Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Friday, September 23, 2022

Boredom Eliminating Post

35 comments:

1. It would break me. I would tell her with a respect and anger to stop it.

2. We are so cool with each other so I'll just express my displeasure to her and tell my husband to handle it.

3. First I will talk to my husband about it and see his reaction.

Next thing is that my mil will not have access to my baby alone without me around to avoid more stories.

Come to think of it olden days grand mother's used to feed their grand children with their breast when the baby is crying. Most time when their mothers are bit around and they refuse to eat baby food. But is bit a constant thing and should last long.

If that is the same thing you are talking about, I will only talk to her about how unhealthy it is and educate her to stop.

4. Me that gets irritated easily,hmmm!
    I'll be so mad at her ehn.

1. My sister , calm down o. If your hubby weewee for roadside you go divorcam. Abeg., try loosen up o. Humans are full of imperfections and prone to committing errors.

5. I will only be pissed if she's actually producing milk.

1. I see nothing rough with it, once my husband is okay with it then I see no need to worry about anything

6. I will just tell her to stop politely

7. My guy MIL was giving his son(grandchild) her breast to suck.
    My guy confronted her(MIL) and took his son away from her and his wife had the audacity to support her mother.

1. Your guy is petty. This is the reason I don't like men that talk too much, they say everything they see and don't know when to stop talking. He would have just talked to his wife privately than embarrassing the poor woman.

2. Supernova, he first told his wife to tell her mum to stop it.
      He came back that day again and saw the MIL breastfeeding his son again. So he did what needs to be done.

8. Yeah,I buy AtHoS words. HIV is real............ Josaria

9. My kids sucked on my mum's breast when I'm not around.. I know my hubby will feel weird..
    ........ Lizzy wrote it...

10. Haaaaaa pls o,na to do washing and setting to the child's intestine.make e no happen sha

11. No need raising the roof over the issue, I will simply tell her I don't like it.my boobi is enough for my child.

12. I'll let my husband handle it.

13. The moment anyone steps their foot into my house, I will lay down the rules for you. So I don't ever think my mil would try this.

I'm a very strict person when it comes to my values. And everyone around me knows.
    But if she does it I will tell her not to do it again and then be watchful.

14. It depends on why she has been doing it. If it's to get Sweet Sensation from it, she go hear am. If it's to keep my baby busy while I do other things, I will just beg her to ensure her nipples are neat before shooking them in my baby's mouth.

15. I will be angry.

16. There’s nothing wrong with it. Once she doesn’t have a checkered past

17. I no know what I will do,but since her son sucked her breast and he no die,but I don't think its right sha

18. I'llfeel irritated and tell her to stop it , I'll also tell my husband to warn her nicely.

19. Over serious dey worry some people
    There was a time I visited my mom with my baby, something took me out and I stayed out for long, my baby was disturbing my mom so much and she had to give my baby her breast to suck and that pacified my child when I came back they told me and I was laughing all through

20. Some kids do it. My neighbors child sucks her grand mothers breast even in the presence of her mother. If you want her to eat. Just tell her you will give her breast and she will do her face like someone that was beaten by rain and eat while watching to see when grandma or her mother will bring out the breast. I feel irritated but children have their own mind

21. Initially I hated it, but I later saw it as normal cos I see other grandmas doing it and it helped my baby quiet when I needed a nap

22. My mum in-law took care of all my kids so I won't raise any roof. Breast are natural pacifiers😀

1. My cousin was even sucking his now late father's own when the mother went for her business & my cousin was seriously crying. I saw it when I was very young so I don't think I'll be say anything except if the woman is dirty

23. Do you know that people express their breast milk and donate to strangers. Some mothers collect expressed donated milk from milk banks. Off course its healthy. As long as Mama has no medical concerns its ok.

24. Nobody should put breast in my kid’s mouth Abeg. I will just tell my husband to tell her he’s not comfortable with it and she should pls stop

25. No matter how we want to bant and trivialise it, it's not right abeg.🙄

26. She won't even try it. Fear won't let her. Her son sef will send her packing.

27. With the kind of son (husband) my mother inlaw has, e no go fit happun.

28. My mother-in-law did with with my first child. I was unhappy and couldn't leave my baby alone with her afterwards. Sometimes she gives him her fingers to suck. Less than three weeks, my baby was heavily infected and I was unhappy. It strained our relationship cos I nicely told her not to do it again since her son couldn't.