Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: THURSDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Thursday, August 18, 2022

THURSDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Hailings......

IN HOUSE MEMO

Please people, thank God for us in Germany because the heat has gone down a bit...... It is rain I am waiting for to cool the atmosphere...
Yesterday i bought a cute cooling system and today i have switched it off after every five minutes cos its too cold..... Maybe i should return it sef...LOL.

Too many people were in my inbox begging that i make the next giveaway open so that those who didnt have a chance to apply can do so.. My problem with these giveaways is that it lingers for too long (I am also to blame for this) and i see people being envious of those who got and they didn't get....

OK so i will indicate inside in house news to give everyone a chance when the alert comes in like a thief in the night.it might be 10 people or 20 people i dont know yet... Please dont apply again if you got the last one oooooh.

Please dont make this in house news comment section all about the giveaways...

Shout out to all the Blog Police people monitoring the giveaways... Una too wicked. please soften up and let all apply.....

That riff raff commenting as Anon i see you and i am happy i killed your blog ID....

There is a blog ID called Blogbrity, i coined that word from celebrity and the original person i  gave it to can no longer comment here becos she was part of the  old WhatsApp group that was deleted.....(I love the new WhatsApp group, you guys rock)......

Please anyone who wants ,can take up the blog ID Blogbrity, i love that name so much and dont want it wasted.... 

Who wants to be Blogbrity? contact me before you take up the name and no comment will be posted with the ID unless i approve....

Enjoy the rest of the day.......
I am hungry for............... Food!...LOL

BLOG VISITOR MERCY APPRECIATES LIFE ON HER BIRTHDAY

She says.....

''Hello Stella
 I really want to appreciate your blog especially the chronicles it sharpen me, I can boldly say it made me wiser in terms of my life decisions, and I'm happy I found your blog, today is my birthday and I really want to appreciate your blog the comments makes my every day, thanks''

Happy Birthday Beautiful Mercy....
As you celebrate, may all the dead bones in your life rise..
May all the shut doors open again..
May everything good come your way

Happy new age.......

This your JALABIA dem fine ohhhhhhh

PINKYS CORNER
DRIVE CAREFULLY 

On Sunday around 10pm, I was in bed when a text came into my phone saying "You are invited for an interview on Monday latest 10am". The message was from the same people I did their exams some days ago which I told the house about.

After the interview, I decided to go meet up with my wife at her office which was around 4pm on Monday. On getting to the gate, a car was coming with so much speed, which I saw from afar from when I alighted from a Keke, and I was to cross to the other gate, then I stopped ,just for the car to go on its own way before crossing, not knowing someone was crossing from the other side..

The car cleared the man as if a player was to make a through pass on the pitch, immediately the man dropped from the sky, the driver zoomed off but unfortunately for him, a police van was coming behind him, then they went after him while some people, carried the man into the hospital emergency unit nearby. Before the police men brought the driver, the man had given up the ghost.

The driver was beaten to the extent that people were unable to to recognize him any longer and after the doctor confirmed that the man has gave up the ghost, the driver did something so funny, he said and I quote "Doctor, ejo, e funmi ni abere iku"(please Doctor, inject a poisonous drugs so I can die). 

It was so painful and I couldn't hold my tears. I had to call my wife and tell her, where i was and she later came to meet me.

Please, as a driver, be very careful and vigilant. Some of you think you can drive but you commit over 50 road offences even before getting to your destination.

Soon, I will bring up some tips about driving, in which, some of you will get to know that being able to accelerate from one end to another doesn't determine that you are a good driver.

Crazy driver..... Those without cars must also try to be vigilant and let a speeding car pass before they make any move... Dont imagine that the car will stop for you, please for the car and step out of the way.....

200 comments:

1. We welcome IHN.
    Nepa have called off strike but light we no see.
    God bless Nigeria ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฌ ๐Ÿ™

2. Divine Health Confessions!!

My mind is filled with the thoughts of Christ – thoughts of peace, life, and prosperity. In Christ, I exercise my authority and rule over all circumstances of life. I am superior to sickness and death because I have the life of God in me.

1. Pinky this your story is sad. Rip to the dead. In this Ibadan, the way drivers drive recklessly reminds me of Lagos, I just wait for the road to be free before attempting to cross, where am I rushing to.
      Happy birthday to beautiful Mercy.

