and stop fighting with yourself all the time. Why do gay people always feel the need for validation? I can't be bothered about what you are, I'm only concerned with you as an individual and not because you are gay.

1. I tire o. Be your gay and stop all these "ask me questions" knowing that some will ask you. You know our society and you guys won't allow us see cost of things. Rice is now 35k

Temmie enjoy your ikpu in peace.

2. She needs prayer too. May God help her overcome, Amen.

10. God will be merciful unto you, dear.
    No one should blame her for anything, if you pulled through its only by the grace of God.

11. The only thing I like about her is her intelligence.

12. No one knows where the shoe pinches but he who wears it. It's well.

13. So.many people are going through things.

14. This lady was probably s3xually abused when she was a kid. I wish you perfect healing Temmie

15. She actually has sad eyes. I may not be a big fan of LGBTQ but I commend her ‘courage’ for standing by her truth.
    I pray she finds peace. Same with her Mom. Can’t be easy either ways

16. You are not living your truth. You are only this way because of what you went through.
    Like you said you mourn the person you could have become in the absence of the trauma she put you through. So this is not normal.

You have let your circumstances define you by Moulding you into so much rebellion. Like it or not your mother and her past actions still controls you so much.

For your own good. Forgive her, seek healing for your own self. The more you try to hurt her the more you hurt yourself.
    Heal Temi. Heal. You are desperately in need of it.

17. Ever since Olamide laid her off from his record label,babe has not been herself...She needs to see a therapist quickly

18. Daughter of perdition continue. I pray for mercy for you

19. It is well.
    All you need right now is healing.

20. She looks like she's battling with a lot of things. I hope she finds peace. Cutting her mom off would never bring peace, she needs to forgive and God can help her do it. It is well with you, Temmie

21. All you need is forgiveness and love from your mom... When you forgive her every thing will be come new,

22. Temmie I really don’t care about ur sexual orientation. All I want for u is peace. Pls go for Counselling or whatever will give u peace. I am sorry for all u went through. I just hope u find a decent partner that will give u all the peace, calmness and happiness u deserve and help u heal. It’s well dear. Good luck!!

23. I know she does not want pity but I can't help but feel bad for her. You can sense she's been through a lot of pain.