Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Peter Okoye Pours Encomium On Wife Lola As She Celebrates Lady In Red Themed 50th Birthday

Friday, September 02, 2022

Crooner Peter Okoye Pours Encomium On Wife Lola As She Celebrates Lady In Red Themed 50th Birthday

Lady in red.....................

Friday September 2, 2022 is Lola's 50th.......

Happy Birthday Beautiful Lady in red....

94 comments:

1. Happy birthday Beautiful Mama
    You are Blessed

1. Happy birthday,beautiful Lola. I just love the way Peter loves his wife,proving all the naysayers wrong. Age ain't nothing but a number...love and maturity is what matters most. Paul that married a younger woman,marriage has scattered. Continue to love each other,Lola and Peter. L

2. The face may not show her age due to makeup,filter and good lighting but her hands do show her age though. And PS - I say it as it is and not an Hater because there is nothing about her or her life for me to hate her for nor do I wish to be her. We all not going to agree on everything. So please keep your epistle of being an Hater to your phony selves

3. No need. You already pointed out your problem plus unnecessary explanation. You will heal

2. Beautiful Lola.Happy birthday to you.

3. 50?Wow!!! she looks good. Happy birthday to her

1. Yeah right!!! Who wouldn’t look good with such make up and filter? But her hands shows she is 50 though

2. Show us your pix na

3. 17:57,

You'll be okay soon.

4. The reason social media will never be for me.some people use it as a tool to transfer their personal sadness and pain to others.the hate is too much

5. It's a privilege to be 50 and healthy, with a skin like that. So stop mocking her.

6. Happy birthday to you Lola. May you live long.

Some people are not bold enough to accept their real age but you are. I respect you because of his. You are strong.

7. I don’t get it why you are called an Hater if your opinion defers from other people!!! Beauty is in the eyes of the beholder and what is paragon of beauty to you might not be to another person. People should educate themselves about variety being the spice of life. She might be your world but please don’t shove it down to someone else’s. Each his own. We all not going to agree with each other and please cut off cursing or calling someone an Hater for having their own opinion

8. An opinion is different from pure witchcraft like this anonymous just portrayed

9. At Anon 21.17. Pure witchcraft because she didn’t jump and down for Madam Cougar??? You got a problem and it takes one witch to know another witch

10. 02.32 Angry bird

4. Wow. 50years?
    Happy birthday, beautiful Queen.
    God bless her.
    Sista Jane

5. I don’t understand the need to mention her age
    Happy birthday nwanyi mara nma

1. Why not?
      Is there any reason it should not be mentioned?

2. So to prevent people like you from guessing and arguing..what a relief

3. I mention my age all the time.

I don't understand some people's desire to be ashamed of an extra year of GOD'S goodness.

An aunt lost her 27years old child recently. She begged for just 1 more year with her child. Just 1 more!

4. Is she supposed to be ashamed of her age or what, exactly?

Somebody is celebrating a golden anniversary and u say she shdn't exclaim?!

No be everybody dey fear age like u.

5. My eyes have seen my ears,lmao,so because Paul "the mister perfect" because he married his "age mate and igbo bride" has served you people breakfast,lol even Fan Emmanuel don call Lola,fine woman,hian,odiegwu!!. Life will humble you,hope lesson has been learnt,.
      Ikwakwakwa,in that bv'voice

6. Them mention age wahala, them n o mention age wahala truly the world is hard to please.

7. as in... Fan Emmanuel who was a number one hater cursing her and laughing at her and accusing her is now doing a turn around ....lol..Burna Boy talk am ..dem go bow for the result o

8. Paul’s wife is not Igbo anon

6. Oshey Mama.
    Happy birthday to you!!!

7. Happy birthday beautiful,God bless your new age

8. Happy Birthday beautiful Lola

9. Wow...this is beautiful. Happybirthday lola

10. Wow, shes flawless for her age. Happy birthday lola, I wish you more 50yrs in good health and prosperous living,Amen.

