Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday Morning Spontaneous Post..

Thursday, August 11, 2022

Thursday Morning Spontaneous Post..

#throwbackthursday #tremendousthursday #terrificthursday #awesomeGod #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #Godisable #staymotivatedandinspired #inspirationalthursday #namaste #ekaaro #ndeewo #thankfulthursday

Good Morning!

I hope that your day started well? it is awesome to see a new day and know that we will be a part of it...

May God order our steps like that of a righteous man and show us his love and mercy as we meander through the day...

Please send in your Chronicles and other stories or leave them in the comment section for pickup...

God bless you!

❤️❤️❤️❤️

226 comments:

1. Listen To What You're Singing!!
    John 4:23.

Excerpts!!

"When people don’t understand the Scriptures, it shows in the songs they sing. Through the years, God’s people have sung many unscriptural songs that affected their emotions but hadn’t any true and lasting spiritual impact"

"The Lord Jesus is coming for a Church without spot, without wrinkle, without blemish or any such thing (Ephesians 5:27). And He says we should be no more children, tossed to and fro by every wind of doctrine (Ephesians 4:14); but we should rather grow in grace and in the knowledge of our Lord and Saviour, Jesus Christ (2 Peter 3:18)"

"So, when you sing in worship, let it be with the knowledge and understanding of the truth of God’s Word"

Dear Father, I thank you for filling me with the knowledge of your will in all wisdom and spiritual understanding, to know and worship you in spirit and in truth. Your Word is the basis for my relationship with you; therefore, I’ll be diligent to make sure my songs of praise are consistent with your Word always, for your Word is truth, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

Further Study:
    Colossians 1:9; 1 Chronicles 16:8-12; Psalm 66:1-4 NIV

1. God mercies says no.l am So grateful to GodπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ. Yesterday l left the house to go braid my hair and totally forgot I put something on fire. After like 45minsl remembered and ran to the house,the whole house was on smoke I couldn't even see well. I immediately turnoff the the gas. A blue pot has turned to black. Pls does anyone knows what I can use to wash off the the black stain? It's a non stick pot.

2. Adaoluchi indeed why God cannot do does not exist, you should watch YouTube for what you can use to wash the burnt pot. Pele

3. Ada ogini? God saved you.

4. Praise God Ada. God be praised. No harm is permitted around you and your household. Amen

5. O my God! Ada!! Thank God but pls be more careful next time. Gas no be kerosene oooo

6. Thank God for you Adaoluchi, it could have been more serious. May fire not visit us in Jesus name.

7. Ada i thank God for you. it would have been a disaster.

8. Awwh! Thanks everyone for your kind words, God bless you.
      I appreciate πŸ™πŸ»

9. Adaoluch thank God for ur life chai, this is great

10. What😳 our God that waatches over Israelite never sleeps. praise be to God πŸ™

11. Sorry Ada,try soaking it in bleach and baking soda

3. LETS PRAY A PRAYER OF FAITH TO ALL TTC MOTHERS

Oh Lord, in the beginning, your declaration to mankind was to be fruitful, to multiply, and replenish the earth,
    This morning,we stand by your word and declare fruitfulness to all TTC mothers Jesus name πŸ™
    Oh God that visited Sarah with Isaac and Hannah with Samuel, father visit all TTC women today in Jesus name πŸ™.
    Under the new covenant, Jesus paid the prize of fruitfulness, therefore receive your Children today in Jesus name πŸ™
    Lord, remove what so ever is the root cause of barrenness today and make mother of many children in Jesus name πŸ™
    Our Father and our God, remember them even as you remembered Rachel and opened their womb today in Jesus name πŸ™
    Protocol changer, we pray you change their names from mother of barrenness to mother of many children in Jesus name πŸ™.

GOOD MORNING πŸŒ… MY SDK FAMILY

4. Amen to your prayers mama. Good morning Stella mama and BVs. Have a great day

5. Dear Men,
    No woman on earth is cheap. None!
    The fact that she agreed to date you or do whatever with you, doesn't make her cheap. There are several men who have tried to get her, but they failed. The only reason you got her on a platter, is because she genuinely likes you, with your coconut head! πŸ™„
    Stop shaming women on the basis of who they decide to date and what they do with their lives and bodies....
    It's ok to advice, but very wrong to judge anyone. Learn the difference!
    Una Gud Morning...#ALiSpeaks

6. Fabulous fantastic tremendous Thursday. Up and grateful sweet Jesus. Good morning BVs. Amen to all the prayers πŸ™πŸ™Œ

7. Good morning everyone!
    I’m worried about my tummy oo. The thing is coming out small small!
    😞😞😞πŸ₯ΊπŸ₯Ί
    Have a good day guys!