2. Thanks for the name ๐Ÿ™

1. Good afternoon Esther.
      Happy birthday mercy, I wish you more blessings

2. Stellz, this your hunger for ......food, just reminded me that you are yet to tell us the meaning of cookies and cream
      ๐Ÿคฉ
      Good afternoon everyone

3. @Shinning, I'm smiling now remembering Stella's cookies and cream๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†. Stella used us to catch cruise with that thing so much.

4. Lovely afternoon to you all๐Ÿ’•❤️

5. Stella mama, sorry for the heat. Good to know it is better. Good afternoon Stella mama and BVs.

6. IHN is here๐Ÿ’ƒ
    Happy birthday beautiful.. May God bless your new age

7. Happy birthday Mercy ,I wish you more years ahead. Thank God the heat has gone down Stella.

8. Bless the lord ,oh my soul: and all that is within me, bless his holy name.
    Happy birthday mercy. Long life and God's protection
    GOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY ๐Ÿ‘

1. Holla Mama

Wishing you a Happy Birthday Mercy. God bless you always.

2. Mercy happy birthday.

Pinky, may God help us. If you want to cross the road always look very well n don't expect drivers to stop for you, Naija no be Canada.

3. Happy birthday pwetty mercy

9. The idea of School Reunions, makes a lot of sense. Ex-classmates come together to catch up, donate cash and gift items to their alma mater, assist each other, check up on each other etc. But the reality is often different from the original idea.
    Nowadays, it's mostly a convergence of gossips to discuss who got married, who drives the latest cars, who has the flyest job, who is globetrotting, bla bla bla.....๐Ÿ™„
    Abeg make nobody add me for any WhatsApp reunion group. The time wey we been spend together for school, don do....
    Una Gud Afternoon...#ALiSpeaks

1. Lol. You're right. There's this unhealthy competition it's creating lately.

2. For those of you who have made noting of your lives you just are unnecessarily sensitive. If people have not seen each other for long will they not catch up? If you look down on yourself and feel inadequate then others will look down on you...I don't know about yours but my school Reunion help and look out for each other..

10. Please recommend Hollywood series that are nice to watch
    No fighting with gun or horror or science series ooo
    Thanks in advance

11. Happy natal day sexy, pretty woman..u are so beautiful but my wife is more prettier ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ’ƒ

We move cuz tonight na tonight, we be out of Ibadan tomorrow,so this night will be back to back๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿคฆ

1. This guy! U go like Otele shining gaaan ikwkwakwakwkwkwakwa, enjoy man!

2. Pinky u be ashawo man๐Ÿคฃ

Wait so that driver just killed that man for nothing..God protect us

3. From your first few words, I actually thought the poster was your wife.....

4. Pinky like so that man go?

Happy Birthday ๐Ÿฅณ Mercy

12. Omo thank God for life oooh. Malaria is not your mate, ensure you sleep under a treated mosquito net.

i don see shege for the last 2 days.

1. Get well soon,I can't sleep without mosquito net.

2. Sorry dear. It's well with you.

3. Sorry dear.
      Please take good care of yourself๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

4. Pele!
      I wish you quick recovery.

5. Wishing you quick recovery
      Black Slimzy

6. I’m still battling mine. Malaria with sore throat and chest pain. I don tire. I hate being sick!
      Thank God you are much better now

7. God's healing hands on you in Jesus name ๐Ÿ™

8. Doh. Quick recovery to you

9. Just overcame mine
      Drips and injections works for me

Quick recovery to you.

10. I wish you quick recovery Finny

11. Quick recovery, I am so used to mosquito net that even when we use an insecticide I will still hang the net.

12. Sorry, I wish you well. The way malaria dey walka these days

13. Thanks my people. May God heal us all. Amen

13. Happy birthday Mercy.
    The way some drivers drive Recklessly eeh
    It's so alarming. RIP the dead.

14. Happy birthday Mercy!

๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ@signout post.

15. Nobody is perfect.
    We all make mistakes.
    We say and do wrong things.
    We fall, we get up, we learn, we grow, we move on, we live and we thank God for always giving us another chance.

