Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Season 7 - Phyna Drills Groovy, Calls Him Her Husband + Other Gists.

Thursday, September 22, 2022

BBNaija Season 7 - Phyna Drills Groovy, Calls Him Her Husband + Other Gists.

Did you watch the conversation between housemates Phyna and groovy? Hmmm, if i didnt know better i would say she was secretly trying to find out if they would marry after Big brother reality show....

He refused totally and I wonder if he will change his mind if she wins season 7.... hehehehehhe

67 comments:

1. Groovy is playing fantastic with phone so is she. I don't see them together at all

1. Any man that has not entered your pant and was crooning marriage to you within two months of knowing is a big fake ass dude. A very big example is Sheggz

2. Even if Groovy had told Phyna , girl,I will marry you after the show, they still will not have believed him because to them "she no fit am" You guys should leave our Phyphy for us ooo

3. @ Anonymous 13:34 Its so obvious you have completely lost your pride for you to think that a man must enter ur pants before proposing marriage to you. You have lost your self respect and you are totally damaged as a lady. That is why you have never met any good man cos like terms attracts, Mtcehweeeee

4. Anon 13.34 What concerns Sheggz in dis matter now. They are discussing Groovy and phyna u obsessed bunch must mention his name.

2. I can't laugh oooo..I heard the conversation..I just dey laugh..my wife forced me to

3. That Phyna with low self esteem. Desperado. This is the reason she doesn’t deserve the wins. She will use all the money to attempt buying the love of man wey no send am.

1. How is she with low self esteem?
      Always talking down on people 😏if God wills it, she will surely win

2. Double like! Thank you

3. You are not God and cannot detect who should win or not. If Phyna has low self esteem, why is that your problem. Allow her to low esteem herself in peace.

4. There is nothing like low self esteem , they know that the camera is rolling on them and this will create waves, please vote for Groovy to keep our queen company

5. Then Bella with big self esteem deserves the money bah. I will keep saying it,groovy is just a playboy and na anambra boy. Then there's a picture of his mum side by side with chomzy. Now i understand his likeness to chomzy, she reminds him of his mama i think.

6. Bella that Sheggs told to behave her self so that she will get her ring. Bella begs anytime they quarell, who is more desperate here

7. This post is on phyna and Groovy. Leave bella out of it.

4. I didn't watch o,make una come gist us.
    I love Phyna but I think she is forcing this relationship with Groovy.I don't like the young man's body language at all.

1. Feel same. From the little I have watched, Groovy ain't in it for the love. And it seems it was Chomzy that was entering his eyes, while Eloswag was the one Phyna would have preferred in the house.

2. Groovy is playing the game. With that statement, chomzy and fans may vote for him

3. Babe is playing her game and you all are taking her serious. She doesn't see vote, comments and other things and she maybe thinking her ship with groovy will take her to the end.

We should all wait till they are out of the house and then I can tell if Phyna is giving herself for free

4. The thing is that even after Groovy has said severally that he is not even seeing Choomzy, people still want to push the narratives they want. Phyna has said severally that she entered Biggy house alone and that she will leave alone. Groovy is much of a prize to me though

5. Groovy is just using phyna. He dose not like her. His body language is clear on that. And since he can't cook,he needs someone to feed him. But his attitude would change when she wins. In order words,he's just therefor what he can get from her.

6. You look at Phyna with all her strategies of winning and you think that she can be used?

5. Me I sha know that Groovy is using Phyna to play his game. I hate watching them play. Always looking like the guy is uninterested and she’s forcing herself on him.

So cringeworthy

1. Both are using ea h other to play game but we are waiting for them outside the house to see if what it hold.

Those who played good relationship game while in the house. The relationship ended after the house.

2. If he is using her to play the game, he would have keep pushing that he will marry her just like Sheggz is whining Bella's head on daily basis. Remember that Groovy is up this week

3. Finally, Eka Joy, even though a fan, is objective in her analysis.

Courtesy, keep telling yourself that lie to make yourself feel better about the obvious.

Phyna play which game? She is so insecure and feels she isn’t worthy to get a good looking man. Person wey open her mouth talk for national TV say her ex boyfriend constantly beat her in the presence of another babe and would even collect phone number of babes in her presence but she die there😀

That is the person playing games abi? Kai, courtesy you be real mumu fan.

4. Pyna is not in that house for man or relationship know this and have peace. Because of the small space they have two of them will tango until the show ends. Whether it is real or imagined no one cares , you all should vote for Phyna to win the prize. Groovy is not that much of a prize abeg ooo

6. Replies
    1. Babe is playing her games, you guys are here drinking panadol for her headache. She's smart and street. Phyna no be mumu

7. It's a pity that Phyna hasn't seen that Groovy is not into her as much as she is into him.

8. It baffles me how girls with good potentials,enter bbnaija house with determination to win end up boy hunting,wetin Phyna see for that boy body sef!
    I applaud Groovy for staying true to his feelings,he made it clear from day1 how he felt,so Phyna should continue fooling herself..that convo was embarrassing kai!

