********************************+
I DONT UNDERSTAND THIS ONE OH: WHAT IS HE SHOWING HER?????????
************************************+
All cracked me up!
ReplyDeleteI don't understand that on too
Lol π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteHe is showing her the bag of cement he wants to buy.
ReplyDeleteAs a business woman wey I be,
DeleteI will tell you to pay then call people that will help to bring ur choice out, they will negotiate price with you. If you agree to pay them, we are good. If you decline? You carry the one that is easy.
No refund after payment..
BV Fresh Energy, your head dey there.
DeleteLOL, that guy is wicked.
ReplyDeleteLol ππ
ReplyDeleteI don't understand what that guy is showing the woman
That was how I wanted to buy something online and I asked the lady delivery fee and she was like after I pay for the item, I will then agree with the dispatch rider on the delivery fee. I was like are you mad?
ReplyDeleteNigeria NEPA will never go to heaven π€£π€£π€£hell fire straight
ReplyDeleteπ€£π
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£ Nigerian Nepa will never make heaven
ReplyDeleteEngagement ring inside ππ
ReplyDeleteHe's showing her the one he prefers...wicked 'shild' π€£π€£
Lmaoπ€£π
ReplyDeleteThat customers are not always right isn't actually a joke but fact, I notice that anywhere that instructions are posted, customers always respect themselves, they don't do anyhow.
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£