Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Davido Gifts Diamonds To His Entire Team....

Friday, September 02, 2022

Crooner Davido Gifts Diamonds To His Entire Team....

Crooner Davido gifted his entire team Diamond encrusted chains and they posted their thank you's on their social media handles on Instagram.....

Hmmmm... nice one

Me - looking at you

58 comments:

1. Me looking @you too Stella with Osofia's meme

1. This guy gives with a joyful heart. Bible says givers never lack. Weldon obo.

2. That’s how we roll in 30BG😎😎

Wizpikin Fc should face front.

Daddy Code

2. Congratulations and Weldon OBO

3. This dude is a giver..... always giving out things to people around him. Weldone, Omo Baba Olowo.

4. How dem Dey take join this team sef πŸ€”

1. Anonymous 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 abeg oooo

5. This right here is one of the reasons God keeps blessing him,Nice one OBO.

6. Me looking at you all and doing my hmmmmmmmmm from here πŸ˜±πŸ˜πŸ˜”πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

7. I keep wondering,
    People who don’t like Davido

How do they sleep well at night πŸ€”

1. Me too πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Sluttychic.

8. Nice one DavidπŸ‘
    God bless you.

9. He did well but why posting it on social media? Congratulations to them .

10. You for buy them houses instead, well the sensible ones will sell it.
    But I no de believe this boy sha

1. Nigerians..he for buy them plane sef akuko

2. U've said it all for me.

11. Apart from his hardwork and family riches, his generosity and large heart will always pave a way for him...

12. False prophet ♡2 September 2022 at 09:31

I see a braggart.

13. Please how can i join this gang ? I just love this man because of the kind of heart God gave him.

1. Be careful what you ask for. The uncle of a very popular Nigerian artist almost used me for rituals during my school days. I escaped by my whiskers cos I pretended I didn't understand the local language of his state and he unwittingly exposed himself.. I will share the rest of the story as a chronicle one day.

14. Congratulations to them, I love Davido.

15. Davido makes loving him effortlessly. God bless you

1. Wow,very philantropic !

Your the GOAT.

MORE BLESSINGS

16. Una dey collect, make dem dey pray wella o.

Nice one.

17. His baby mamas dey enjoy sha,they are made for life.

18. Givers never lack.
    More blessings πŸ™Œ πŸ™ OBO baddest

19. He is a generous guy,this is why God keeps blessing him

20. Yinmu. With that Israel living in a room and parlour. Stupid liars

1. He’s well paid,well paid enough to be able to afford a good flat,that’s if you’re not even lying.Y’all make up the most stupid shit and post it online like it’s the truth

2. I saw Israel in that his one room apartment when Otedola attacked him for harrasing his daughter.

21. I don't blv all this stuff.

It's his smile for me, sha. He actually seems to have a good heart.