1. Phyna likes the pink abi purple hair. I hate when she acts all desperate around him. At least allysn's affection was reciprocated.

2. 13:23 Even you too is confused about the boy's hair colour,I thought it was just me🤣🤣

3. They can't fathom the fact that GROOVY chose PHYNA among all the girls in the house hence all these he is not into him. Let me tell for free, Phyna is way smarter than Groovy in all aspect, don't be surprised that it is even Phyna that will serve him breakfast after the show. Dude is too dull

4. 14:19 Fathom which nonsense fact?!
      If you claim Phyna is smarter,then why is she letting the boy use her for a ride
      Groovy: Phyna you know I don't like you as much as you do.
      Phyna: I will manage it like that.
      Wtf!..because of desperation.
      A boy that clearly chose Beauty even while she was there,abegi.
      She might be making contents but her brand and personality are dwindling.

5. Groovy has said severally that what he had with Beauty was not defined but he asked Phyna to be his girlfriend severally. Open your twitter now for confirmation. He chose BEAUTY but he was jumping from one girl to another hence Beauty nearly broke his head and was disqualified. Phyna will be the most endorsed after the show however she has already won the Munchit task of 'The most entertaining housemate"

6. Who is this delusional shipper. If beauty was in dat house Phyna wont even near Groovy. Girlfriend my ass, girlfriend you dont love. Dat one is just to shut her up.

9. Everybody is about to eat their own breakfast when Bbn is over.

1. They have already started reunion inside the house. Their reunion after the show go get plenty gbas gbos.

2. Abi oh 🤣🤣😂😂 we are waiting to help them cry.

10. Replies
    1. It is obvious and I think she knows but both are trying to ship to the finals for convenience.

2. Exactly na you understand the grill

11. I don't like the way she is forcing herself on Groovy,the relationship is one sided,Did anyone notice the way Groovy was looking at Chomzy's picture last night?

1. ,Groovy was sent into level one to bond with Choomzy but he told her and chichi that he is already with Phyna

2. 13:23, you know that’s not how it happened.

Daniella begged Groovy not to go after Chomzy and Groovy kept lamenting, “ why is biggy doing this? He knows how much I like Chomzy”. Then he went further to approach Chomzy and she cleared him that she knows he is now with Phyna and that nothing can ever happen between them.

It was after that convo Groovy allowed himself to be choked by Phyna.

So, stop twisting the narrative.

3. You are the one twisting the narrative, in their dinner date Groovy plainly told Chomzy that he did not even see her. He has told Biggie severally that Phyna is his girl in the house. Groovy turned his back on Choomzy immediately he started dating Phyna

12. Anything wey u snatch na so e Dey be 🤣🤣waiting for her fans here to come and defend rubbish

1. At least he accorded Phyna respect by sticking with her since they started thereby shuning other girls. Groovy also said that he owe Beauty no royalty

13. Thanks for the update...na for here some of us dey watch our own

14. So na today dem born Phyna?
    I no c anything btw dem wen dem comot for bbn
    But Phyna no b small pikin

15. All the ship are all for the game, when bbn is over than we can understand what is happening.

1. EC,it's not always about the game,what about her brand??
      She's giving everyone the impression that she's a man hunter and ready to do anything to trap a boy that wasn't hers from the onset..I like Phyna but I don't support this one.

16. Replies
    1. Very shameless and dirty looking. The only reason she has a lot of support is cos the majority of Nigerians who watch the show are razz people who can relate with her razz personality.

2. All the posh and elegant ones are dropping like maggots only the shameless ones are going to the top, oh!, how it pays to be shameless

3. Beauty that was posh...how market for her?

17. Phyna that has already mentioned Groovy has many red flags during their Table breaking revelations withs sheggs and others.

18. Phyna and groovy are just there for the game, i don't see any strong relationship between them outside.

1. See as people are tearing their pants because of Groophy banters with laughs and play

19. He likes her the 2 ladies one looks so much like his mom the other his sister google it and see, he doesn’t want to commit he’s the kind of guy that seeks family validation before talking any step. That’s from one point of view. She’s a loyal babe not lover. He hides behind a pretty face
    The matters of the heart isn’t by strength
    Hes a gentle player he likes like her
    She’s the type thats ready to work and sponsor a man
    If there isn’t more for him out there he’ll be back
    She’s a smart woman she can tell this guy isn’t on a 100 with her
    It’s hard to work away for inexperienced people

He needs to explore he’s new found fame doesn’t want to commit

She’s loyal that’s why she needs assurance so that when bigger suitors come she knows what to do

He understands her questions but isn’t direct about it

Groovy isn’t a man man
    Phyna is not a girly girl

He can double date
    But she can’t
    Grew up in the midst of guys

He’s never gonna say I don’t love you
    She needs to know if he’s worth fighting for outside

20. Can't wait for the forced relationship to end outside the house cs she obviously snatched him