Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TUESDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

Tuesday, August 16, 2022

TUESDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

#newday #tuesday #terrific #awesomeday #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #imspirationalish #motivationalish #gutenmorgen #allesklar #namaste

Good Morning....

Have an awesome day

Tight hugs!

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

221 comments:

1. The Work, The War And The Walk!!
    2 Corinthians 10:4.

Excerpts!!

"We're in a spiritual warfare; we actively carry out onslaughts against the forces of darkness that try to resist us as we deliberately win souls into the Kingdom. Our tools or weapons of war are determined by the description and understanding of the adversary"

"When you're born again, living the Christian life is the most natural thing to do with your new nature in Christ"

"Anything that makes you dependent on aids or tools is like crutches that a lame man needs to be able to move around. God doesn't want to live like that"

Confession!!

My life is the outworking of the Word. When I talk, it's the Word; when I act, it's the Word; I live out the Word in my daily walk. The Christian Walk is my life; that's the expression of my person. I work, war and walk according to the Word. Hallelujah! Amen.

Further Study:
    1 Timothy 1:18; James 1:23-25; 2 Corinthians 5:18-19

1. Back to the hospital
      BVs pls say a lil prayer for my mum, after check up yesterday (has been complaining of body weakness), doctor instructed she be immediately admitted just to keep an eye on her tho. Says her sugar and BP is too high.

2. The Lord will strengthen her and restore her health

3. Total healing in Jesus name Amen

4. the lord is with you, your mum's BP and Sugar will come to normal in no time. It's well.

5. Divine health to your mother Amen

6. Wishing your mum speedy recovery, God will grant her good health
      Black Slimzy

7. Amen 🙏
      @Amicable May the great physician visit her today. She's made whole Amen 🙏

8. Amicable your mum will be fine.the grace of God is with her

9. May God heal your mum Amicable. He's our Healer and nothing is too difficult for Him to do, don't lose hope.

2. GOD WILL TAKE CARE OF YOU

'I have not seen the righteous forsaken.' Psalm 37:25 NKJV

If you're worried about making ends meet, read on: 'The steps of a good man are ordered by the Lord, and he delights in his way. Though he fall, he shall not be utterly cast down; for the Lord upholds him with his hand. I have been young, and now am old; yet I have not seen the righteous forsaken, nor his descendants begging bread' (Psalm 37:23-25 NKJV).
    You may be at the cliff's edge today, but God won't let you go over it. And if you do, he will catch you. 'You will have plenty to eat...and you will praise the name of the Lord your God, who has worked wonders for you' (Joel 2:26 NIV). Stop trying to figure everything out and start leaning on God. 'Trust in the Lord and do good. Then you will live safely in the land and prosper. Take delight in the Lord, and he will give you your heart's desires. Commit everything you do to the Lord. Trust him, and he will help you' (Psalm 37:3-5 NLT).
    God may not give you everything you want, but he will give you everything you need: 'Don't worry about these things, saying, "What will we eat? What will we drink? What will we wear?" These things dominate the thoughts of unbelievers, but your heavenly Father already knows all your needs. Seek the Kingdom of God above all else, and live righteously, and he will give you everything you need' (Matthew 6:31-33 NLT). 'Give your burdens to the Lord, and he will take care of you' (Psalm 55:22 NLT). So, don't worry, God will take care of you!
    Word For Today

1. I cast all my cares upon you Lord 🙌🙌

Thank you for sharing Nneoma 💖💞💞❤️

2. Thank you Jesus. Good morning and thanks for sharing

3. Yes i believe.... Because He said in His word that if He can take care of the birds in the air, how much me that am created in His own image 🥰🤗

3. I declare this morning that good things will spring up for us everywhere we go ,in Jesus name🙏
    God will renew our strength and restore wholeness unto us.Jehovah El- Shaddai, the All- Sufficient Almighty God will satisfy all our good desires in every area, in which we are looking unto Him,in Jesus name🙏
    He will grant us access to dwell in his light and watch over our steps, granting us the will and desire to avoid the pitfalls of sin and channel his goodness, love and blessings on us in Jesus name.🙏
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

4. Good morning Stella mama and BVs. Have a great day

5. QUOTE OF THE DAY*

God does not play with consequences.