11. She looks thirty. Happy birthday beautiful momma.

1. Nah. She looks early 40s. But mighty good for her age.

12. 50 looks so good on her. Happy birthday to her. I love the red hat.

1. Oui. J'adore beaucoup cette photo.

13. Happy birthday madam, enjoy your new age.

14. Lola is beautiful!!!

15. Happy Birthday ma'm
    Age gracefully
    50 and fabolous indeed

16. OMG she's so beautiful. Happy birthday sexy mama.

17. Happy birthday beautiful lady in red.Many more happy years our wife

18. Happy birthday to Lola...U are a beautiful woman

19. 50 looks good on you. Happy birthday Nwunye Mazi Peter.

20. Happy birthday to Lola. Age gracefully.
    Don't worry in 7years time, your husband with catch up with your present age.

1. Oh dear 5:24, you are quite poor.

2. Just 7 years difference? Not bad. Jude that senior his wife with almost 18 years nko?

21. Happy birthday Lola.
    Baba God pls give me a husband that will love and defend me the way Peter and my sis husband do/does

22. Wow. 50 sure looks good on her. Happy birthday ma'am.

23. Awww. Very sweet words. Happy birthday to you Lola matar Peter. All I see is a very beautiful woman.

Obi for President
    Wizkid FC
    Proudly TIV

24. Happy golden jubilee 😘

25. Wow.. beautiful Mrs Okoye...

26. Nice pictures. Happy birthday to her

27. Happy birthday beautiful woman, age gracefully Ma'am 🎂 🎂 🎊

28. Happy birthday beautiful woman,God bless your new age.Golden jubilee mama!
    September baby, we rock🥰

29. Happy birthday beautiful woman

30. Happy birthday her Majesty!I like how you carry yourself.

31. Happy birthday iyawo pero
    Wishing you more healthy years ahead
    50 and still beautiful
    Merryment

32. Happy birthday to you beautiful Lola
    Black Slimzy

33. Happy birthday Lola. You are indeed loved by your hubby.

34. Happy Birthday Beautiful Momma, Eye brow on flick too.😍♥️♥️😘

35. Happy birthday ma, congrats for attaining 50, it's not an feat and only attainable by God's grace.

36. Happy birthday beautiful Lola. 50 looks good on you

37. Happy birthday beautiful woman😍

38. Happy birthday strong woman, that's exactly what am saying about Sandra okagbue, lola is matured she is a boss not a low life baby mama ,that's why Peter Rush her despite the war, women make sure you are good for something apart from sex and men will worship, even if they didn't wife you they will use you as a good example to other women,
    Least I forget Happy birthday to a queen and more, a boss lady, mom a wife to a king 50 looks good on you.

1. Abeg, Lola is married to her husband and he has always publicly acknowledged her and stood up for her against his own family. So don't compare.

2. She already has 2 kids before they got married the guybsealit cos he knew the worth of the woman,

39. Happy 50th birthday beautiful woman. Age gracefully💖

40. Happy birthday pretty woman. Age with grace.

41. Happy Birthday Mrs Lola more birthday to come

42. Happy birthday to a beautiful woman

43. Happy birthday beautiful Lola. Age gracefully. You’re blessed.

44. May God bless and keep you. Happy birthday.

45. She looks good for her age...happy birthday. Until folks meet my grown ups, they also don't believe i'm in my 50s because naturally fair skin is very high maintenance, "black doesn't crack". I thank God. I believe if you eat healthy, drink lots of water, use the right SPF creams, stay away from harsh sun (as it dries the moisture in the skin, wrinkles it) and take care of your skin, it helps. Don't use all the harsh whitening products on sale all over, they are not extensively tested nor are they well regulated. Use Estee Lauder, Clinique, Mac or Lancome products for your face and neck, if you can afford them. Use vaseline lotion or lubriderm soap for the rest of your skin. Do not pile on heavy makeup, it clogs your pores and makes you look older over time. Do not share make-up brush used by any makeup artist on any other person. Wash and dry the brushes at least once a month. Happy birthday Lola.