Please read and interact.....
He said:
This is not merely an attack on a local church or a pastor. It is an organized strategy of the one that we don’t wrestle against flesh and blood but against spiritual power and princes, spiritual wickedness in heavenly high places.
The enticement of the enemy is always the love of money, the root of all evil. What we have had to witness was click baiters looking for money. I probably wasn’t even their target. Their target was to make more money and I was falsely accused of pointing a firearm at an aggressive content creator. Who came to me at a questionable distance, the only thing separating me and him was maybe 3 quarters of a meter.
I don’t have a pistol license for a firearm, I don’t carry a firearm, and I didn't point a firearm at anybody. It is our policy not to dignify hate speech, false accusations, we believe that God is bigger than that and we believe in what he says in Romans 12:19.
It was unique because it came home on Saturday when I observed sabbath. Several people called me and sent me many videos and I was shocked I will be candid with you; I was shocked I am human''.
I don’t have a pistol license for a firearm, I don’t carry a firearm, and I didn't point a firearm at anybody. It is our policy not to dignify hate speech, false accusations, we believe that God is bigger than that and we believe in what he says in Romans 12:19.
It was unique because it came home on Saturday when I observed sabbath. Several people called me and sent me many videos and I was shocked I will be candid with you; I was shocked I am human''.
There are lots of Educated youths and adult in that congregation believing and even defending him.
ReplyDeleteHis actions were suspicious and raises serious questions/concerns. He shouldn’t use grammar to sweep it under the carpet.
What a sham answer, so what was he carrying in his arm? This kind of empty epistle though...
DeleteAbsolutely lies.
ReplyDeleteYou are in danger but you had time to wind down your windows.
Why not present exactly what was in your possession that day to the church.
come to think of it who was in more danger The innocent young man with a phone recording who obviously didn't know it was even you in the car or you ?
He was recording and wowing at the number of exotic cars in one area on a hot sunny day.
DeleteThat is a simple content creation.
He has explained nothing.
Many know WHO HE IS BEHIND THE SCENES. how long he succeeds in hypnotizing them to defend him remains a question yet to be answered.
Once street, always street. No kabashing in tongues changes blood.
My 2 cents
The man knows he is lying. God is not mocked. He is always at the forefront of thuggery and violence, even right from his druggy days. Those that know him well can attest.
DeleteI wonder oh, the person behind the camera probably didn't even know who was in that car till he wound down, such blatant lie!, I am so disappointed in pastor Paul, shiorr.
DeleteTell the truth and shame the devil!
ReplyDeleteDid you or did you not hold a gun?
Did you or did you not point it at the guy?
Period!
Open your eyes and read the part of what the Pastor said below, abi you anonymice just decided to be blind and deaf to what he wrote or said.
Delete"I don’t have a pistol license for a firearm, I don’t carry a firearm, and I didn't point a firearm at anybody".
Who do we believe now??
ReplyDeleteDo not drag the body of Christ into your mess pls. This is the second time this man will be in the news for this kind of behaviour. The content creator didn't even know you were the person in the car.
ReplyDeleteOnly God knows the truth here.
ReplyDeleteYes oo.
DeleteHe has finally dragged the body of Christ into something physical that happened between a Him and a content creator, now more soldiers of the kingdom will rise to the clarion call.
ReplyDeleteImmediately he didn't finish all the explanations in the first post,I knew he was going home for some home cooked lies.He didn't even bother showing whatever it was that he was holding in that video, we go dey alright
Once they want to gather supporters they bring up the body of Christ, Christians without the mind of their own follow up not minding the offense committed.
DeleteAlways in a bad news, Man of God, check yourself.
ReplyDeletePeople should respect each other persons space.
ReplyDeleteThat was how a content creator caused the loss of a young woman's life by yeye prank.
Though he was in public, he has his own space.
Creator on car content should go to car show rooms and mechanic workshops. Even there, he will need permission to film.
You accused a Lawyer and Pastor of a crime on the basis of a foggy picture as proof.
He has given his answer in both capacities.
If una get better refuting evidence make una bring am come to prove the accusation beyond reasonable doubt.
Free the man. he don admit he is human like una.
Content creators should get better tools for their trade and respect all laws and personal boundaries. Even a cramped bus does not give a man the right to press a hardened front to a woman's back-bottom.
Nigerians like to bring down their top people or who they do not like even without reason.
#Yinmu
I have watched the video a few times and even paused it. It was definitely a gun. Let the mugus believe what he says
ReplyDeleteBut why the body of Christ? The man did not come near you at all. Do you know how many exotic car content creators that do this everyday? They don't go near the card they just film from a distance. Why did he wind down in the first place? There was no traffic nothing. So the question is what were you pointing? You people must think that God will pi other humans for ordinary humans who made themselves MOG. Una dey play period.
ReplyDeleteSomeone said house on the rock don turn house on the gun.
ReplyDeleteIn 2002, I gave this man’s church my first fruit which was my NYSC first salary, even when my younger sister came visiting and was begging me for a small potion of that money. I gave his church all! That was one mistake I regret up until this moment.
ReplyDeleteDon’t be like me, think twice before parting with your hard earned money.
Did you gave the money to God or to his church?
DeleteDid the man force you to give that money?
Know God for yourself.
Rouges on the pulpit! God will surely expose all of them.
ReplyDeleteThe other ones always on apron but their papa can’t do without securities.
They brainwash them into believing certain items will protect them as long as it’s on them, they’ll buy with money and be parading with it ignorantly, God is really merciful protecting them despite their foolishness. Meanwhile those selling protection items to them is going about with heavy securities or gun just like this one, thank God for camera phone era, if not case closed.
Christians in Nigeria wake up ooo, my heart bleeds each time I come across these massive deceit. Study your bibles, stop letting them deceive you
ReplyDelete@ anony 18:17 were you prayerfully convinced within your spirit to drop that first fruit offering, because you saying you gave this man's church makes it sound like he( the pastor) or someone from his circle cajoled you into giving.
ReplyDeleteThose content creators too, need to tone it down
ReplyDeleteDid he go near his car? Did you see the video at all?
DeleteOur so called Men of God and their doings. May God save us from these titled Men.
ReplyDeleteAnger issues
ReplyDeletePastor just admit it and apologise
Abi e dey fear police wahala for brandishing and unlicensed gun
He has real anger issues . Person Dey do content, you slow down begin threaten am. Na wa
DeleteCEO Empress
ReplyDeleteWhat a maze of explanation
CEO Empress