Proverbs 15:1
    A soft answer turns away wrath but grievous words stir up anger

_You will always live with the consequences of your actions, whether they are right or are wrong._

6. Thank you Lord for the privilege of sleeping and waking up 🙏. It can only be YOU.

Good morning Stella, good morning blog visitors. May God bless our hustle today 🙌🙌🙌

7. 😒🧒🏾

So because I didn't go to work today,😏 my neighbour now asked her 4 years old son to come and stay with me let her go to market and come back.😒

When he came, he started running around an next he picked🤨 my phone so I quickly snatched it from him and spanked him,😒 he started sobbing about to cry than I petted him and asked him to sit with me which made him stop crying.🥱

As we were sitting, he saw I was watching football, then he asked me.

JUNIOR: ☺️Uncle Emmy what are they doing?🤔
    ME: They're playing football😏
    JUNIOR: Why are they playing? 😟

I Looked at him ridiculously, 😒🧒🏾but considering the fact that her mother always give me rice 🍚 after cooking on Sundays,😋 I have to treat him well and answer him.😌🙈

ME: They're playing to win☺️
    JUNIOR: Win what? 🤔
    ME : The match🙄
    JUNIOR: Which match 😟
    ME: This one they're playing🙄😏
    JUNIOR: Okay.☺️
    ME: Good, (I continued watching) 😌

*After some seconds*

JUNIOR: But uncle why do they want to win? 🤔😟
    ME: (Angry 😡) They want to win because their country want them to win🙄🤦🏼‍♂️

JUNIOR : But why do their country want to win? 😟
    ME: (Fighting my nerves🤦🏾‍♂️) Nothing, they just love to win😕

JUNIOR: Okay. But what will happen if they win?🤔
    ME: (Totally frustrated🤦🏾‍♂️) They will win a cup if they win 🙄🤨

JUNIOR: Cup?😳
    ME: Yes😏
    JUNIOR: Does it mean they don't have cup at home??😳🙆‍♂️

*Now I'm extremely angry 😡 🤦🏾‍♂️ But her mom's rice is always delicious 😩and I'm willing to sacrifice my anger for that rice, no choice but to answer him) 😟

ME: No Junior, ☺️it's not that kind of cup, it's a different type of cup and when they sell it, they will get big money. 😉
    JUNIOR: Okay 😌

Immediately he said that, the channel cut and started showing people running a race (You know NTA naa nothing is standard) 😒😒

JUNIOR: Uncle why are they running? Is their mummy chasing them? 😳😳
    ME: (I weak😩) No junior, it's a game, they're running to reach somewhere... The first person to get there will be the winner and they will give him big money. 😁

JUNIOR: Okay☺️

*After some seconds again*🥺

JUNIOR: Uncle Emmy😟
    ME: Yes, Junior... What is it again??🙄😏
    JUNIOR: Did you say only the winner will win the money?🤔
    ME: Yes Junior, only the winner🤨
    JUNIOR: Okay.☺️
    ME: Good.😏

*After some seconds again*😡😡

JUNIOR: But uncle If it's only the winner that will win the cup, then why are others running! 🤨

I've had enough!!!!!! 😬😩😡 I was about to kick him out of my house but luckily,I saw his mother coming so I kept my cool. ☺️😁

Immediately his mother knocked and entered, I started smiling 😁 so that she'll think me and his son really enjoy the stay together. (What rice can do 😋🍚) 🙈🙈

But to my biggest surprise, As she entered, the boy started crying... 🙆‍♂️🤨

I was stunned, wondering what's wrong 🤔🤨

"Junior why are you crying?" his mother asked in shock"😳

JUNIOR :Mommy uncle slapped my bum bum,😭😭

ME : whaaaaat 😳 Junior but that was 10 minutes ago and you didn't cry then, why are you crying now?? 🙄🥺

JUNIOR: 😭😭😭😭

We'll I just wanted to tell you guys that it's been 3hours since Mama Junior Finished cooking, and she haven't brought for me. 😔☹️🤦🏾‍♂️ 🍽

What junior can do ☹️

Copied

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 children can be very annoying atimes, but equally fun to be with. Good bye to Sunday rice🍚🤣🤣🤣

2. I can so relate🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

They will use nerve racking question's to wound you

3. This is me and my daughter, the girl is older than this boy in the story but she still asks these type of questions. Like the day I took her with me to a pharmacy store to buy some products for my face.
      Daughter: what are they for?
      Me: my face
      Daughter: what will they do for your face?
      Me: they will clear the pples and spots
      Daughter: why do you want to clear the pimples and spots? (Now I was getting irritated)

Me(faking a smile): I want my face to look smooth and nice like your own.
      Daughter: why do you want your face to look smooth?

