Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Yul Edochie Thanks God For Answering All His Prayers....

Tuesday, September 20, 2022

Actor Yul Edochie Thanks God For Answering All His Prayers....

The Actor made a post thanking God for answering all his prayers and part of the post says the sky is big enough for everyone.... His Instagram followers are insinuating that he is happy to have settled with his first wife May and still able to keep second wife....

18 comments:

1. Their scam paid off shame!!

1. This is the same anon that keeps saying the baby is actress Christabel Egbenya's not minding that Christabel'd baby is a girl and is less than 6months while Judy's baby boy celebrated his first brithday few months back.

2. Miss aboki how do you know it's the same anon?

2. Thank God for answering your prayers and congratulations to you.

3. You and your wife should just repent for fooling gullible Nigerians

1. God bless you for this comment! You are wise. Na now I know say 419 dey Yul body! Shameless couple! Fooling people thinking they are wise. Abeg they should gerrrrrahia

2. So the boy that looks like Pete Edochie is also a scam abi? And dont even say it's Christabel Egbenya's baby bcos Christable's baby is a girl and she is less than 6months old!

3. Miss aboki the boy's face has changed, Chief Pete didn't call him "grandson" for one,he said 'welcome son', Yul didn't marry Judy,I know this couple intoto besides my daughter is in same Catholic school with their first child in Lekki 1,baby soft girl maintains she's not part -& parcel of whatever game her parents are playing

4. Wetin I dey suspect be say, if it be true Judy people no gree accept the bride price, Judy na babymama now, And Yul has gone home to arrange with his wife to accept his son.
    If na game, they use us play no be Nigerians again, na them go feel the heat too

1. I don think May is faking anything. Yul is trying to make May look foolish but it's not working because Yul can chase clout with anything. He just gate crashed the launch of her foundation. One guy said it that he forced the MC to collect the microphone & they had to beg May so that he will not ruin the event. Go to Judy's last post on her IG where Yul commented IJELE ODOGWU

5. Hmm, May is a victim here, in my opinion. Yul wants to divide attention of people into believing that she is cool with the arrangement. Judy is shameless that I wonder what she will tell her son when he is of age.
    Yul is playing nice to both women mostly to Judy not because he loves her more as people insinuates but my observation because he knows she is shameless and won't stop to disgrace him well.
    So anyone saying if May is tired of heat ,should go is joking cos deep down Yul he needs her around to keep Judy in check.
    Anyone saying he loves Judy more ,should know, Judy outsmarted Yul, he can't be taken advantage of her both in bed ,time and even money from movie production, she planned it.
    The sufferer is Yul, forget the gra gra cos both women are after themselves, he has no strong hold over any.
    He will continue to prove nonsense that's he is in control until he couldn't bear it again, only time will tell.
    Yul has always maltreated May from what he is showing by sleeping with other women, so Judy is his match.
    Soon he will back in Enugu to prove a point too, this is his karma.