1. Could it be baby or beer abi is fufu that is making your tummy to come out, whichever one that it is please watch it before your tummy will be why one can see when they see you.

If is not baby then reduce late night food, beer intake and deal on fruitful as dinner.

2. Oya baby girl start doing exercises

8. Blessed morning everyone πŸ’•
    Have a fun filled day ❤️🌹

9. Good morning everyone hope you all had a pleasant night. Thank God for another day, God bless and stay positive πŸ™πŸΎ ❤️

10. Good morning everyone 😊😊
    Have a stress free day ahead 😘😘

11. Sometimes, you've to take a risk, or you'll be doing the same shit for the rest of your life.

Grateful Morning πŸ’–

12. If your wife is sick don't rush her to the hospital always apply FIRST AID by crediting her ACCOUNT alerts heals women fasterπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Copied

Good morning everyoneπŸ’‹πŸ’•πŸ’ž❤πŸ’™πŸ’œπŸ’–

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 credit alert heals all sickness

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 that thing dey work eeh.

3. Alert is vitamin to the bodyπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

4. Very effective medicine 🀣🀣

5. Can you increase the volume?? πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

13. Good morning this Thursday morning. It's good to be alive. May God order our footsteps today amen.

14. Arise and shine πŸŒžπŸŒŸπŸ’«
    Good morning everyone
    Amen to your prayers Stella πŸ™
    Blessed day everyone

15. God will bless, keep, provide, sustain, guide and guard you today and beyond. Good morning blog fam

16. I thank God for a wonderful day. May our day be filled with blessings

17. If you have any of these interesting articles below.. Chronicles of a blog visitor, Wedding night brouhaha, Omugwo Chronicles, Meeting Point, How Motherhood Changed Me, Service year Boulevard and Labour Room Drama etc.. Kindly send to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com or leave them in the comment section for pickup

thank you

18. Amen to your prayers Stella.
    Good morning good people. For the living there is hope. God is never late.

19. Good morning everyone.Amen to your prayers Stella.

20. Dearly Beloved.

If you're reading this, please take it easy on your adult children living with you.

Be kind with words towards them, be less judgemental and don't be too quick to shut them up or throw insults.

This stage is hard for a lot of them. Very hard!

Someone reached out to me and said she's contemplating suicide.

She's been home because of the ASUU strike and has been at loggerheads with her parents.

Nothing she does is Ok and they call her despicable names at every slight chance they get. She is beginning to feel inadequate and useless.

Growing up, one of the things that frustrated me the most was my parents making assumptions and jumping into conclusions, without even wanting to hear me out. Please don't do this to your children.

These young adults are not having it easy. If you have been to any institution of higher learning, you should already know how frustrating strikes can be.

Please a lot of young adults are very frustrated. It's hard trying to find your footing in a world so messed up, especially in a country like this.

Please be kind with your words towards your children and your wards. Find time to converse with them. Ask them how they are doing, and how life is treating them. Ask them if they need help with anything and help as much as you can. Reassure them that things will be fine and make efforts to be there for them.

If you used to send them upkeep money while in school, please as long as you can afford to, give them something even while they are at home. Every young adult has a need.

Don't make matters worse by unnecessarily picking on them or being unreasonably unbendable I beg you.

It's sad knowing that a lot of young adults are happier away from home and their parents. It's really sad. Your home should be a safe haven for your kids and wards, not where they would rather not be.

Trust me, being unreasonably strict isn't what will make anyone turn out right. If anything, it only breeds sleek, sneaky humans so please give them a little breathing space too.

_copied_

1. Parenting must be INTENTIONAL! Thanks for sharing this piece here. Hopefully, it will help alot of parents and guardians here.

2. Lord give every parent wisdom and understanding to be able to handle their children. Training children in this jet age is not easy at all.

Children will see the way their parents are training them right now but feels like they are wicked but is for the child's good. Please those on strike should get themselves busy with work, learn something new now that you are t home that will also reduce the way your parents will address or speak to you just remember with the current enconomy no parents is finding it funny anymore.

3. There should be a balance. Don't be too strick or too soft. E get why. Every adult child should try and engage him/herself on something positive. An idle mind is the devil's workshop.

4. True Talk πŸ‘Œ The young adults too should get something doing to keep them engaged this period. It will go a long way to reduce this insults and see finish. Parents pls show some understanding with them. Its never their fault, finding themselves in this condition. E no go better for ASUU STRIKE. Periodt !

5. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

6. Thanks for sharing πŸ‘Œ

7. Thanks for sharing. parenting can also be frustrating some times. God help us bring them up the perfect way and make them turn out being blessings to the parents and the society

21. Congratulations Dainty on your relocation. May the land be fruitful for u

1. Wow! Dainty has japa , congratulations to you and I pray you find favor where you are right now.

2. wow! congratulations dear. God help our hustle make we sef experience life abroad biko

22. Good morning everyone πŸ’•. God bless your day. Amen.

Thanks for the prayers, Stella. Amen to them. God bless you

23. πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“

We move

24. Good morning everyone
    Yesterday was a sad day for us at the market.

A woman was knocked down by a marwa as she was crossing the road by 5 am. This woman came from Ekiti to lagos nothing happened to her just as she was crossing over to the market the marwa hit her and she fell down and hit her head on the tiled road and died. And the driver ran away.

Police came and used her phone to contact her family and brother that lives in lagos came. We heard her husband is late and she has little children.
    The police saw more than half a million in her hand bag.
    This life!!
    May her soul rest in peace

1. This life.... Within a blink of an eye, anything can happen. May her soul find rest.

2. Chai. May her soul rest in peace

3. πŸ₯²πŸ₯²πŸ₯²πŸ₯²
      Tomorrow is not promised to anyone at all. God rest her soul.

4. This is sad. Lord rest her soul, take care of her kids and comfort her loved ones.

5. Oh my goodness, what a wicked driver he should have rush the woman to the hospital and see if he could save her life. I pray her soul rest in peace

6. So sad.In a country where there are barely traffic lights.
      Where people without driving license,drunks and frustrated people are, This is bound to happen.May her soul rest in peace

7. Oh dear! What a sad story.

8. So sad ,may her soul rest in peace . same thing happened to a friends mum, she came from Oshogbo to Lagos for omugwo, she wanted to cross the road at ojota and was hit by hit n run, she died on spot.someone that already had a safe journey to Lagos o

9. This is so sad. May her soul rest in peace. Amen

10. This is sad. God please continually order our steps.

11. This is sad. May her soul rest in peace

12. Oh dear
      Rest in peace to her

13. Chai! This is sad. Lagos and wahala. May her soul rest in peace

14. Rip to her. I don't think I can live in that Lagos again. Very chaotic city.

15. May her soul rest in peace,
      So sad!

25. Good morning people of SDKville. May our day be filled with joy and God's special grace and mercy, amen

26. Jesus you are all that I need right now, you are that friend that I need today and always.

Like play like play today is Thursday already 🀣🀣 great day all.

27. Goodmorning Stella and bvs
    Amen to the prayers above.
    Have a productive day all.
    God bless us.

28. Up and greatful , Lord may ur name be praise πŸ™

29. God bless you too Stella, good morning good people.
    Early showers of blessings this morning, it's raining so heavily thank God no school runs.

1. Good morning Elegant momma, kwana biyu.
      Yes o raining heavily,na my bed get me today.

30. Good morning my beautiful people of SDK.
    Amen to your prayers Jewelu star woman and I wish you same too.

It is a rainy Thursday here.

Mummy Andre your girl is early today oπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

Bvs have a pleasant day ahead 😘
    E go surely be ✌️.

1. Fidel come oh, your advice worked. abeg more of this

2. First me sefπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Coman gist us why you woke up on time today 😏

3. Nne πŸ₯° it seems as tho you been dey late for school or assembly those days or you sit at the back in class πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. @osundi, this rain didn't come to play ooo,but we must go hustle.

31. Thank you Jesus for another dayπŸ₯°
    Good morning everyoneπŸ₯°πŸ₯°
    #perfectjubilee#

32. TRUST...GOD WILL INTERVENE

'He...knew it was time to act.' Exodus 2:25 NLT

'The Israelites groaned under their burden of slavery. They cried out for help, and their cry rose up to God. God heard them and remembered his covenant promise to Abraham, Isaac and Jacob. He looked down on the people of Israel and knew it was time to act' (Exodus 2:23-25 NLT). Just when the Israelites thought life couldn't get worse, Pharaoh withdrew their straw and ordered them to produce the same daily quota of bricks. That's when they reached their breaking point!
    Is that where you are today? If so, here are three things you need to know:
    (1) Sometimes it helps to share your feelings. Especially when you do it at the right time, in the right way, to the right people. It can be therapeutic and healing. But often the help you need cannot be found in people, so
    (2) There comes a time when you must cry out to God. God saw them struggling to get through another day. But since they talked to everybody but him, nothing changed. Question: have you prayed about it? Prayer must be your first option, not your last resort. David said, 'I called on the Lord in distress; the Lord answered me and set me in a broad place' (Psalm 118:5-6 NKJV). David's prayers got him out of a tight spot and into God's spot.
    (3) God will always keep his promise. 'He remembered his covenant promise...and knew it was time to act' (Exodus 2:24-25 NLT).
    God works according to his plan, not ours. He has a set schedule for answering your prayer and delivering you, so keep praying and believing him.
    Word For Today

1. Our first response to every situation is PRAYER... Prayer after prayer

2. Amen πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

Thanks Nne for sharing πŸ’–❤️πŸ’–

33. Good morning everyone, a blessed day to you all.

34. Beautiful Sis, trust you're good. Don't worry, it won't rain today. I came in yesterday to meet rain after a week of no rain where I was.