Good afternoon everyone

Miss H

16. Good afternoon beautiful people
    Happy birthday to you beautiful mercy, God bless you.
    Manchester united board should please sign some quality players, have a nice day fam

Black Slimzy

1. Are you minding them? That Glazer family eh,we need to wipe them cord for neck... imagine using all the whole summer to chase De Jong that Barce ain't ready to sell sef

2. Casemiro said he ain't coming! Lmao. The Kop will come to hunt Old Trafford soon. Get ready my United geng people! Losing 3 straight games will be dismal o.

3. Good afternoon beautiful paris, i'm tired of the board. We need good players in all department
      Black Slimzy

17. Moms that their kids have gone to grandparents place,how are you feeling ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

This moment you will say,I need a break lemme take them to grandma for two weeks,3 days later we have started calling if they are breathing and sleeping well.For the
    fact that the house is quiet,with no noise is boring ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

1. Mother's are the best ๐Ÿ‘Œ

2. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

3. 3 days later is too far๐Ÿ˜„

4. Very boring..
      I can't;few hours I'm missing them

5. ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

6. I'm in this category o, took my kids to grandma's place on Saturday. To say I miss them is an understatement, we call them morning, afternoon and evening everyday. The house is Soo quiet, it's the first time we've been apart for days. The children sef no send me, enjoying their time there

7. SDK bring back silent is golden post

18. Ok welcome thursday ihn! nice one Stella...
    Happy birthday Mercy
    Blogbrity sounds exciting??? No thanks I keep my name๐Ÿ˜‚

19. Mercy, you're beautiful. I wish you a HBD.๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ. @ pinky,rip to the dead, it's so sad.Stella,I thank God you've come out of heat wave.

20. Happy birthday, Mercy. God bless you.

Hello everyone.

1. Happy birthday Mercy ๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚

21. Happy birthday Mercy. You are beautiful.
    May your new year be filled with mouth-opening testimonies.

Good afternoon "bvizens"

22. The truth remains that Nigerians can't drive. They are now even trained on how to drive and obey rules properly sef.

People that receive driving license within a week of learning how to drive?

Asides that, the government too has a hand in this. It was when I started my driving lessons here that I realised that the very many signs I see on the road are not for decoration but to actually aid ur driving.

How many of such signs do u see on Nigerian roads? I have never seen a speed limit sign on any Nigerian road before. I have never seen a give way sign. Little wonder why there are so many accidents on our road.

Here, even the smallest residential streets have road markings to indicate what you should do and not so.

May God really really help Nigeria because everything is so so wrong.

1. Well done, Aunty. Hmm, you no know say you go ever enter abroad again. But you are not the first please. And you won’t be the last. Thank you. Nothing nothing, not even an atom size of thing in Nigeria. But don’t worry, leave it for those who enjoy it that way while you enjoy yours. We love our Nigeria. We are not perched on demonizing. Those we praise have a cruel and wicked history meted on others. Even the one you shower praises on. Don’t forget to ask about her history too.

2. Eka have you been to Benin in Nigeria?
      Commercial bus drivers can match break in the middle of the road to pick/drop passenger.
      Let's not talk about some of the yahoo boys that have never learn how to driver. Once they catch out and buy car, they will be speeding as if they are doing fast and furious audition.

A guy I know was to travel to Canada on scholarship on 28th of this month to do his masters, he was killed last week by a drunk reckless driver here in Benin.

To obey traffic light in Benin is like a taboo .

3. Even though there were signs, Nigerians won't still obey because they know everything goes in this country.

It reminds me of last year December that I went to Dugbe in Ibadan, the road beside cocoa house that led to the market has zebra-crossing. I think this mama just arrived from the abroad, she was just cat walking majestically on the line crossing, I and my sister and the people around were just shouting at mama to leave the road. Gaskia, mama no answer us oo. Both the vehicles and bikes passing didn't slow down anything. I'm sure mama escaped been hit because the road is not that wide so it made mama walked her majestically walking finish to cross to the other side of the road. Naija no dey obey rules

4. What about zebra crossing signs that government will spend so much to do? It is never honoured.

5. It's just tiring. You will not even understand how horrible it is until u step into a sane country where things work, you will now understand the kind of work that needs to be done in Nigeria.

