Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Yul Edochie's Wife May Finally Addresses Her Husband Marrying A Second Wife And Her Stand

Saturday, September 24, 2022

Actor Yul Edochie's Wife May Finally Addresses Her Husband Marrying A Second Wife And Her Stand

Actr Yul Edochie's wife May has finally reacted to his Marrying a second wife.....

She says...

''The ability to accept or tolerate challenges and problems in life is a virtue, and should not be misconstrued. There is no point making an already bad situation worse, hence the need to remain calm is crucial.

I understand that we all have our weaknesses and limitations as humans, and I personally believe everyone deserves an opportunity to make things right when they stray… Forgiveness is devine.

Beyond all the unnecessary facades, Polygamy is a life choice and no one should be compelled to accept it. It is something I think all parties involved should embrace willingly, and it’s okay for anyone who chooses it. Some religions|traditions allow polygamy and I have nothing against it. However, I am ABSOLUTELY certain that I will not be NUMBERED as a wife or be cajoled to accept a practice that does not align with my faith and family values.

God blessed me with a happy, peaceful, and lovely family in a beautiful and JOINTLY built "mansion" that started from little or nothing...humble beginnings. What more could I have been asking for? I had a stable and loving home prior to the unprecedented events regarding my marriage.

Life is made up of an infinite amount of choices. Most decisions might be tough to make, but whenever we confront our options with courage and confidence, we should equally be open to the paths of our own design. I believe that we are solely responsible for our choices, and we have to accept the consequences of every deed, word, and thought that comes with it in our lifetime.

We should understand that taking life changing decisions hastily is not the best. God in His infinite mercy fixes things in His own time, He will definitely answer all our prayers.

Thank you all for your continuous prayers, love and support. May God bless you abundantly πŸ™.

It’s still my birth month πŸ™‚
#queenmayyuledochie....''

97 comments:

1. You are ABSOLUTELY certain that you will not be NUMBERED as a wife!!!! Neither will you be cajoled to accept a practice that does not align with your faith and family values right?
    Why a you still with him? Why don't you drop his name and surname?
    Who exactly are you trying to deceive madam MAY???!!!!

1. No, she will do so at her own time. Why are sounding angry please?

2. And who exactly are to question her. She owes absolutely no explanation on when and why she does the things she does

3. Omoh! She no say anything. Over to una online inlaws and to you who it may concern. I don die their matter tey tey.

4. The need to remain calm is crucial..don't rush things.
      Before u leave a man's house,u have left him 5years ago.

5. She is not deceiving one,she cannot just walk away like that.

6. Anonymous 17.54, so you expect her to leave her marriage so another woman will just stroll in like that. Na wa for some of una oo. Even all this one wey she write, I am certain she was forced to write them.

7. May and Yul are scammers. Her husband didn't pay bride price to any man,elder or custodian of family lineage, either living or dead no one received bride price from Mr Yul Edochie.
      Until they show proof of marrying Judith Muoghalu,they remain a scamming duo.
      *Drops my mic*

8. Dear Anonymous @17:54, I hope you know there are legal considerations and other factors to take into account when dropping a name. I have been divorced for a few years now but not in a rush to change my name because of certain documentation. It is on my to-do list but it has to be when a name change will not impact my current projects. Women have learned to use their head and not emotions when making such crucial decisions as a name change.

9. She knows noone an apology. I dunno why SDK said she FINALLY addressed this when she has stated her stand and addressed this before. May live ur life how u want. If u wanna stay, then stay. If not noone has right to question you

10. Anon 17;54 Judy welcome

11. Seriously, I believe this Anon is from Judy’s camp. You people want to eat where you did not sow. She will take her time before taking any decision.

Ada Agu

12. Seriously, I believe this Anon is from Judy’s camp. You people want to eat where you did not sow. She will take her time before taking any decision.

Ada Agu

13. Thank you! She is stick with him, launching Foundation etc. Time to be quiet. Accept it and move on or are you hoodwinking people to get money?

14. Wow. Who are you to dictate to her about changing her name? She earns that name. Her kids have that name. She is his lawful wife. You are out of order to even think that. I hope even after a divorce, she keeps his name because it's hers too.

2. A lot of people who have comprehension problems will never understand this post. As I was saying that day, that she contributed to everything they own together, she has 4 kids and has been married for 17 years, known him for more than that. This came has a shock to her as well as to us, she can't just up and go, nah, no wise woman do that...divorce takes time and a very calculative mind, wisdom and patience especially when many things are involved. She is not a housewife that will just up and leave and start sleeping around for money to keep up... Let her make the best decision for her and her kids in the RIGHT time and she is categorically letting y'all know, she will never be addressed as a first wife because she is not in that kinda marriage. Will she forgive him? Of course! But is she willing to accept his lifestyle right now? Hell to the NO! He practically lives in Enugu so she gets her house and the kids, she is making her money and looking GOOD while at that! She built a brand with Edochie name, even Tina Turner still has her ex husband name, Tory just removed hers not long ago, she was still Hart especially as she has little kids, she will keep the name for easy travel and unnecessary approval letters from Yul. So if you are not in her shoes, go and sleep and mind your own problem because you have them....

