Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Britain's Prince Charles Becomes King And Camilla Queen Consort

Thursday, September 08, 2022

Britain's Prince Charles Becomes King And Camilla Queen Consort

Prince Charles is now the King of England and his wife Camilla is now the Queen Consort.....

The changes in their Royal titles was effected this afternoon after Charles' mother Queen Elizabeth II passed on peacefully on Thursday September 8, 2022 at her Scottish Residence in Balmoral....

King Charles will travel to London on Friday...

The flags at Buckingham Palace have been lowered to mourn her....

Congrats to King Charles and the Queen consort Camilla...

74 comments:

1. Poor poor Diana… Camilla schemed her way right to the top… was at Diana’s wedding, even took pictures with Diana , then married the Randy man and now is becoming queen… short of words

2. Finally prince Charles has taken over. Let's wait and see how event unfolds.

1. Las las this Camilla woman enjoyed the stolen meat and its benefits. Karma ain't real biko

2. Did he not marry the Camila?

3. But Camila was his true love! He only married Diana when he found out that Camila was already married! Get the facts!

4. Don't follow them say. Try to read biographies. Camila was his true love and what was not allowed in the beginning finally happened.

3. I am happy for him. Congratulations to them.

4. Congratulations to the king and queen, rest in peace to queen Elizabeth ll

1. Charles is not the sharpest tool, decorum died with the queen

6. Congratulations are in order to them
    💘😻

7. Eyaaa! May her soul rest in peace

8. Congrats to King Charles and Queen Camilla. Long live the King, God save the King. May his reign be long and blissful...

1. From side hen to Queen Camilla. See life? An old divorcee at that. N u will see some fools telling women that they are expired goods once a man has divorced n even given them babies. Camilla felt she could have it so she did. If u like, allow people run u down with their mouths. Na u know

9. This comment has been removed by the author.

10. SHOCK and SADNESS at the passing on of the beautiful, graceful and regal Queen!!!

May ALMIGHTY GOD rest her gentle soul. Amen.

'Can't even type much right now. 'Just trying to process the news.

1. Process the news as a family member you are or what kwanu???...abegi rest the matter and send your sympathy to the family to accept the loss.

Guessmeey

2. 23:25 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 aswear I don laff tire

3. So what's ur own business with how I happen to feel about the Queen, since the idea, for u, is everybody mind their lane?

If it's only family members that u are capable of caring about, then u have issues to take care of.

I feel sad that a God-fearing, decent, kind and inspirational world leader that I've known to always be there is no more. That's really difficult for u to grip? U need help.

4. HoJ, that's precisely what I'm doing. Now run along.

11. Finally, Charles ascends the throne.
    He should just reign for ten years and retire for William, to take over.

1. Aswear.... the british dont like hin at all, they even hate camilla more cos they see her as "the other woman" whom prince charles cheated on diana with .

2. We share the same sentiment@Anon.

3. He won't laiye. The one that his mom refused to give up 4 him until death forced her
      He will wanna enjoy to the last drop. Winchy camilla no go even allow her reign be short lived..she will nearly kill him n herself if he tries such

12. Congratulations to him.
    Long live his royal highest.

13. Ok ooo. Good to bury your parents and not the other way. It is well

14. King Charles III

15. This comment has been removed by the author.

16. Finally! He will at least rule for a while.... The Queen sure lived a good life as in a real good one! R.I.P Queen Elizabeth II

17. Just like that he becomes king? No coronation ceremony?

1. Hian, calm dan. It's slated for saturday.

18. She old no be small...I thought she was going to outlive her son...she kept looking younger.

19. Congrats to them..I wish them a peaceful reign.

20. Congratulations to the 🤴 n 👸 🥳🥳🥳🥳

21. This queens life is what is called a life well spent. She has been wearing this exalted crown simce 1952 till date. What a glorious way to die at 96. Goodbye ma. You are blessed amongst women

1. How is the British crown exalted please?

22. Prince Charles probably never thought he"d have a go at the throne due to the Queen's longevity. Congratulations to him and his wife 🎉👏🎉👏🎉

23. Hmmm, I am just thinking, thus life sha , is there any such thing as karma. This Camilla that frustrated Princess Diana’s marriage, still married Prince Charles now King and she is now Queen Consort. Isn’t it a win win for her?

