Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Uti Nwachukwu Tweets A Rant

Monday, September 05, 2022

Big Brother Star Uti Nwachukwu Tweets A Rant

22 comments:

1. I'm sure this is a reference to that nonsense ship called Shells abi na Wetin dem call am sef. Annoying AF

1. I dey tell u
      No b small cry dat girl cried dis morning o
      How many weeks relationship?

2. This is for sheggs ati bella.

2. U dey make manchelor wey nor wan marry they vex? we wan chop cake o....... Josaria

3. Shebi Andy Okeke don first talk am.

4. Sheggz come and pack your shade or better still your manager should hurry and pack it since you're indisposed atm

5. It's so sad that this guy doesnt have sense.

6. I don commot my hand for anything that concerns shella.Wish them the marriage sheggz promise her after the show and a happy life after🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️

7. Bia Uti show us your partner.
    As for that your birthday photo shoot🤔

8. Sheggs should come and collect his sub. Yeye guy.

9. People wey dey relationship worst than shella dey give advice 🤣🤣,some of them na them be the sheggz oo(the toxic,chauvinist,manipulative,egocentric one for the rel.)
    Remove the bug in your eyes before u remove the speck in another's eye abi how bible put am??

1. Na people like you, when your partner tries to point out something you did, instead of apologizing, you’ll use the opportunity to point out things he did in the past. Better change

2. This is part of the problem. When you people see everything as criticism. When we see truth let's say it out, that Shellbla abi what do you guys call your 'fanbase'? Is it not toxic? If those that are criticizing them are same as them let them continue nau but it's not good to see black and call it white. That Bella and Sheggs are doing rubbish relationship except if it's a script and they are just acting it out to us

10. He was referring to Sheggz and Bella. I'm not their fan but I'm now feeling bad for the babe. She's clearly exhausted. All them love they rush at the beginning they always dey somehow. If Bella was anything like Daniella that's so loose, and he had his way with her, his attitude would ve been worse.

11. Instantly knew it was for Sheggz and Bella

12. Is Bella a baby, she hear London son mumu. I'm sorry I don't feel sorry for her.

13. 🚶‍♀️🚶🚶‍♂️

14. Sheggz! Sheggz!! Sheggz!!! How many times did I call you? You see your life outside?