Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Thursday, September 15, 2022

Boredom Eliminating Post

39 comments:

1. Yes. Back then in school, one of my female friends stole my privacy.

Had a little room party, normal settings with the lights off. This my female friend brought her friend Tesha who she claimed liked me and wanted to meet me.

OMG i feel so traumatized remembering it now. In the middle of the night while others were asleep asper we’ve all had enough booze, someone sucked me up, got me strapped, got on top of me and rode the heck outa me.

Like 30min after we were done i felt some one (Tesha) tryna suck me up again so i asked her if she could fight the war she was declaring as it wasn’t upto 30min ago we had a battle. Her reply made me know she wasn’t the one who raped me some minutes ago. I confirmed that when she got her ontop of me as her ass and waist movement was bigger and more seamless than that of the first lady.

The next day my female friend told me on whatsapp that she couldn’t allow her friend (Tesha) who was just getting to know me to get down with me first while she who’d been my ‘bestie’ for a long time hadn’t.

Never new she had an eye for me as she had a boyfriend then. I felt so violated.🌝

Big Booty Mechanic

2. Morayo e reach to ask o. Mr numero you say wetin?

2. Hmmmmm I don't even want to remember it

3. The silly girl stole my mac powder but she denied it when I confronted her. I just cut her off

1. This is the worse someone can do to a girlfriend. powder that you can purchase at your own convenience, abi na to do big girl for mouth?

2. Well non stole my things , no chance to come into mylife to penetrate me , wahala for who get plenty friends during school days.

4. The werey thief my crush. After I confess to her see ooo I like this boy and everything help me talk to him act as a middle man naim she go go do otherwise. Small time rumors start to fly around for class say they are now boyfriend and girlfriend e shock like nepa light.
    I didn't know when tears started dropping from my face. Mumu me. Secondary school love🤣🤣

5. Yes! My roommate then used to steal my money I kept in my box..i didn't confront her immediately,the day I did,she denied and started crying saying I called her a thief
    I set a trap for her,I arranged the money in #200/#500 in a particular number,so she was withdrawing it gently..so I brought out my journal that I wrote the amount on with date and time and I showed her, still she denied..it was then I knew I was leaving with a proper thief 😂😂 she was the one that gingered me to open account then

Before then,I noticed anytime I get back home,the position of my box use to change,I will just shrugged it off not suspecting anything.. until I set the trap for her

6. Yes,at my wedding. One of my very very close friend,she stole my Gold,money and other valuables I entrusted in her care because I was tired and had a Migraine. In my usual I don't care manner- didn't bother to check what she gave me, she was in such a hurry to leave on Sunday after thanksgiving and we all kept wondering why,she also didn't pick my calls when I called to ask if she arrived safely.Anyway my Gold was worth about 500k back then in 2008,plus she stole all the big naira denominations they sprayed us at the wedding and left only 100,50 bucks denominations.I discovered some days later when I wanted to use the Gold.
    Rose-Rose I hope say you use am build duplex after you thief from us,anyway Karma dealt with her thieving ass.

7. I remembered another one 😂😂😂my secondary school friend stole the lovely pink underwear my elder Sis bought for me..I didn't even know until I saw it under her school uniform 😳😳😳😂😂😂 God 🙆🙆 Bims what are you doing wearing my underwear?? She said it was Gina that stole it the last time they both came to my house 🙆😳🙆😳 what?? I collected it right there and went to the kitchen side and burn it

I can't even type jare,cos there are more oh! My makeup no normal for them

8. Yes.
    She stole my lil savings and when I confronted her,she denied it.
    How did I handle it;I let her console me,you can imagine the double trauma😭😭

1. You ehn!!!🤣🤣🤣 you be clown aswear. You don see oba for this life.

9. Yes, he stole my wrist watch. I felt really bad because the wrist watch was given to me as a birthday gift.

10. Yeah, she stole my heart.
    We crossed over from the friendzone finally.

11. Not really a close friend but a roomate close friend, stole my only surving money for the week....to think I saw her open my side zip, this girl denied it hands down.i confirmed that people get talent that day.

12. One of my best friends stole me infinix follow come charger that year and replaced it with her burnt one. I can vividly remember how it happened, she just came from their house straight to my room that day, holding a small bag for no reason and left almost immediately. I later tried to use my charger and it was smelling burnt. My charger never got burnt. I realised what had happened and went straight to her house. Her new infinix phone suddenly had a very old charger with fresh inscribed marks on it. She denied it being my charger. Told her she was lying and explained to her how she carried out her plan of stealing it. She denied oh. But I was so sure, I am still sure till date. Beefed her for a while until she came to my office crying (we both taught in the same school) saying it was because of me she relocated her family back to Lagos and now I have abandoned her.

As I no be witch na, I forgot about the issue there and then since I already bought another strong charger.

We are still really close till date but I am still sure she stole my charger.

13. Yes, when I was in my finals back then in uni, writing my project work.my then boyfriend now my hubby borrowed me his laptop to facilitate my write up and enable me do my print out.i left the laptop charging jeje beside my bed and hurried to quickly get a shower since it was getting late and the toilet was outside the room.i returned within some minutes and laptop had disappeared.i asked my two female hostel mates, one claimed she went out to buy food to eat while the other said she never saw any laptop when she entered the room.that was how we assembled ourselves to security post.we didn't know who entered the room and escaped with laptop.they finally contributed and bought another which wasn't too expensive, I had to manage it, since we were just students

14. Hmmm,dont want to remember or talk about it.😔😪

15. Yes. I made sure she knew that I knew. But never discussed it

16. My older siblings mad friend not exactly a frien but a distant relation if she takes your thing forget it even if na man sef if you go ask her she go beat you join

17. Had a girlfriend who stole and was a nymphomaniac! She was very tidy, cooks well can fuck but steals a lot! Not just from me but friends and family! All my buddies had her! After sex, you will be robbed! l had to ghost her!

18. Yes. I didn't do anything, I left her to God.