(arrrrggg! I can't deal anymore)

Me(with a big frown) : let's go and stop asking me dumb questions😆😆😆😆

4. Lol!!! na God catch you oooo uncle rice

5. 😅😅😅😅😅good morning everyone.
      Don't give up, keep pushing

6. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

7. Lol, kids can ask questions

8. It's a beautiful morning and I thank God for the gift of life.May God bless our hustles today, Amen.

9. Good morning 🌞 everyone.may we all have a pleasant day.

10. Good morning beautiful people. Today will be awesome.
    Teejay just saw your comment on IHN, about the sandflies, I don't know what to use oh, since you're back to base it will stop. Sorry about that.

Chocolate noir howdy babe, been a long while.
    Hello everyone ✌️🥰

11. THINK OF IT!!!

Too much thinking, could jeopardise your happiness, sometimes put your inner conflicts aside and be happy, in as much you don't have health issues, that is enough to thank God.

Good morning folks 😀 😊 ❤💕💖💚💜💟💙💟💟💕

1. Thank you for this message.

2. Yes o
      Whenever I am sad, I do my possible best to snap out of it

3. Way to live that's really worth it

4. Too much thinking can't solve the problem. The best is to allow God.

12. Thank you God for another new day. Thank you for the gift of life. We are grateful.

13. Good morning Chai! It is so cold today but God is always great 🙏🏾🙏🏾🙏🏾 I am so thankful for his love ❤️, have a wonderful and thankful day ❤️

14. Good morning great people.
    Tight hugs to you too Stella.
    I saw a picture yesterday where some APC Muslim groups protest Muslim Muslim ticket and seeks for Shettimas replacement. Even them know it's a disaster. When the Lord is working for you. He makes your enemy to make a mistake.
    Obidiently -Yusful

15. Good morning Stella and everyone on sdk blog 💋💋💕

16. The REASON most of us are having PROBLEMS in our places of work, is that instead of going to there to focus on the job & collect salary jejé, you are forming bonds, friendships & cliques that will always BACKFIRE!
    There's a difference between being FRIENDLY with your colleagues & being FRIENDS with them. Be NICE, KIND & CARING with your colleagues, but make e end there o. You were NOT employed to make friends, you are there to WORK!
    Una Gud Morning....#ALiSpeaks

17. Hello Tuesday plz be good to me, good morning everyone.

18. Heartbreak Rant

So, the pupils under my care graduated to year one. I should feel proud, because of the giants strides my scholars attained in 10 months. At age 5(avg), all my soldiers could read. I don't mean short words from Queen's Primer. They could actually read from a newspaper/magazine. No matter how complex a word is, they would blend it( with a few exceptions though). They could also make out sense from a piece of basic art and put that into writing. Valedictorian from my class moved a number of people to tears because they were marvelled at how a girl so small could read this well...
    However, I am not happy and I must say that being a Teacher hurts. Nobody told me it would hurt this much when my scholars would be moving on to the next class.

I wish them the best and I have no doubt that the world would reckon with them positively, but my heart feels sore. I hope the next set of soldiers can soothe this pain.

End of rant

1. Life of a teacher. You get used to your kids and then boom! They move on to the next class and you have to start all over again. It is actually very draining. Still, each kid is imprinted on you and it never goes away. Now I understand why I have never forgotten my teachers from primary school to university.

2. This is exactly what my son's teacher told me

3. AK, It would be hard to get over these pupils. They knew how to get to my heart and explored all channels. My only consolation now are their letters, pictures and memories of their activities.

4. More Power To Us 💪 . We're leaving an indelible mark on them.

5. God bless your hardwork.The next scholars will also make you super proud 🥰

6. Life of a teacher. God bless you for your love towards those kids

7. Awwh! Tight hug dear🤗🤗

8. Hmmmm 🙋🏾‍♀️ Excuse me, you dey do lesson????

19. Good morning everyone. 💕
    Have a blessed day ahead

20. Good morning everyone
    Have a stress free day ahead 😘😘

21. Good morning everyone ,today will be a great day..God's protection on us all

22. I had a weird dream in the wee hours of today.
    In the dream, Bv Miss Ess was my next door neighbour. We were not close but we greet.
    So she told me one day that she would be travelling the next day, I was surprised cos we don't relate to that extent. The next morning, I saw that her door was not locked and I went in, saw her lying on the bed. She stood up and told me she was not feeling too fine and she decided to postpone the trip. Then I saw her face very well for the first time. She had this round sweet face, she was also chubby and fair, in the dream.

I woke up and prayed cos I honestly did not understand the dream.
    That was the first time I would dream of a Bv.
    Una good morning.