6. One woman l heard came back from the abroad and stood on the zebra crossing. One danfo driver asked her if she's a zebra

7. 14:57, na u know the one wey dey do u this afternoon. Na u know abeg

23. Good afternoon my SDK family
    So a friend of mine (we attended the same primary school and reconnected few months ago on Facebook) asked me for a financial help, he said he needed 50k to add to the money he has and do his papers to avoid being deported. He said I should borrow him, that he will pay back later.
    I have the money but it’s my little savings. If I give him the money and he doesn’t pay back, I have no way to recover it.
    I don’t intend to date him, though he has asked me out severally and I declined. Don’t know how I’ll feel if truly he needed the money and I failed to assist. What do you guys think

1. If you can afford to let go of 50k,please help him.He could be saying the truth.

2. Scam. He won't pay back. Tell him you recently sent money to your uncle in the village. He wants to scam you in the name of love. If you have extra money please dash him but don't give him your only savings

24. OMG! Pinky this story is so sad. I literally shed some trars while imagining the scenerio๐Ÿฅฒ๐Ÿฅฒ. May the man’s soul rest in perfect peace. Amen.
    Please Bvs, while crossing a road, whether its one way or not, please look both left and right. Sometimes we tend to look only one side thinking it’s a one way road forgetting that some drivers are crazy and don’t obey traffic rules.
    Na God we dey o

25. Ihn....... another night vigil await us tonight,it won't pass us by.
    Happy birthday Mercy , celebrate nothing do you.
    Careless driver,I notice they do that their jackchan on purpose,all the keke drivers intentionally do race with their colleague to know who owns the road.

26. SDK please do not return the cooling system that you just bought, instead regulate it when is too cold. You can use duvet once is too cold for you.

Happy birthday to you beautiful Mercy, love your outfit so simple but beautiful. Many more years of celebrations to you.

PINKYS CORNER
    some people shouldn't be given cars to drive cos of their attitude. We all need to be very careful with the way we drive or move on the road cos some drivers are from pit of hell.

27. they say they have called off the nation wide strike by nepa people, we never still see light

28. Happy birthday Mercy. Enjoy your new age!

29. Good afternoon all still enjoying my day ๐Ÿ˜Š happy birthday Mercy my birthday mate God bless you and may all your dreams and aspirations materialize in your new age ❤️❤️❤️๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน

30. Happy birthday Mercy. Your new age is blessed.
    Each time I am on the wheels I pray for the spirit of patience. May God console the family of the man who lost his life.

31. This Pinky will like Amebo. You even followed them to the hospital. Na wa.
    Welcome IHN. Thank God for light in Federal Secretariat. It was becoming boring.

1. Come invite im wife join, ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

The guy na pure cruise

2. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

32. Rip to the man. Some drivers will see someone crossing the road, they will keep speeding

33. Stella, thank God the heat has reduced.

Happy birthday bv Mercy. God bless your new age.

Bv pinky, your area must be very rough o. So many accidents and bad things happening there. Please stay safe with your wife o.

My people how una dey?

34. Happy Birthday, Mercy...I wish you long life and prosperity

MC Pinky what a sad tale...So unfortunate that man died of his injuries...Most Lagos drivers need to undergo psychiatric examination.. May his soul rest in peace.

Good afternoon people! Being a long time oh

35. Welcome IHN ๐Ÿงก
    Happy birthday Mercy ๐Ÿฅณ God bless you
    Thanks Stella for considering others again

36. Una Good Afternoon from this side ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

37. Replies
    1. Happy birthday Mercy ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿฅณ๐ŸŽŠ God bless your new age richly ๐Ÿ™Œ have a blast ๐Ÿฅ‚

2. Amen thanks

38. Good afternoon ๐ŸŒž beautiful people
    I still dey school o
    Holiday lessons ongoing
    Oluwa bless my hustle. Amin
    I am also interested in the New giveaway
    I need it to expand into wholesale oil perfume
    It is quite lucrative and requires more capital

39. Okada guys have taken over Mararaba Axis and the authorities are looking the other way. Now when you want to cross the ever busy road at Mopol Check Point all the way to Mararaba, you have to look left, look right and look left again, otherwise, you may be knocked down by an okada that is coming from the wrong direction. Police officers are there oo but wont do anything.

