Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Face Of In House News Competition...

Thursday, September 29, 2022

Face Of In House News Competition...

Another set of beauties on Stella's blog...

Who takes the Crown?

BV Ellaelle

PRECIOUS

******************************+

ARIELLA

**********************++

Bv Euphemia u

****************************+

WENDY

111 comments:

1. This one is hard to choose o.

I vote Bv Euphemia U.

2. I vote for BV Ellaelle and Wendy
    Two of you should share my vote half half abeg

3. Ariella, how do you expect one to vote for you when your face is barely visible??

I vote for Wendy

4. Beautiful blog visitors ❤️
    Euphemia has my vote.

5. Beautiful people everywhere, una too fine

6. Beautiful bvs
    I vote for Wendy

7. Really difficult to choose from

Euphemia I think

8. I vote Euphemia. I love her smile in the 2nd photo.

9. I vote Euphemia with the smile ๐Ÿ˜ƒ ๐Ÿ˜Š

10. I vote Ariella, she's simple & effortlessly beautiful

11. I vote for Ariella. She is SIMPLY Beautiful ❤️

12. I vote Ariella. She is so beautiful and lovable

13. Euphemia and precious I vote

14. I vote Ariella. Who no like better thing?

15. I vote for Ariella. You have my sort of leg๐Ÿ˜„ beautiful and sexy

16. Ariella is so foine. See skin like milk.
    I vote her

17. Replies
    1. You are invalidating your vote by wrong spelling.

18. Beauty everywhere.
    I vote for Ariella.

19. Bv Euphemia u gat my vote♥️♥️♥️

20. Wow๐Ÿ˜♥️, beautiful BVs everywhere. I vote for Ellaelle ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

21. I vote for bv Euphemia u

22. Ariella. She's beautiful.๐Ÿ˜

23. Chai! Euphemia with the effortless smile. Such a natural beauty. Black is beauty joor.

Euphemia, carry go!!!

24. Beautiful ladies, wish I can vote for all but my vote goes to Ariella.

25. Bv Ariella takes it❤️❤️❤️

26. I vote you cause we get same legs lol@ ariella

27. Big, bold and beautiful. Carry go bv Ariella