Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday In House News....

Wednesday, August 24, 2022

Wednesday In House News....

I salute......

MEMO TO THE BV WHO APOLOGISED THE OTHER DAY FOR ALL THE INSULTS

I saw the apology but i only say that i have forgiven you but i will never forget because you may do it again...I cannot forget the insults to me , i cannot forget oh but i can forgive, afterall i forgave shootergal like you said in one of the insults you dropped......I have started enabling your comments on posts as BV Milkshakes but will stop if you go under anonymous to curse out anyone or you use the ID to troll or curse out.

Thank you for apologising 

Unto the next...........

There is a new ID about to berth, its Spontaneous blog boo, this person allegedly has a crush on me and is always in my inbox.... Please he is not a scammer or after me for money , if he asks i wont give so he should stay on the blog boo lane...Hahaahahahahahahahahhahahaha maybe na sexy daddy sef..... Hhahahahahahahahahhahahah #justkidding oh.  I can handle whoever it is trying to scam me.....LOL

I just remembered BV Kehinde Ake.... Last i know he married someone in Abuja and they are rich ooooh... i wonder if he still reads here or if he is too busy now to read blogs..
Shout out to you Mr Ake...holla if you get chance oh... salute Madam for us!

Enjoy the day... I am off again to Afro shop to pick up what i gisted and forgot to take along when i was leaving..... #amebonahwork #braggingrights

INSIDE THE MIND OF A WOMAN GOING THROUGH MOTHERHOOD

My husband loves animals, my kids do too. I don’t hate animals I care about them too but my number one rule is no pets allowed.

I used to love dogs and we got one named Clara before the kids came in, very lovely dog but no matter how often I had her bath there was this distinct dog smell in my house I could not shake off and there was dog hair (fur) on my clothes a lot.

While taking the dog for a walk one day, she broke off from her leash and I fell, I was pregnant then. I made sure she was sold that week, she had gotten too big for me and my social media pages kept popping up stories of kids mauled by dogs.

My boys started clamouring for a dog recently, they would ask their dad to buy puppy for them.( Person wey don dey find excuse to buy one before). I am not ashamed to say I started teaching the boys why having a dog is not good. Now when they see dogs, they chant no dogs! Daddy dog is a no no.

I cannot be raising kids and raise a dog too, the stress would be too much. When they are old enough to be on their own they can get one then.

Dogs, cats ,snakes, cockroaches, lizards or any kind of pet is a no no for me.... I dont go into houses with any pet especially dogs.... I have read and seen too many evil these things do in homes and to visitors..... My Bambinos cant stand living with dogs or cats or any pets....

That DOG SMELL just brushed thru my nose as i remembered my dad was a dog lover until........... *wink*

SHOCKING TESTIMONY

Good day Stella and our Amiable Bvs, how una dey, 

I am posting this on behalf of a dear cousin, she has been TTC'ing for almost 15yrs, she lost hope, in fact last year, her husband's family returned her to her father's house when the husband went for outside work..

When the husband got back, he quickly went to their house and brought her back, after some months, she started feeling weird, started having this uncontrollable urge for knacking, it got to some point that the husband started questioning her if she was taking some drugs or something, Then came the issue every minute hunger, and then she started bleeding, she was taken to the hospital, they ran some tests and said she had fibroid growing inside of her, and unless it's operated that she cannot carry a baby, infact that the bleeding will not stop.

They came back from the hospital, frustrated and was trying to raise money for the surgery, suddenly the bleeding stopped, the eating urge came back, she said she farted more than 50 times a day and it smelt so bad, she still complained and the doctor told her that when they open her up, they would rectify everything, after about a month, this fibroid started to kick, this time she refused telling her husband or going back to hospital, after all they're still looking for money for surgery.

On a faithful morning, she woke up, got dressed to go out and suddenly she collapsed, she was rushed to a nearby hospital instead of her regular specialist hospital, the doctor ran a test on her and said she was pregnant with twins but one of them was not developing well and needs to be flushed out if it continues to drop, she couldn't believe her ears, she refused flushing anyone, months later, her stomach was growing bigger, story con full town say na the fibroid de grow, but  on Sunday August 21, 2022, this fibroid became two fine boys, though we lost one immediately after birth because he was not breathing well.

