Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: AMEBO CHRONICLES - Area Oppressor Silenced

Sunday, September 04, 2022

AMEBO CHRONICLES - Area Oppressor Silenced

Haha!!

There is this woman whom we silently call oppressor, she is a full time house wife who dresses very well and goes out to oppress people in their shops and homes.

She goes on and on about how fantastic her life is and how God sent her a rich husband to give her a baby girl life.

Oppressor attends every party in the neighborhood and even follows people to their villages for party which is good, but she makes sure she dresses up more than the celebrant and also finds means to outshine people at their events. And when she throws her own parties, we pack take away and drink to stupor. That woman sure knows how to light it up.

Oppressor is also a giver but when she gives, the whole world hears it because she won’t stop talking. I admire her dress sense and her make up. This woman wears professional makeup every day because she was a trained makeup artist before she got married but her husband didn’t approve of her profession so she says.

She praises her husband at every slightest opportunity, says he is a hardworking man. But we always wondered what work he does.

We see her husband once in a while, fine and posh man, he drives an SUV and minds his business until few weeks ago when his business was all over the place.

Fraud unit have been hovering around my local for some time now then we heard the gist about a major burst. Turns out Oppressor’s husband is a fraudster..

Ghen ghen I talk am, because their life style did not fit into these our trenches LOL I no laugh for person downfall o but if you break the law you do the time.

Husband was whisked away along with his colleagues. Oppressor was seen going out around 4am the next day with the children and we have not seen either of them till today.

When I buy credit I will call one amebo colleague that stays around there to know how far.

hnmmmmm

16 comments:

1. She didn't chop alone,una follow her chop 🀣🀣🀣.

2. Na wah oo, jealousy ppl too much oo. See how u are giddily happy at someone's downfall. This is the reason I don't associate wit ppl below me as such, they jealous u while eating ur money. I once took my neighbor and her kids wit mine to ShopRite, I only gave what I can tho I noticed she trying to make me understand that her husband usually takes them out, she even faked a call that her neighbor called to know which of the eateries they went to. It was when her husband came to thank me for the outing and said in front of the woman that she has never been to such that had me suspicious. Turned out when I dropped them she told her kids how stingy I was and I dreamt of it...her daughter later told me that when she was not aware.
    Now, I dey my dey. Forget witches, na bad belle friends waiting for your downfall to rejoice be the real killers.
    Ignore typos...I am dancing on beegees night fever.

1. Yours is different.
      The lesson amebo is trying to pass is that people should stay contented and not compare your life to that of other people, you don't know the illegal or immortal stuff they're involved in.
      Work and pray✌️

Abi you sef your way no pure nii? Cos this your vexing dey suspicious πŸ™„

2. Na money gotten through fraudulent activity you dey spend? Abi no be the same post we read? I think the poster is just trying to say we should be content with what we have.

3. Maybe she's not aware of her husband's business oh, just saying because that's how police came one early morning and wisked one rich man in our area away

Wifey wasn't aware that hubby is a fraudster. she only know that husband works in Abuja and visits most weekends.

1. Lol..
      See ehn, I have witnessed some certain things that when I remember I dey burst laff.
      I have seen yahoo boy giving testimony in church about how his client paid so and so thousands dollars. Though he didn't mention that it's through fraud, but everyone knows.
      I have seen hoelosho also giving testimony about how when she went to work one night and was returning in the morning, she saw immigration picking up illegal immigrants, that she was just praying and asking God to blind their eyes and not see her, of course her papers has expired. She also didn't say the work she was returning from but of course, everyone knows..
      The above examples didn't happen here tho.

However, here, we have seen cases were people term fraud money as blessings, same with prostitution money too, posting new cars and thanking God πŸ˜‚

Now ehn, people just define good to mean things that favour them, and bad to mean the opposite..

The hypocrisy, greed and wokeness is even making things more complicated and difficult, before you talk one, them go rush dey shout say Bible say make we no judgeπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, na only wetin Bible talk be that? Shey Bible say make you do hoelosho too abi make you steal other people money and commit fraudπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.. them go come talk say "who never fvck up hands in the air"πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ anything to justify rubbish..

Werey people just full everywhere πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. She wasn't aware the kind of job her husband not boyfriend oo was into but just crossed her 2 left legs eating the money? She has never visited her husband in Abuja or what? No id card, no colleagues, no office gathering, et al, like nothing nothing? She dey give una lamba. She was aware

3. Forget this thing you are saying, every wife knows even if she might not be specific on the exert thing he does, she does her man is into shady deals. Don't let pity face deceive you.. the wise ones invest in themselves quietly.

4. Lol.
    Any body involved in fraud must pay back o, I hope he is unable to bribe his way out.
    As for oppressor omo she go too hide,cover face, na wa o.
    Power don change but the funny thing is that these people involved in fraud no matter what they suffer they still return to such fraudulent things, most of them that's the only thing they know how to do.

5. Some women enjoy being married to fraudulent men cos of the awoof money coming from the man and all the gifts.

I see some girls getting married to Yahoo boys just to have a sweet life to oppress others who their husbands are working hard. They forget that one day police will come after their husban and money will be gone.

6. Had it been she has a personal source of income, she would still continue her baby girl lifestyle but from another location.
    Morale of the story, don't be dependent on ur husbands riches, it might pack up in one day.

7. Na wetin make e no good make person too de show himself/herself. See as shame no gree am come back for neighbourhood. #saynotofraud

8. Eyaaaaa... God go help oppressor