1. Since you prayed, you shouldn't have brought it here. Miss Ess is recovering and you want to add fear to her .

2. That is how Miss Ess looks in real life. Miss Ess pray well, that journey can mean anything

3. Good morning and how was your night?

I would have loved to type in somethings on here but it's not ethical because it deals with the spiritual realm.

Please do me a favor,, if you can have a 3days program for this ur dream.

A 3day fasting and Prayer then in the process do the following
      *Pray for all ur family
      *Pray for better understanding
      *Pray to encounter Jesus
      *Pray against every spirit of death.

I have just sent her some bible verses to use for prayer because of what I saw too..I didn't want to bring anything on here until I saw this..

Thanks

4. Miss Ess I pray that any journey you will be going will not be the journey of no return, may God perfect your healing.

5. Loveall it's good she brought it here so miss Ess can see it and pray too and other bvs too will pray for her. Pinky you did well in reaching out to miss Ess since you have her contact

6. It is well with her, any battle that is seen is already won, I join my faith with other well wishers and say no evil will be fall miss Ess in Jesus name, the battle is won already, thank God for not allowing devil to win. Her healing is permanent

7. Honestly the replies under this dream is getting me pissed. Why making a mountain out of a molehill?
      is this the first time a bv is sharing a dream they had about another bv? I dont see any meaning to the dream so why are you all becoming so religious and projecting negativity and fear all of a sudden. Religion is truly your doom in that nonsense country..am out of here mehn!

8. What is the fear there loveall? Did she die in the dream or was she kidnapped or robbed or bedridden? Oh Nigerians🤦, I can't with you people, this is why your Yahoo pastors keep getting richer while y'all keep getting poorer.

9. I have dreamt about plenty Bvs here that I haven't even met,isn't that strange? But not a bad dream tho

Miss Ess I pray for you, affliction will not rise again in your life,you will live to testify the goodness of God 🙌🙌 may the joy of the Lord continually be your strength

10. I think you people read too much meanings to dreams. It just might be just dream fgs. If I start sharing my most yeye and nonsensical dreams here ehn 🙂

Anyway, the hands of the Almighty are upon miss Ess and all the bvs here

11. Yorubas say 'Ala go'. Meaning dream is stupid. I'm sure this is one of the stupid dreams. Nothing to be scared of. Prayers conquers all

12. Anon 09:34
      Sometimes, they're not just dreams. One has nothing to lose by being proactive when we dream.

13. Thank you mercy and pinky and all concerned. I declare I will not die but live to declare the works of the Lord in the land of the living. I receive all the good things those dreams have and declare every negative and bad thing the dream. I have the covenant of life and not death. Thank you Jesus for answered prayers in Jesus mighty name, amen 🙏.

23. Goodmorning Stellz and bvs
    Amen to the wonderful prayers above.
    This flu that's going round has finally located me,I will be fine by God's grace.I just need better medicine🤧
    Have a great day all.

24. Thank you somebody's son for a brand new day 🙏😀

25. I planned to sleep very well today cos yesterday was a very busy day,slept around 12, alas I woke up 4: 30 and couldn't sleep again.hmmmmm it is well o, May God help

1. Pls sleep and rest your body cause body no be wood. It is well with you.

26. Arise and shine beautiful people ✨🌞🌟💫
    Good morning everyone.. wishing us all a wonderful day

27. Good morning beautiful people

28. Happy Tuesday everyone, hope we all had a restful night. wishing us all an awesome day with plenty customers.

29. Good morning everyone

30. It's another beautiful day to say thank you Lord..
    Good morning everyone

31. Mighty God l thank you for another beautiful day,thank you Stella for ur prayer.
    Good morning everyone

32. I totally love how bvs roasted that chronicle poster of yesterday.
    You left the community dick that you call fiance and wanted to post the nudes of the lady he's cheating on you with. Is she committed to you in anyway? Is she your friend or relative?
    Instead of facing the dog that promised you marriage, you are yarning dust. Oh, maybe he has money and is the one footing your bills and that of your folks so you don't want to lose him. Go and work my friend!
    That is how you will see the red flags in a relationship yet go ahead and marry a randy dog. Later you will start posting sad comments and Chronicles. If he impregnates another woman in marriage tomorrow you will kill him and commit suicide like that woman in the news. Mctheeeeeeew

1. Me too. I cursed her sef. Imagine what the stupid girl was saying on top one he-goat. His 'follow' men on the blog were expectedly absent on the post 😆😆😆

33. Keep saying ademi ademi. Nigbati alade ba gbade Lori e. Giri amu e...

34. I choose to be happy despite getting a huge disappointment yesterday. I know better days are ahead.

1. Anon 08:56 just rejoice cus every disappointment is a blessing.

2. That's the spirit. Don't let the devil smile. You are a winner

3. Yes, better days ahead
      🤗🤗😘

4. That's the spirit!!!!! Way to go 💃💃💃🙌🙌

5. Better days ahead 🤗🤗

35. Good morning good people
    These days I sleep better on the couch, once I lay on bed sleep will disappear I can't believe I slept till 5am today.