1. Do you think she will enjoy her reign. Make we dey look

2. As in ehn, all win, win for her.

3. Nothing like karma my dear. That madam enjoyed n is continuing to enjoy. She got the man and the throne las las. That's life for you o. You have to be rugged with what u want. N have focus that u will get it no matter what.That's why Bible says thou shalt not suffer a witch to live in book of exodus. Being too calm with someone threatening ur happiness is not good. At least be planning something codedly under the table to get rid of your opposition. Bible also says violent taketh it by force. Aunty took it all by force, well in a cunning coded manner but u get it. It's not everything that demands being calm or letting people take your rights from you. I think Diana also got what she wanted too to be fair. She didn't like the royal life n also fell in love with a commoner/doctor. Albeit she suffered before dying in a terrible way

4. What have u learned about life today?. Good girl no dey pay o. And are we not supposed to be in the end days? Nothing suppose shock you again

5. This Diana matter na God go judge them o. Its a life lesson for people that are in loveless marriages: 1. Never think you can change a man, na him go change himself with the help of God of course. 2. Never fight all battles, live to fight another day. Charles eventually married Camilla and made her queen.. camilla will be fulfilled now. Let's keep watching what will happen next. Just sad .. it is well

6. Being a good person pays. Don't be deceived. Life doesn't end in this wicked world.

7. Anon 21:38 ... That's not the real story . Camila has always been Charles's love before Diana came into the picture . The royals rejected Her and chose Diana instead. So it's more like a forced marriage just to please them . Get the real story.

8. Don't forget that she has always been Charles love but he was prevented from marrying her because she was older and no longer a virgin. Her marriage to get first husband was quickly arranged by the Queen's mother to make Charles stay away. Charles was compelled to marry Diana the desired bride but it ended up an unhappy marriage. While Charles cheated with only Camilla, Diana cheated too with other men, two were even married men. Life has settled them all.

9. The only mistake I see Diana made was trying to eat her cake and have it, she should have walked away from the marriage and the Royal family and have an arrangement asper caring for her kids. Staying there, forming caring Princess and sleeping around is a no no.

That's why no matter what anybody says, I applaud Harry and Meghan, Harry saw his mother pass away cos she didn't have the guts to walk away from Royal life, I hope King Charles is more lenient with them and can welcome them back.

10. Come back to where? They should stay where they are please........ So you saw Diana sleeping around? u were there or hearsay? everything u wrote up there is hearsay........Harry made his bed with the help of Meghan so let them both lie on it..... Marrying into Royalty is a lot and Meghan could not cope, its that simple.... Kate fit in perfectly cos she was groomed, its that simple...

11. I wish Harry and Meghan could come back… it will just be too boring with the stock left. I wish they could all make up and respect each other’s space. Also Harry’s children will now be Price and Princess as they are direct descendants of the new King. As for Kate, she was definitely well groomed to keep her mouth shut 🤐. She is no saint and very very scheming but definitely well groomed. It is no secret that she felt totally threatened by Meghan and Harry as a team. But unfortunately Meghan did not play the game smartly enough. And Harry definitely wanted to get away from it all after the pain his mother went through in the hands of his father and Camilla. In all of the Camilla is the evil one and Oga Charlie is the weakest one

12. @ Stella, it's common knowledge Diana had affairs na, only people excuse her cos she was married to a man in love with someone else and as the future king, there wasn't much she could do about it. I wish she had the strength to leave then, she may have still been alive.

I support the Anons and I wish that Harry and Meghan will come back, this BRF carried out such a thorough media smear campaign against Meghan, even total strangers now hate her so much. I, for one can't really see anything so abominable about her and I hope Charlie can change the narrative about Meghan.

24. Congratulations Prince Charles and Camilla.

25. May her departed soul rest in perfect peace. Congratulations King Charles.

26. Someone should tell Megan to close her mouth small.

Congrats Mpa Willie. May God guide you aright, amen.

Mao Akuh

27. This life though. Adieu Great Queen!

28. May her soul rest in peace, long live the king

29. Congratulations King C and Queen C

Rest in Queen Elizabeth

30. Camila wouldnt have been the other woman if the queen wasn't trying to control everything. Charles wanted to
    marry camila before princess Diana but his mom quickly married her off. She has always been in the picture.

1. una dey reason so? camilla was a married woman then so how could she have allowed Charles marry her with that kind of scandal? the queen should have allowed him make a choice for himself...he also was a stupid man who did not have the balls to stand to his mum...he made Diana believed he loved her in his own way and was ready to settle..

31. Congratulations to king and queen c.

32. In life wether royal or not what will be will be

33. Congratulations to the Royals