40. Good afternoon everyone...
    Happy birthday Mercy, God bless your new age.

God please do what only you can do, I don't know this woman but she lives in my street. I was told She's been in coma since Thursday, she hasn't opened her eyes. She had accident on her to camp, Her hubby has abandoned her some months ago, with 2 children. The picture of her in the hospital is not a good sight, bandage on her head.

Dear God, please proof yourself, step into this situation and give us a testimony.

1. Amen. Oh my God.
      Show your mercy on her in Jesus name ๐Ÿ™

2. Amen. May healing hands of God rest upon her

3. They should take her to FMC. I wish her quick recovery

4. O God show her mercy and give her a 2nd chance..
      Let your mercy prevail over judgement in her life..
      I plead for mercy in her life Oh God๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

5. I speak life into her body right now in Jesus name. Amen

41. Happy Birthday Mercy with a beautiful smiles ๐Ÿ˜ƒ ๐Ÿ˜Š

Rip to the dead..

42. Good afternoon everyone,
    Happy birthday Mercy,God bless your new age.

43. Happy birthday Mercy, more beautiful amazing years to you in good health. you are beautiful.

Chai! Some road users and car owners need serious orientation, especially in Nigeria ooo. Someone posted somewhere recently that car brakes now cost 10k. Don't press phone while crossing the express cos most cars now, na manage level them dey. God rest the soul of that man.

Blog police, navy and armies, i join Stella salute una oooo

44. Asaba is just there, Expecting the rain though the weather is looking funny.
    Officially my omugwo comes to an end next week.
    I don't want her to go๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ

45. I pray Nigeria gets a good leader who will rule her people with the fear of the lord..thank u stella. welcome IHN

46. Happy birthday Mercy. Good afternoon everyone. Thank God that the heat has reduced.

47. Happy birthday beautiful Mercy. May God bless you big.

48. BV Pinky, this story is really sad sha. Reminds me of one day I was going to sanitation and i was waiting for a church member at galadima gate in Abuja, one particular keke came to me and asked if I was going and I said no, he mumbled something in hausa but my spirit didn't go with him and besides the person I was waiting for has not shown so I just ignored. Immediately he left my front, the person I was waiting for showed so we took the next available keke. We had not driven for 2 minutes, we saw that same keke in a fatal accident where everyone inside died on the spot and I was just crying explaining to my church member how I saw the guy 5 mins ago. This life ehn๐Ÿ˜”

49. Stella ma I know I don't comment very much but your blog is my fave place to visit before IG sef(lol).here is me trying my luck for the giveaway oh.i am a Cameroonian trying to expand my makeup business by not only doing makeup,but selling as well.

50. Was blogbrity a bad person? How come she fell out with you. Na wa. Some people just like trouble. Congrats to anyone who takes the name. But the lady was good before Wetin come change?.

Lovely day all.ebjoy God's abundance Amen

51. Nigerian drivers. This incidence pinky narrated took me down memory lane. A hit and run driver nearly claimed my life at aroma junction Awka when I was in unizik but God said it wasn't my time yet

52. Happy birthday to you Mercy. God bless you

My fellow K-drama lovers, I recommend to you: Youth of May

53. I need all the prayers I can get, please say a word of prayer for me, the way I don brag say u sabi bake bread , just because I watch it on YouTube,was supposed to bake it yesterday,but fortunately NEPA carry light,so I had excuse,but today now ,NEPA don call off strike,I don buy ingredients on my way from supplies, make my 1300 no enter waste o,my neighbor say she don make tea,dey wait for my bread๐Ÿคค, chai see where my mouth don land me, if the bread nor good na to dey follow back door for 1 week o,cos dem go so laugh me for compound.

1. All the ingredients cost 1300? I might try it too

2. Relax, put in your best. Practise what you have learnt. I pray it comes out well. Remember practise makes perfect.

3. Hahahahahahaha, who send you message? It is well with you o.

4. I trust you'll do well jare

5. Mercy,you can't finish all sef, flour half mudu is 450, sugar I cup 150, yeast 5o naira, milk flavor 2 for 150 naira, butter 400 naira. Butter still remain plenty sef,I fit still use am 2 more times

Anon, na me send myself ooo, Amen it is well o, I don mix am,dey wait make e swell, walahi I don see sign say he go dey OK, game mistress bakery loading...๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‹.