36. A very good morning to everyone, a blessed dayto everyone...still in Isoko,I left olomoro to Oleh,my mom community...Okiroyalty

1. Have a beautiful time in Isoko land Oki royalty. Why don't you type your name in URL box till you can get your id back

37. Martin please, these xiaomi Redmi phones, I'm seeing 10,10t, 10c, 10pro etc. Please, which of the 10 should I go for please. Thanks. Camera wise etc

1. Redmi is overrated
      Buy a better Brand of phone

2. Hi,Go for 10 pro

Get from a dealer and not copy,you would enjoy it..

@MARTINS

3. Thanks so much Martin. May God bless you

4. Martin please how much is the 10pro?. I'm seeing different prices online

38. It's a bright positive day for me

39. as e be now so, e be like say me sef go send my shadow to go and hustle on her own, this economyhard, everybody gats to hustle o,make she no just dey follow me up and down

1. Stella see something 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂😆😆😆😆😆

2. Seems I go borrow this your idea as well 🤔. Nigeria!!!!!!

3. Hahahaha 😅😅 better be fast o

40. Good morning everyone,woke up refreshed,hopeful and grateful,thank you Lord for another day to appreciate your wonders,EBUBEDIKE,I celebrate you sir, blessed day all,it's ending in praise.

41. Good morning everyone, all have a great day.

42. Gud morning people, thank u Lord for making me to wake up strong and better🙏 may the Lord order our steps today

43. The poster of yesterday that wants to distribute nude pictures a woman sent to your fiance please don't do it. My elder sister did exactly what you are planning and went to keffi prison. That man is just a fiance you are not married to him. You never see husband move forward and dump That community prick. I will send Stella the whole story so you can learn ooo.

44. Hello bv's please how can one handle annoying neighbor,they make too much noise especially in the evenings from 8pm till morning ..I don't know if they sleep for two hours if not slamming of doors it's singing to blending pepper with blender at mid nights ..I have spoken to the couple more than four times still they kept doing these can't.We cant sleep

1. If na me I go blow music with good loud speaker directly at their window. Let's see who will win

If you get money put your generator on near them or still by the windows hahahaha. Some neighbours are not fit to live in same place with people.

That is why I prefer oyibo kind of life. No time for nonsense

45. There is dis bv that I haven't seen comment in a while' chocolate noir🍫' I just miss her comment nd I really hope she is fine

1. I pray she's fine too.
      Our sweet Jewelu choc Noir pls show face small na,we miss you.

46. Good morning. Tuesday is quite beautiful ❤❤💃💃😘😘

47. Good morning my beautiful people of God. May God guide and protect us today.

48. Phewww 😅 Morning Aerobics , we sweating it out this cool morning, make una come join us.
    Tight 🤗 hugs Jewelu ...
    Beautiful 🥰❤️ day ahead everyone

49. Good morning all
    I'm in school already about to start summer lessons.
    Fidel, I mixed my egusi with water. I mixed the ogiri with little palm oil to form a thick paste before pouring it into the boiling pot after adding the egusi.
    The Bvs that were arguing about Igbo egusi not needing thickener. It depends on individual taste. Most Igbo restaurants add thickener to their own to make the soup plenty for more profit.

1. You're very right,most igbos add thicker to their egusi soup.

50. Good morning bvs, Amen to your Prayers Stella.

May today be Productive for us in Jesus name.

51. Port Harcourt people make Una greet Una governor ooo. That guy na serious case. Can't stop laughing at his dance step. E go dey pain them ..... Thank God Atiku is wise not to choose him

52. Goodmorning everyone,I’m not understanding this weather in Lagos,to get up from the bed is always difficult in the mornings.
    I pray for patronage and sales today amen.
    May God almighty keep us all safe ❤️

53. Bonjour Blogfam! Up and grateful to God this morning! Looking forward to a blessed week!

54. Good morning my beautiful people.
    Jewelu,I thanks for the hugs.

Rain pls rest small today abeg,3 days rain non stop,haba.

Bvs have a great day ahead.
    E go surely be ✌️.

55. Up and thankful may God bless us all today Amen!