God blessed this womb after many years of tears and humiliation, and guess what, there was never any fibroid in her womb, she was wrongly diagnosed and God proved them wrong, I don't want to remember the beating she gave us, how many times she passed out in the operating room, how many pints of blood that was infused but this God who does what no man can did it to His glory,

To you who is Trying To Conceive, this is your month, don't stop trusting God, He alone can break medical record, Indeed i have seen the Lord's goodness, as for my cousins husband, he has refused to stop crying, he even refused to eat anything, just rolling on the floor appreciating God.

one week to the birth of this Miraculous Baby, a huge old debt was paid into the man's account, so it's been from one celebration to another for them, God is Good.....

Stella I attached the photos for your eyes only, the Baby is just too cute

WOW such a beautiful baby!

So the Doctors said she had Fibroid but she was pregnant? what a shock!... That is how they would have opened her up to remove the babies and might have kept quiet and not said anything oh

What about the wicked in laws that went to return her to her parents? They must be heads bowed in shame now!

MEMO TO WOMEN

1. Your sex drive can drive a man to you but your brain drive is what keeps a man. So develop your brain more than you develop your sex organs

2. Men can go out with you because of your curves but can only stay with you because of your character. Work on your character more than your curves.

3. Sex doesn't keep a man, if you like, turn 360% on bed, he will still dump you. Bleach until you become white, if he doesn't notice the qualities of a wife in you, he will leave you.

4. A man who win your love with cash may not stay forever. Real men don't settle down with fake women who love money.

5. The beauty of a woman can take her to a Palace but her character will determine how long she stays in the palace. Beauty attracts men but character keep them.

6. Material things definitely has its merits but it cannot alone provide the riches of a truly meaningful life.

7. Being sexy without a character will not get you a husband, you will only get a boyfriend.

8. Sex can bring pleasure but it can never bring love, sex is a product of love, love is not a product of sex.

9. Sex can make a man stay with you overnight but love will make him stay for a lifetime.

10. There are some things that money just can't buy..

Do you agree with all or disagree with some?

#copied

182 comments:

1. Good afternoon everyone!
    We welcome IHN!

1. Just returned from Oshodi now. Thanks to God for journey mercy..

Nobody trust anyone anymore in this Lagos.. πŸ˜„ πŸ˜„ πŸ˜„
      I had to open up my goods before the woman allowed me to drop it briefly to proceed to an office at pencinema. I don't blame her jare.

2. O my God! The testimony writeup got me so deeeeeeepppppp... God is truely God. Aaahhhh... A big Amen to the prayers and baby dust on ALL seeking the fruit of the womb. Thank you JESUS.. This God is too good abeg

3. Stella Maris, you brought up lots of forgotten names yesterday.. Tetrana that resides abroad with her chin chin gist.
      Emjay, Beloved etc.

4. OMG! Thank God for this great testimony. Great God of wonders,I bow before your thrown.

5. Good Afternoon beautiful people

6. Good afternoon all, this week is truly going fast ! Congratulations to the lady'cousin that had the twins. Sometimes doctors are wrong it is good to go for 2nd and 3rd opinion from specialists especially in fibroid or cancer cases . Thank God they didn't operate

7. @ OFFICAL PRESTIGE, my dear I missed their comments badly,,those years was hot πŸ”₯ here, everyday drama.

8. That testimony πŸ™Œ πŸ™ what God cannot do does not exist πŸ™

2. Divine Health Confessions!!

My tongue is the rudder of my life. With it, I navigate my life aright, irrespective of contrary winds. I live continuously in health, success, and excellence. I refuse to talk fear, lack, or inability. My life is set on the paths preordained by God’s Word and I do not deviate from it.