1. Just look to the comment above you and you will see one of such examples

2. Thank you ma.

3. May Edochie welcome.. keep sleeping on social media apps defending your game.
      You + Yul can do better. Find reasonable means of enriching your pockets as this medium is shameful.
      Yul didn't marry Judith. Fullstop.

4. Thank you Anon. You nailed it

5. Anonymous 17:55 Thank you! You said everything I wonder to say. The house is equally May house too because they both built it.

6. Anon 19.23 husband snatcher, home wrecker ..Keep being angry. May will do as she pleases, you wont push her into making any hasty decision. She built that home for 17yrs, so you expect her to pack out with 4kids in a year... You are a joker

7. Go kill yourself oh, she will continue to use Yul edochie’s name as long as she likes . That name was hers and her children’s before you idiot. Agatha Amata still uses Amata up till date and their divorce has been decades. You will wait taya. Is May holding you from adding yul edochie to your name? A

8. So uche ogbodo just revealed that Yul and Judy were dating for 6 years n everyone industry knew. But never told May. This story is deeper than we know o

3. Well I believe that action speaks louder!!!
    Divorce Yul already!!!
    Stop talking too much!!!
    Stop wasting so much time!!!
    Just follow Anita okoye's steps.
    You are blessed May!!!

1. You think Anita divorced her hubby?hmmm, ok ooo

2. This must be that fat second wife. Yuck!!!!

3. Judy welcome ma. She will do it at her time, if she so wishes. And if she decides to remain. Its her choice also. Mscheww

4. Judy she said no! U that dated a married man for 6 years b4 using pregnancy to tie him down. U now want him to yourself? No. U must wait another 60 years or until mag is good b ready

5. Olodo, so you think Anita divorced her hubby? 😏😏.
      I'm certain his last visit they still slept with each other.
      Husband and wife matter, me no dey put mouth.
      I wish them all the best, the story get as e be.

4. I just like her maturity in handling the situation. May God mend your broken heart, May.

1. Take your time and make your decision, so that you will regret it May.

5. If Yul decides to be polygamous let him be polygamous, make e no drag u enter polygamy by force. Nobody should cajole my mama May Biko, she doesn't like what she hates.

6. Imagine the other lady that Maria Chike of the last bbn season stole her husband, (Cubana chief priest's sister,) what did she do?
    She openly served him divorce papers right? What exactly is tying you to this cheat??
    The jointly built mansion right?

1. Judy you go die put for this matter and you will never step your feet inside that mansion

7. They are just playing with y'all's sensibilities and it's rather beyond tiring.
    Zukwanuike o

8. I don't believe that is the children that is tying this woman to Yul after he publicly disgraced her! I also don't believe it's cos of the good sex!! Cos there are better guys with sweeter dick out there!
    Just wondering what exactly is keeping may in that marriage!

9. This woman should stop talking too much. You called yourself May Yul Edochie and you are acting like you are no longer married to your husband. What are you expecting? Are you indirectly telling your husband to divorce his second wife? As long as you keep calling yourself May Yul Edochie, it means you are Yul Edochie's first wife because he had another.

1. She has to keep mentioning that name louder, that woman has psychologically, emotionally and mentally left that marriage, she is torturing the side chic turned wife that wants reap where she did not sow.
      She is subtle paying Judy back for hurting her. The curses Judy receives everyday! make she drop Yul like hot food and secure peace for her life and children

10. This marriage thing is too hard on women in Nigeria, I wish I knew all that I know earlier I would have traveled out immediately after my NYSC to live my dream life with no pressure. Now stuck here with 3kids, and an entitled husband who feels I don’t deserve to live my true identity or happily. It has to b according to his terms. I feel so unseen and unheard. I’m tired.

1. Simply divorce him, have joint custody of the kids and go live your life the way you want to.

2. Being married to 98% of nigerian men in nigeria is mostly hell on earth

3. Even dating them can be a horrible experience.

4. @Femilicious, I don't agree.
      It should be 99%.
      Indeed, no truer words spoken. If you don't have your identity BEFORE you marry, and a good head on your shoulders, you will spend your life tied down by someone else who prefers you to use your time, money, energy, everything to see him grow.
      Any personal growth or glory they will either quash or steal it.

