Tuesday, August 09, 2022

Wordless Post

55 comments:

1. Chyoma, leave it at jist partner oo,

2. My goodness🤣🤣😅
    See wetin uncaged pr**k dey cause.
    You please Ms A,but have you pleased Ms B.
    God be with you o OBO.

3. All the baby Mamas will be in his life forever.. 2face no do reach Davido, at least na only 3 baby Mamas he get but obo na 5 including the ibadon own. Chioma just keep collecting the money and build yourself then shock him wit marriage. Mama Imade no de carry last sha, I trust that one

1. Abeg mama imade dey carry last, that one will leach ln Davido forever, still hoping the boy will look her side again and marry her, boy wet she senior.

2. Which Ibadan own again o😂😂😂

3. 12:09 what does senior have to do with love matter

4. 12:09.
      must you drag Sophia into this ? why the hate on her though, she's not the reason Davido didn't marry Chioma so let her be.

5. Older than him isn't an excuse for him not to marry her. He won't marry any of the 5 baby mamas, he'll be the one to shock them all.

4. I absolutely love chef chi, but I realised that it's best to keep your legs closed till a man marries you. The disadvantages of doing otherwise are just too much. And women bear almost everything.

1. Keep loving the stupid girl...I hate unserious females. Apart from her son what else has she gained in the life? She should keep posting pictures and doing baby mama till she wakes up oneday and discover she is 60..Igbo girl with no sense

5. Everyone is righteous and have a complete life, never made mistakes..
    Ndi sdk yard, small small with your judgmental shoes.. That child is a plus to her.

6. I laugh in Spanish.🤣🤣🤣🤣
    David and Chioma have turned to Bestie 😄
    If marriage does not work sebi friendship will work ni.
    Enjoy your friendship!
    #BestieGoal
    #GistPartners✍️

Anik

7. Sha dont goan and carry another bele ooo.

1. Exactly what i wanted to say. This geh don carry belle again. Chai David will not kee me.

How can i be loving someone that constantly gives me high blood pressure kwanu?

Davido allow me rest small na, i don tire to dey defend you.

2. Finny you still have strength to be defending them? Me I haff stop teytey. It's only Ceec and Laycon that I still have strong feelings for.

8. He posted this yesterday after the pictures of him holding the other boy child went viral. He needed to reassure her...... publicly.

I know everyone deserves a second chance, but these are like 100 chances! And if Chioma was my sister, I'll tell her to let go. It looks all nice and clean now, but anyone who marries him will have to contend with raising those other children, indirectly.

They will visit their dad. Even, if they are living with their Moms.

Secondly, David likes the hype of having people around him, this isn't likely to change at any age, especially if he stays rich.

He's a happy go lucky dude. Whoever marries him should not think that all these hangers on will disappear.

When those ones leave, a new set will arrive.

David appears to be a good man, but being in a relationship with him, especially as an African is too much work!

He may love her the most(for now), but sometimes love isn't enough. Ask Annie.

1. David is a good scorpio its surprising for that zodiac sign.

2. 13:28,

Please explain so that I can address this properly. He doesn't exhibit the behavioural patterns of the average Scorpio man.

3. Anon 14:07 apparently it's not that easy. U gave to look at his birth chart n see what sun or moon he was born under using time and place of birth. I think zodiacs are just 4 fun anyway not set in stone

9. From assurance to mama ifeanyi to gist partner.David stop patronizing chef chi.🚶‍♀️

10. They should be besties, works better that way.

1. I agree, that way they can be gbenshing codedly and calling themselves bestie, till they both get tired and move on with their lives.

Relationship and commitment shouldn't be part of it.

11. Thought she moved on to one yoruba king guy in Dubai.is she back to David now

12. They understand each other better than anyone else

13. The heart is saying yes but the brain is saying no.

14. The struggle to pls all his baby mamas.. besties with benefits

15. Good for them o.
    But anybody that marries him will definitely sing like Anie idibia

1. Annie will be learning work where that one dey.

That one go kuku turn choir mistress.

16. Ok o,gist partners...
    All the best.

17. I hope they are all learning from Annie? It's never an easy journey

18. So what are we to do with this piece of information?🤷🏻‍♀️

19. All I can say is hmmm

20. Are they back together? I don't understand.

21. Wahulaaar no dey ever finish

22. Davido is trying to overcompensate after the picture of his other son went viral. Chioma should keep it at just gist partner and face front. We don't want another Annie and Tuface matter between them.