Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Morning Post

Saturday, August 13, 2022

Wordless Morning Post

12 comments:

1. They steal our monies ranging from 1kobo to tons of thousands,all in the name of maintenance.
    Now how is that sound😏

1. Them bi the real yahoo yahoo

2. I am telling you

I read the mails these banks send to me and I begin to wonder, they will so tax you over all sorts of things you have no idea about.

Imagine how much they make when they tax all their customer, these banks are day light robbers. Rubbish

2. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

3. My neighbor money was wiped ,his ATM is at home,banks say they used pos, up till now he's still going to bank on a daily basis. How can banks say pos cannot be traced? Even robbers now use pos to Robb, banks needs to sit up,and some bankers are the ones aiding all this . I

4. Yahoo yahoo cbn governor taxing every single dime. God will judge this man

5. The fact that he is saying this raises concern.

6. The only true thing is anything Emefile says, know he is lying and take the opposite. He is a bigger liar than Lai. Anytime he says dollar is stable and blah blah, it would skyrocket.

7. Let me translate that to pidgin: Una money go waka soon!