3. Once you have pictures that you took abroad, just know that anytime we want to wish you Happy Birthday, na dose pictures we must use. After all, e no easy to know pesin wey don go abroad. Nigerians are a special breed! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Una Gud Afternoon..#ALiSpeaks

1. Congratulations to mama.
      No comment on the memoir to ladies.

2. Congratulations to mama ejima, your son will be a blessing to your family.

3. Holy Holy Holy, You are O Lord. Thank God for the safe delivery o. What God cannot do does not exist.

Dogs, cats, grasshopper, etc not in my house. Pet ke.

Kehinde Ale hope you are great.

Women this, sex that. What about men?

May God protect and bless us.

5. Don't compare your life to others. You have no idea what their journey is all about. No one is in charge of your happiness except you.Once you carry your own water, you will learn the value of every drop.

6. Every hustler has his payday. For all your genuine and honest hustling, may every move you make this week turn to good fortune and may the coming days bring forth only glad tidings to you of a good heart and good faith.-maxvayshia

REMEMBER SAY: NA PERSON WEY GIVE UP,FUCK UP.
    AIDS IS REAL,ABSTAIN OR USE CONDOM.
    SUICIDE IS NEVER AN OPTION.

7. There's this presenter on Max Fm who calls himself the Love Doctor, his show comes up at night, I have never heard a presenter talk rudely and belittle their callers the way this guy does it! I mean I was so pissed one time, I had to call in and tell him how rude he was, and the flipping idiot still didn't get the drift that he almost started swearing on air!, Who are the producers and the CEO of that show and Max Fm? Y'all need to look into that man, it's sad and annoying, and the callers still haven't called him out? Mehn some pple still don't know themselves!

1. Thank goodness the station that i am glued to have friendly and super cool presenters.
      The big one and Sheba rocks

2. Kai,that guy is so rude and condescending.Daniel Apata or whatever.You say you are a love doctor yet vawulence lives in you.

Congratulations on the testimony
      Welcome baby.

3. Abi u no understand him? Or the callers/followers are used to it.

4. Milkshakes, I'm totally glued to Cool Fm, I just bump into that program from time to time

Mao, understand ke, ok o, lol, but pls Tune in from 10pm-3am then u will get what I'm saying, pls try.. max Fm

8. Does Your Partner Love Football More Than You.

If your love interest is a hard-core football fan, we’re sure you’ve considered this yourself already do they actually love you as much as they love football?
    Stop wasting time thinking about “what-ifs”, and let these signs tell you for sure.

1)They forget anniversaries, but not their GOAT’s birthday
    Your boo: “I’m sorry I forgot our one-week anniversary.”
    Also your boo: “Messi’s birthday is in 312 days!
    2) They love posting about their favourite club and players
    But ask them to post you, and you’ll hear, “Babe, I’m protecting you from the world.”
    3) They wear their club’s jerseys
    But will they wear an outfit that has your face on it? Heck no.
    4) They support Arsenal or Manchester United
    Do you know the level of love and commitment required to support these clubs? No space in their heart to love you again.
    5) They argue about football
    Have you seen where fans argue about football? Does your partner display that same passion with you? You have your answer.
    6) They cry when their team loses
    Tell them, “It’s just a game,” and see if they won’t dump you in a heartbeat.
    7) No date nights during Premier League
    Just forget about it.

Zikoko

1. Lol πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. Women should equally support their husbands' team/clubs.

Some men are like that tho.

9. Sign out meme. Apt!
    Good afternoon Stella mama and BVs

10. Who's watching that British series 'Industry'? Its really intersting. Forex Trading, cocaine, sex, backstabbing etc.
    Go download.

11. Congratulations on the miracle baby.
    Is it true that chrome drains data more than opera mini?

1. Possibly true. I know that with less than 50mb or so I can't access the blog but with same amount of data I can access the blog or browse using Opera mini.

2. Such a glorious testimony. God never fails after all, our patience and resilient trust in God is often what fails us. He is the same yesterday, today and forevermore.

12. Cool weather in here and thanks to everyone who prayed for my baby girl,my mother, my wife and my best of friend. She is better and back to herself...

Planning to pretend to be weak so I can suck something sef cuz she gimme small wahala for her own time.🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

We move

1. May God grant her heart desires, thank you pinky for being a good husband to her.

2. 🀣🀣🀣 thank God she's ok now.