35. Good morning everyone. Thank God for waking us this beautiful morning

36. Good morning yard people 🌞. May God bless our hustle today πŸ™

37. Please send down the rain to us here in Abuja we need it.

38. Myself and my family slept peacefully last night and woke up in good health this is me saying thank you God no one like you. Good morning beautiful people of God.

39. Good blessed morning,raining here,Lord order our steps to greatness and go with us,be our Arm this morning and our salvation in times of trouble,Amen.its ending in praise.

1. Where are you people seeing this rain? Here in Ibadan, it is very cold but no rain

2. It's raining heavily now in my part of Abuja. I dunno I just love raining season. My best season.

40. Good morning everyone,Thank God for a brand new day, it's raining here.... have a blessed Thursday!

41. Good morning beautiful people

42. Thank you Lord for your unfailing Love.

Good morning all.
    It has been a while here.

43. Amen to your prayers Mrs SDK

44. While I have been praying for rain to fall πŸ˜…

45. What shall I say unto the Lord? All I have to say is thank you Lord! Thank you gracious God.

Sunshine BV

46. Good morning.

I say Amen πŸ™ to your prayers Stella.

Have a pleasant day y'all.

47. Bonjour Blogfam! Amen to your prayers Stella,may God bless our hustle today

48. Its our anniversary todayπŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌ Allahs rahma and noor, may Allah grant us our heart desires and more open doors
    Amen

49. AmenπŸ™ and good morning lovelies

50. Stella I need giveaway to better my life. Pls do another business giveaway whether luck will smile on me. Nobody should come and call me entitled or whatever, I believe it is God that directed me to this blog as he knows I don't have any helper. I was already considering going into runs to raise money before but mercy said "No,click on that link"

51. The 9 ways we participate in others sins
    1. By counsel.
    2. By command.
    3. By consent.
    4. By provocation.
    5. By praise or flattery.
    6. By concealment.
    7. By partaking.
    8. By silence.
    9. By defense of the ill done.

52. Up and grateful to the one who is called Almighty,may today be fruitful to us.
    Good morning everyone .

53. Good morning everyone. God pls can sun shine today, our clothes needs to dry.

54. Good morning fam
    Lines are falling into pleasant places for you in Jesus name,Amen

55. Every little thing is gonna be alright.
    Goodmorning everyone ❤️

56. I'm preparing for fibroid surgery and l went to do scan the results shows big fibroids and endometrium is conceal. I am 43. The doctor asked me how many kids l have l said none, he said what of my husband, l told him l am not married. he said l should come back next week, when l get home I googled the meaning of endometrium is conceal, 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭 the Google is showing me cancer. My people l have been crying and depressed becos of this issue. 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭.

57. Goof morning people
    How is the week going?
    We thank God for a bright and beautiful day. I wish us well today.

In school already, preparing for summer lesson class which starts by 9:am. This year, we have much lesser number of pupils who came for summer lesson and the fee is 3k just like last year, maybe the economy is the cause. Many parents did not turn up.

1. It should be especially with the new session payment coming up.

My kids school was #5000. I took them to a cheaper and effective one close to my house.

2. Same here,ours is 2k,just few of them are here for now

58. Good morning. Thank God for today, raining heavily in Abuja now after about a week of sunshine.

59. Amen πŸ™ to all the prayers Jewelu
    Good morning Lovelies 😍😍😍
    Like play play Weekend don near our door 😁😁😁😁
    Oluwa take control today.
    Beautiful ❤️ day ahead

60. Good morning all
    I'm here to congratulate bv Dainty T on her relocation to Canada with her family, may God prosper you in your new location sis. I tap into your testimony.
    Have a wonderful day Stella and bvs.

61. Good morning beautiful people
    Thank God for today πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

62. You are praying for rain? πŸ˜ƒ
    We don't need rain abeg, it is already too cold here as it is.

63. A beautiful day to you allπŸ’›❤πŸ’œπŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜

64. Amen to your prayers Stella
    Good morning everyone.

65. Good morning Bvs 😍.