Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos..

Tuesday, September 13, 2022

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos..

39 comments:

1. Happy birthday beautiful Mona.

2. Ini, come and give me a hug. You looks so good I must say.

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣 just a platonic hug ooh.

2. @Mao, Is she looking like somebody mama?

3. Beautiful people

4. Best picture .....Monalisa
    Best caption......Soso
    Stylish wear...... Ufuoma and friends

5. Happy birthday Monalisa,Tonto is looking good.

6. Ini so na popular demand collect your bra? is alright...

7. INI....your nipples are inviting....I love my nipples seriously, I guess I'm in my feelingsπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€. A girl needs to get laid

8. I Dey hail o my tonto
    Beautiful beautiful people here
    Merryment

9. Hbd Monalisa.
    Tonto ❤️❤️❤️

10. Happy birthday MonalisaπŸ₯°πŸ₯°
    Beautiful TontoletπŸ’š❤️

11. Happy birthday Mona
    What's with the universe, grateful to the world all about? Instead of you to be grateful to God the creator of the universe...the love of God has waxed cold in the heart of many,what a shame

1. Thank you Esperanza, whenever I see that 'universe' talk, I just SMH because God can never be compared with His creation. People trying to be socially acceptable instead spiritually thankful.

2. What if she is not a Christian? I just don’t understand why Christians project their beliefs on everyone else. Not everyone believes in God. Please understand this, no matter how difficult it is. Live and let live. So tired of you folks. So judgemental. It’s highly unappealing and drives people away from your God, which is the opposite of what you are trying to achieve. Who wants to follow a God if his representatives are rude, judgemental and mostly a bunch of hypocrites.

12. Happy Birthday Beautiful Woman @Monalisa. May God bless your new age. I hear you @ Soso. Those friends are not worth it. @King Tonto looking absolutely beautiful. Lovely pictures everyone.

13. Everybody looking great

14. After women will be complaining of men objectifying and specializing them. See what a 40 something year old women wore out base on popular demandπŸ™„

1. How she wan take maintain her lifestyle.

2. 🀒😷

15. King Tonto is beautiful.Beautiful collection

16. Beautiful people

Sunshine BV

17. Happy birthday beautiful woman@ monalisa
    Uyia mma @Ini Edo😍

18. Beautiful people πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

19. Juliet is aging fast and she too like good
    Monalisa replacing God with world and universe aeon woke generation smh

20. I least expected this kind of dressing from Ini. Something upcoming actresses should wear not someone like her. How old is she again

21. Yikes! wouldn't date her for a dime! *Pukes!

1. At ini.edo???? Hahahaha shigidi