3. Thank God for her. May your heart desires be granted πŸ™

13. Why don't I have a thing for Bright Light girls or "Yallow" girls? As in I can't even have any iota of feelings, but be as dark as chocolate or black sef (Not South Sudan dark o!) My knees crumble and the funny thing is I'm dark ikwkwakwakwkwkwakwa, keeep the Melanin popping mi ladies! πŸ˜‹

1. Whats wrong with South sudannese black?πŸ˜„ I love the really dark ones with blue colored eyes, they're so unique.

Same here, I don't really fancy light skinned guys, they're just blehh to me, but you see those TDH (Tall, dark & handsome), damnnnnnn! We would go all night. TDBπŸ˜‹☺

2. Sandra.....Yummm! Me likey already πŸ˜‹πŸ₯°

Pinky u say wetin? I go vex blaster ur teeth now now!😑😝

3. Lol @Kelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin), that's because they're not your thing.

14. Good afternoon yard people. How the hustle de go? Omo that testimony can only be the hand work God. Truly, what God cannot do, does not exist. Congratulations to the couple.

15. Memo to women again πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

1. You dey mind them? Jobless people.

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚they will still send in another before the week runs out.

3. Na only us Dem dey give memo nauπŸ™„

4. I just jump am pass, I nor get time to read that kind thing

5. It is passing or dodging responsibility so that the "fault" will always be women's

16. Congratulations to the new mom. The testimony is huge. Wow!

17. Good afternoon
    everyoneπŸ’‹πŸ’–πŸ’•❤πŸ’žπŸ’šπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’™

18. Good afternoon all..ihn don land.

19. Cool,calm afternoon it is
    Testimony post, I reference God on your sister's behalf.
    He's God all by himself.

20. Pleasant afternoon everyone. Apt sign out

21. Jesus IgweπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌ, I had goose bumps reading @ shocking testimony, congratulations to your family, and baby dust to ttc women.

Hello IHN!

22. Good afternoon everyone
    Wow congratulations to you cousin @shocking testimony.
    May God bless the new baby

23. Congratulations to your cousin and Glory be to God Almighty for the amazing testimony,may God protect the baby.

24. Congrats to the new mother,may God bless the womb of every TTC woman and mine also.
    We shall testify.

25. Good afternoon people,first to comment πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

1. Ms tee u harsh oh!πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£blogbrity try harder

26. Motherhood poster,I also don't like animals.I prefer to tend to a garden.
    Congratulations to the TTC woman,May the Lord bless the baby and your household.
    So true:The most dangerous people are liars who think they are telling the truth.
    Good cold afternoon!

27. My neighbor's daughter of 3yrs was singing so loudly this morning "carry me dey go, Jehovah carry me dey go my husband house." You need to see the side eyes the mom gave to her and everyone laughed.

Children are so funny. You need to see how serious she was singing and clapping her hands.😁😁😁😁

1. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†, that song is so funny with the real lead voice. Mummy should let little madam find her way to her husband house, that was how one small boy professed love to my mum when my mum went to his mum shop for her hairdo, guy said "mummy mi, mafe iya B" meaning mummy, I will marry mummy B. My mum said they were all shocked

2. Felicity,you say what🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. Felicity you sure say no be so Macron take start?

28. Welcome IHN.

All these memo to women writers, una no dey tire. Abeg shift.

Greetings to everyone and to you chocolate noir. I hope you are good wherever you are. Be safe.

1. My sister, e no tire you? Everyday a different handbook for women is published.

29. What a testimony. God may your name be glorified for ever

30. Love the meme ,Wow @the shocking testimony,it's indeed shocking, miraculous, wonderful,this God is too good too,thank you so much Lord,you turned her shame to fame,her tears to rejoicing,Father thank you for remembering others who need this miracle too, Amen

31. Welcome IHN 🧑
    Good day everyone
    Congrats on the miracle baby πŸ₯³ God is great

32. I just want to make my money, experience genuine love life and be genuinely happy, that's all. Is that too much to ask? πŸ₯ΊπŸ₯Ί In this life, try and make your own money devoid of your gender. It adds respect to your name.