6. Wao, it's good to try out new things. I want to try out foods from other tribes

7. Wow. Na to dey bake my bread be that oo. How many breads will #1300 make for an individual?

8. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ this remind me of myself..I used to make mouth how good I was in tying gele,me wey never tie gele for myself for one day. One Saturday I was resting,my neighbor came knocking with her gele in her hands,,telling me oya oya come tie my gele my husband dey wait for me for car. Ha! I enter toilet claiming purge๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

9. Lol I wish you well๐Ÿ˜‚
      After all my smartness, my first cake I baked, rock too soft๐Ÿคค
      Very strong!

54. Good afternoon everyone๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

55. Sign out post is bammm.

Pinky ,that story is so sad,thank God you were cautious.
    The junction to my street is always so busy that I look left and right for more than 5 times before Crossing, meanwhile the Marwa guys picking up passengers on the other side will be telling you to cross now,I just look away o,me that will cross when I am double sure I can cross not because you're in a haste to carry passenger and move ...

If you like no move dey wait for me,na when you tire you go Waka bcos I can't be just be bothered.

Yes o, Jeweluchi Stella,our Whatsapp is so lively and moving smoothly.

I came late for the last giveaway,pls Angel Koof and Stella,make una consider me for this one o.Thanks and more blessings.

56. Happy birthday beautiful Mercy. Good afternoon sdk family

57. IHN tide, beautiful day to all.
    @Pinky's corner, thanks for the reminder. So many untrained drivers behind the wheel. One need to be very vigilant.
    I miss motherhood poster ๐Ÿ˜ญ

58. Good afternoon Ma'am. thank God that the heat has gone down a bit. All will be well.

59. I'm here drinking water o.I must finish 3lts of water by fire by force. Flat tommy here i come๐Ÿ˜

60. Good afternoon everyone
    Happy birthday mercy

61. Good afternoon everyone
    Happy birthday mercy

62. Happy birthday beautiful
    I love my blog name already ๐Ÿฅฐ

63. Happy birthday Mercy, live long and prosper.

64. Pinky I don't even want to think of the accident scene. May the man's soul rest in peace.

65. Stella God bless your more and more for considering us for the giveaway

66. As I look back on my life I realize that every time I thought I was being rejected from something good, I was actually being re-directed to something better.
    ~Steve Maraboli

67. Happy birthday mercy mercy...God bless you o.. iya boys Biko kindly Add me for you next giveaway ooo..☺️☺️

68. Good day everyone.
    Happy birthday pretty Mercy,May God perfect all that concerns you..Amen.
    Stellz I'm glad that the heat has reduced o,It can be traumatizing.
    Enjoy the rest of the day all.

69. Good afternoon beautiful people of God. Welcome ihn

70. Good afternoon my people. Enjoy the rest of your day.

71. Stella ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜saw what u did with jalabia๐Ÿคช๐Ÿคช

72. Good afternoon everyone, happy birthday Mercy.

73. When crossing the road in Nigeria, please look left and right repeatedly. A lot of people are always in a haste rushing to no where. Some also drink and drive.

74. Rip to him Pinky.
    Stella, that cooling machine go make sense for Nigeria o.

75. May the departed soul rest in peace. And happy birthday to Mercy many years of fruitful returns

76. GOOD AFTERNOON EVERYONE

77. Hello ihn ๐Ÿ˜˜
    Good afternoon everyone.

Jewelu star woman,thank God the heat has reduced.

Happy birthday beautiful Mercy,God bless ur new age and grant u all ur heart desires.
    E go surely be ✌️.

78. To the bv who asked about my acne, it has started drying up

79. Happy birthday beautiful Mercy๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ฉ

80. Welcome ihn
    All thanks to God for the heat reduction Big sis
    Happy birthday beautiful Mercy, may God bless your new age dear

81. Christopher Onichabor18 August 2022 at 19:32

Thank God for the birthday girl mercy, bvs, enjoy the rest of the day

82. So sad for the accident victim, may his soul rest in peace.
    Government should do something about all these rubbish, people commit crimes knowing fully well that Nigeria is a lawless country.

83. Wish to be among those that will be considered for this giveaway

84. If you are hungry, Pls collect key to my bathroom. When you finish cleaning, fetch water to everywhere and take ₦500 go market and buy some cooking item for me to cook dinner for you. I come in peace.