5. Dont mind them o. Divorce sef isnt easy. Think well biko

6. @femilicious you hit the nail on the head. When u have plans to japa and the Nigerian man ur dating says no he wants to stay in naija my dear Issa red flag o🚩🚨

7. So sorry to hear that dear. But u have ur life to live and he has his. You are supporting his own dreams while urs die everyday as if ur not human. I almost fell into this trap o, most single guys I met in naija then did not want to relocate n I dreaded the idea of being stuck in a marriage to a Nigerian man in a country where they are not held accountable..either they claim they want to go into politics "to better naija" or "start business". Meanwhile for most of them it's a damn lie. I had to cut my losses and japa single. U won't believe that now none are married while I am. Naija ladies are wising up to the slavery and torment that is marrying a Nigerian man based in naija. When they give one excuse or the other to stay back in naija with out any options to move out if need be, u have to be wary. To me it signifies the man does not value human life or your life at all. He is just in for his own enjoyment. Because let us face it, nigerian husbands live the life without much accountability. The society backs them . No matter what they do they are right.

Naija is not safe currently. You need a backup pl6a . Even if u wanna stay in naija for some odd reason, at least u need a backup plan that allows u evacuate quickly without hitches or delay

Me I learnt fast. I can't deal so I had to make a hard choice n it paid off. Even one is begging me to Marry him now that I have my papers so that i help him relocate. But too bad I moved on. It's not easy for Nigerian men with bad intentions or unpure life to japa because they know their impure ways will be found out easy and they won't be able to get away with alot of bad treatment of their wives in abroad

8. Too many naija women have drank the kool aid n lies n made to feel inadequate without a husband. What u don't know is that the men of low value benefit greatly from u feeling inadequate n feeling under pressure to stay married so that when u marry a useless man who has basically turned himself to one of your children to be babied, you won't be able to speak up or leave.The society is even against single ladies. This make them rush in2 marriage only to end up disappointed but pressurized further 2 stay in marriage by their own family.

11. God knows if I'm in her shoes ''God forbid oooo''' I for don end the marriage tey tey!!! Let Yul kukuma face Judy!!!
    Since May is not okay for him!!!!

12. Okay, I am still looking for what she addressed and what stand she took. All the same, I wish you the best May! I don't know if I have the grace to stay calm in the face of this kind of challenge o.

13. She goes no where

14. Love is like a drug, it is meant to cure some parts of you, to keep you healthy. However, when you take an overdose, it becomes toxic and destructive.
    Everything needs to be in moderation, including love. Otherwise, it becomes unhealthy and have negative impact on one's wellbeing.

Miss H

15. Very smart response. She’s not staying in the polygamy so he either returns the bride price or she’s bidding her time.

1. That's what I can see as well, indirectly telling Yul that it's her or Judy, Yul better pick her cos there's no comparison, as far as I'm concerned.

16. Continue to stand with what you believe.

17. In a short summary

The mansion is jointly owned, so she's going no where.
    Since she won't accept to be a numbered wife... Marriage is on a standstill until Yul decides what he wants. She has forgiven him by the way.

You would have made a great lawyer ooo.
    Queen May πŸ˜πŸ˜€ I hail you.

18. May na you know...don't do one leg in,one leg out. If you are out be out...if you are in be in. You feel you are disappointing your new found fans by showing in public with your husband. What is the need of this long epistle na?

19. Written like a queen. She may go back to the marriage or not, but as she alluded in her write up, it won't be under duress. That's my take

20. May!! For the fact that you still live and have sex with Yul!! For the fact that you invited him to your birthday party!!! You are not a serious person at all!!! How ever, you have 2 options!!!
    1, divorce him officially and move on with your kids and co parent with him!!!
    2, forgive him and accept Judy as your co wife!
    You cannot accept to have sex with him when ever he is around, calling yourself queen may Yul EDOCHIE,, at the same time saying your family and faith forbids polygamy.

1. Were u the one that helped deliver the invite to her birthday party?

2. Eka back off. We are friends of may from 2008.
      Google Yul and Judith's amorous affairs since four years, it's been on news forums while she was fighting Yul for his wanderings,it's no shock to May,she has to end the scam is the issue we're pressing for,stop this scam now.

3. Anonymous 18:25, how do you know that May is having sex with Yul?

4. Licious babe u dey mind the werey, maybe na she dey open May leg for Yul πŸ˜€ sounding so pained I can bet it's that fat fool Judy autin again, friends since 2008 indeed.

5. @Licious Babe , maybe na the wall gecko wey dey close to their standing fan be dat.

6. 🀣🀣🀣🀣 @ anon 20:06. BVs won't kill me with laughter...