Good afternoon beautiful people, hope you all are fine? πŸ’‹

1. It's not too much my dear. And you'll get allπŸ’š

2. Its not too much to ask, everything will work out fine

3. No it's not too much to ask and I pray that you'll make your money and be genuinely happy.

4. Amen lovelies πŸ’ž, Amen.

33. Good afternoon to you all πŸ’‹πŸ’– ihn is here, I grab am full hands
    I dey come make I finish my assignment in this market πŸ˜‚

34. I love reading testimonies about TTC. A big shout out to those husbands who walk beside their wives through it all. A big waka to those wicked inlaws who play God in their son's or brother's life. He'll fire awaits you all.

Stella,abeg enough of write ups for women na. Start posting for men. No be only women supposed get good character

35. Dogs! I don't like them. I've been chased by them so many times while growing up and it wasn't funny. My hubby loves them but me, it's a no no where I am.

I greet y'all...

36. Good afternoon everyone
    Congratulations to the bv cousin, God is good
    Black Slimzy

37. Good afternoon to y'all on here and hope everything has been fine?
    Stella ma'am,i appreciate you for your niceness towards me and πŸ‘‹ i promise not to let you all down this time around.

#WackyWednesday,#VentWednesday,#WCW
    πŸ€—πŸ€—

1. Vincent Vincent πŸ€—
      Nor fall our hand this time o

2. Eloquent I Am.....stay positive πŸ€—

3. I won't @Fidel.
      Good looking out to you and yours.

4. You cant let Stella down at all.

38. Welcome ihn,hope everyone is fine? What else ? Okk.. A blessed afternoon to everybody.. Okiroyalty

39. Congrats to the new mom. God is indeed wonderful.

40. Welcome IHN
    Congratulations to the tycoon woman,truly what God cannot do does not exist..
    Motherhood poster,I remember a guy asking me out them,the day I visited him I saw a monkey in his house as his pet, a monkey oo!!
    Before I could say jack! This monkey dragged my wig and was laughing and running with it.I was so embarrassed that I went home without my wig!… merryment

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I can't imagine myself in this situation.
      I'll tell him straight up, Femi hold on to your monkey since it sees me as a rival, if not why would you remove my wig as if I snatched your man.
      Monkeys are naughty

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ that monkey wicked.

3. πŸ˜‚ funny monkey. The guy should buy you another wig.

4. πŸ˜† 🀣 πŸ˜‚

41. Good afternoon bv's
    Congratulations to you guys
    May God bless those looking for children

42. Hallelujah hallelujah..
    Congratulations to the TTC lady...

43. It's been 5days since I weaned my daughter, cold turkey weaning), every one has been saying I'll soon get pregnant again, e dey fear me ooo, but why??? Funny thing is for the past two days, I've been seriously sick,malaria oo,my friend that came to check on me started singing shakara don end ooo,ella don carry belle. This thing they are doing is projecting fear in me,I know children are Gods gift but I earnestly do not want another child,the financial level I am is so bleeehhh,I'd be a fool to say God will take care of his own and keep littering everywhere with children I cant train, shes my first child and I want her to be atleast 4years before trying again, I know by that time I'd be financially ready.
    But the down part is I'm not on any family planning coz I never see my period since I born.
    I don tie my waist belt sha, lock am with padlock.

1. Carry go Biko, me that loves kids

2. We can only propose oh, na God dey dispose. Just go and do a pregnancy test jeje so u can at least rule that one out.

3. The fever is because of the weaning don't worry you'll be fine

44. I don't believe that memo to women. The person who wrote it should speak for himself or herself.
    Milkshakes please stay true to your resolve to be better.

45. We thank God for his goodness. God answers prayers πŸ™

46. Good afternoon all, indeed we serve a living God.

47. I thank God for the husband that never gave up on her. May God bless him more for this.

A former colleague of mine, after two years of childlessness, her husband and family frustrated her out of the marriage.

My cousin had three miscarriages, latter she wasn't able to take in again but her husband never gave up on her. He took her to any hospital she requested to go to for medical check up. He is not even a church goer. That's what baffles me the most. He does not read the bible yet he knows how to support he wife well. After for years she got pregnant but there was miscarriage threats. He made sure she does not stress herself during that period until she put to bed. Now she has 3kids. Whereas a pastor I know l, because he is the only son, when his wife was having difficulty conceiving, he and his sisters made arrangement and sent the wife packing... Young woman o.

1. Some families are evil.

Thank God for that woman.

48. That memo to women is grating my bones. That's how men who smack of irresponsibility get off with cruelty and bad behavior because they are oxygen? I did more than those to the one I married. I gave my best, forgave his cheating but what did I get in return?? Heartaches and truckload of regrets. It's a miracle I didn't die in that union and he is still not remorseful. Now,I have moved on and will be intentional about myself. I can't believe I married for love but got treated like I ran after him. Glorying in his cheating lifestyle,rubbish.

1. You gave your all to the unworthy

49. If u Don't MaKe time for Ur Wife..Someone Else Will Do it For U.. Ask Adam, He Left Eve For 2mins and Snake took Her for LunchπŸ€£πŸ’ƒπŸΎπŸ

πŸ›€πŸΎπŸ›€πŸΎπŸ›€πŸΎ

50. What a testimony, Congratulations to the new mom,our God is good
    Good afternoon fam

51. Ttc testimony,I’m so happy for you,God please do it for others that are crying and praying for the same testimony.I tap into this testimony for my beloved sister,we will testify soonπŸ™Amen

52. Miracle working God,that's who he is.truly what God cannot do does not exist.
    To all ttcing mothers out there.pls trust in the lord and believe it is never too late.u will surely have ur own children.remember, without faith,it's impossible to please the lord.be happy always,no matter what the society throws@u.u will surely testify.rejoice and sing praises to the lord always my sisters,u are next for a miracle

53. Aa I was reading the ihn now, I just dozed off for a minute and had a dream where I suddenly fell in love with Atiku, sotay he dey marry me for their nikkai ceremony. I woke up when he was about to kiss me. Jesus Christ...Holy GhostπŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯ fire. Any incantations, demonic sacrifices, witches spells, occultic manipulations etc those wicked politicians are doing it about to do...Father in the name of Jesus Christ,we rebuke, bind and destroy permanently in Jesus Mighty Name Amen. We reject the slavery of those evil men in our country Nigeria. And we cover the entire country with the Precious Blood of Jesus Christ AMEN. Nigeria wil shine again and again forever and we will all rejoice in the Lord. AMEN.

54. congratulations for you and your family over the arrival of that baby, more babies loading.

55. Wow. It can only be our Miracle working God. Congratulations to your cousin poster, may God be praised. And to her in laws, ntoor×1000000!!!!. God pass man. I pray all TTC women receive their miracle babies too.

Women don come this one life sha...

56. Jehovah bu eze... what a testimony! God is so good.
    I don’t mind having a dog sha but it’ll be when I’m in my own house.

57. TTC testimony shows God is forever faithful, when He's set to do a thing, He do as He wishes and His way will continue to be mysterious to human knowledge.
    He takes glory doing it His way, humans can only try and run to the best hospitals, he has the only say.

58. Ihn......yes,it is easy to forgive but hard to forget that's the reason is better not to offend at all.
    Motherhood... Dog is a no for me,I mean for me to have a dog close to me,the dog must be bathing 3times a day, brushing twice a day, have all its teeth uprooted and wear diapers and clothes until then no dogs.
    Testimony ..... example of when God Arises,if she didn't collapse and attend another hospital she might end up drinking herbs to eliminate the fibroid not knowing she is pregnant.
    Memo to women.... After all said and done"if the Lord does not guide a city in vain the watchman watcheth.

59. Good afternoon everyone. This testimony is the handwork of God.

60. Good afternoon all and a big Congratulations to the new mum. Indeed the testimony is shocking

61. Good afternoon y'all...
    Someone Dad that's been strict to his daughter is been called silly daddy by a small girl, this life no balance, even the weather this week slf is confused..

Una well done

62. I am a cat 🐈 and dog πŸ• lover.
    I intend to raise both together once I live in an environment conducive to keep pets.