21. Neither here nor there. Going round and round in circles.

22. Yulgate Saga, hmmm, is something that shouldn't be classified as polygamy but height of disrespect and betrayal.
    For those people chanting polygamy is African, please Ned, and co were open about their beliefs and their wives accepted, secondly, they married fresh breeds and bring them home before babies start coming.
    For people telling May to divorce Yul, after 4 children? So she will become like Judy looking for another home to destroy, and she get shape join.
    Yul didn't set out to marry, is case of Judy being easy lay and easily brainwashed, so is not wise for May to leave her home for a woman that desperately planned to dislodge her.
    Even the male child might be planned cos Judy knowing how Edochie family disregard women wouldn't have allowed a girl child. And had it been is a girl child, the Edochie family won't regard her.
    May can't suffer for 17 years and let go with her children cos of another woman that left her marriage to come and push her out . All these leave your marriage is coming mostly from Judy camp, side chics and diaspora. Here is Nigeria.
    Let her stay in the house, she has 4 children make Yul go rent apartment for him and Judy as they are starting family.
    I suspect there's something Judy is holding on Yul, which May has been calm about, and psychologically torturing Judy might make her speak out.
    If May is a bad wife ,all along there must have been a sign despite no one is perfect.
    Na Yul go suffer pass, cos if May maintain her stand and Judy is not getting what she hoped for, Yawa go dey for Yul.

23. I really don’t see why people see the need to put their business out there. Think about your children and if you want to get a divorce, do that in peace. If you also want to remain married, you owe no one an explanation. Learn from Funke Akindele.

24. Barking dog seldoms bite..
    Woman will you keep quiet.
    We all know you are going nowhere.
    Nigeria women and marriage are 5&6.

25. She will not leave the mansion cos they built it together but she is no longer interested in d marriage again

26. The fact that she chose to fight for a more worthy course which is money and properties is exactly why I'm impressed with her.

27. Pls if you are not interested in staying after your husband married a second wife pls leave the marriage and stop talking up and down.

1. Akpa semo Udumotari Judy AKA anon 18:49,
      The jazz you used on Yul will soon expire
      Onye oshi amu,
      Ihere eme onwu,
      You want her to leave so that you will become the madam, lai lai,
      You will remain a side piece till you get tired.

28. May God see u tru in this trying time...u are indeed a beautiful queen

29. Many people in there wounded mond would have laced these writeup with abuse and lies, painting themselves angels with long pages of non existent occurrence, but May kept it civil and short, straight to the point and quite apt. I really commend her.
    May u are a wise woman, it's always good to wait a little while before u make some decisions partaining to things like this. When u hurriedly make a move, u run into the wrong path, i love the wait, whatever u decide darling may God be with u,

1. I guess she has good friends & they are all married

30. Replies
    1. A very wise woman......

Anyone asking May to make hasty decisions is either extremely foolish or a snake.

31. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES24 September 2022 at 19:40

Akpa akamu Judy AKA OROBOKIBOKIBO (in mr red bra's voice)
    If you think that May will leave the mansion she built for you to enjoy, just know that you are dreaming and the earlier you wake better for you.
    Husband snatcher, go and ask Nuella Njubuigbo and Stella Damascus your fellow snatchers how far.

32. Hmm it's not just easy for her to just leave the marriage like that.. What I am certain about this is that one of them May or Judy will shall leave the marriage laslas .

33. Who are these “Anons” trying to push her to leave her marriage? I’m tempted to think the “side wife” & her friends are the numerous “anons” trying to use reverse psychology to make her leave and drop her last name. Leave her alone it’s her decision, her life.

1. Nothing like reverse psychology here...mercy's senior wife is showing her displeasure face to face. That one is even a Muslim o. I Know catholic don't support divorce,but all her kids are grown. She can be separated,let them takecare of their kids. All these shalaye left and right we really don't care.

34. May, don't let anyone pressure you. Easy does it. Ihe di oku ga aju oyi.

1. she has a 6yrs old..she will do things on her terms..

35. That Judy will be so pained that she hasn’t divorced her husband. May please don’t allow world people dictate for you, just keep ignoring that Judy and her agents.

36. Na u Sabi madam ATTENTION seeker

37. I have seen some people having serious problems in their marriages as in they are living like strangers & I asked why don't they get a divorce and I was told that party that gets so frustrated will file for divorce
    So they are waiting for the party to file it.
    And that if the man files it because of the country where they reside he will be the only one to take care of their children. So they are using wisdom.

38. Dear May , u don’t need Validation from anyone as no one is in your shoes !
    Just pray πŸ™ for God s guardian e . O tan !

39. Anonymous!!!!, Rest nah. See your vomit everywhere. She is not leaving the house period.

40. Wonderful people of SDK blog I hailing, I almost miss this episode God forbid, I have to wake-up and read your great comments with lot of lessons. I salute unaπŸ˜˜πŸ˜ŠπŸ’•πŸ˜‰πŸ’ƒπŸ™‚πŸ’ƒπŸ˜Ž