As per the giveaway, maybe when the stakes are high - like 5m or above I may apply. πŸ˜‰
    😏

63. Glory be to God.God is always faithful. Kisses to him.

64. Good day everyone
    I'm so happy for the testimony,Truly what God cannot do,does not exist.
    All we need is patience in this life,everything will definitely turn out good.I know this
    Stellz with a heart of Gold,your forgiving nature is second to noneπŸ‘πŸΎ

65. God is really a miracle working God. This is exactly what is happening to me but in my own case I'm not ttc and haven't birth yet.
    I took in April with some pregnancy symptoms, my tummy is growing but pregnancy results is showing negative and scan said I have multiple fibroid that I need to take it out when I'm ready. We have spent so much on hospitals with different gynecologist yet no proper explanation to why I'm having pregnancy symptoms, growing tummy and the black line on my tummy. I decided not to visit any hospital again.
    My sister inlaw was saying I'm forming pregnancy that people that has painful menstruation cannot get pregnant. But God show up, 3 weeks ago she can to drop are kids for holiday and while I was trying to prepare food for her in the kitchen, I felt dizzy and fell. They rush me to the hospital only for the doctor to confirm me four months pregnant, I started crying thanking this Jehovah over do. I can't wait to have my miracle baby. Thank you Jesus πŸ™Œ

1. Congratulations KwinG, I wish you a safe pregnancy period

2. Congratulations mama!!! I wish you the smoothest pregnancy ever❤️

3. Halleluyah,i key into this oo,i missed my period but the pregnancy test keeps saying negative,and my breast is heavy

4. Congrats dear,our good Lord will perfect what He started in your life.

5. God be praise πŸ‘, He will perfect this Good work He has done in your family

6. Congratulations KwinG, you will carry your pregnancy to term on Jesus name amen

7. Congratulations πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
      Safe delivery πŸ™ πŸ‘ πŸ™Œ in advance

8. Congratulations
      Keep praying
      Be happy
      Return the children to their mother( which yeye holiday, nanny work will stress you now mbok)

66. Hello ihn 😘
    Good afternoon everyone.

Wow indeed what God can not do, doesn't exist,what a beautiful testimony.Poster congrats to your cousin and God bless and keep the liltle boy.

Motherhood poster, I hate dogs and don't go near any house that has dog.

Bvs enjoy the rest of your day.
    E go surely be ✌️.

67. "People don't care how much you know until they know how much you care."
    True influence begin with the heart, not the head.
    ~Asiwaju

68. Congratulations on the arrival of your miracle baby, the good lord strengthen you to nurture the baby Amen.

69. Thank you faithful father. From fibroids to twin boys. May God bless and keep the surviving son.

I am not a fan of staying around living animals, I sabi fear well well

70. Thank you faithful father. From fibroids to twin boys. May God bless and keep the surviving son.

I am not a fan of staying around living animals, I sabi fear well well

71. Ttc woman story is so touching, God pls come through for me, i don't complain anymore I'm only waiting patiently for God to take control

1. Yes don't complain but be thankful for your set time is here in Jesus name.

72. All these memos to women are the things that makes some MEN to be irresponsible.

73. Good Afternoon Beautiful People! The testimony up there is a clear indication that God can do all things! He is too faithful to fail,the circumstances notwithstanding.

74. I've always been a dog lover.

75. What a testimony, truely what God cannot do doesn't exist, congratulations to your cousin and the family

76. Amazing God!!!! You never ceases to Amaze me, always doing wonders... Hallelujah πŸ™. Amazing Testimony!!

77. I don't even love any pet because, I haven't taken care of myself let alone pet, maybe parrot sha, I'm not sure.

78. What a wonder working God. What God can not do deos not exist.

79. Good evening people of SDK. Congratulations to that woman that gave birth. God has wiped off your stigma.

80. Awesome Testimony πŸ‘Œ πŸ‘ πŸ‘

Thank you Jesus .

It can only be God alone πŸ˜”

81. I don't like pets at all😭😭😭

82. How can i sent my shetimar challenge