Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Morning Spontaneous Post

Friday, September 09, 2022

Friday Morning Spontaneous Post

#anotherfriday #anotherblessedday #miraclethatlookslikealie #blessingoverflowing #itiswhatitis #neversaynever 

Good Morning...

It is a beautiful new day for you to be hopeful of positive change...

May God give you a miracle so shocking today that when you send me mail and i post inside in house news, no one will believe..... 

A miracle that looks like a lie but is true is what you should tap into..... A Miracle that when told makes everyone around you do the side eyes is what i wish you as you begin this Friday...

I wish you favour amongst people....

May your helper locate you today and not be able to say No to lifting you up...

God is awesome and there is nothing he cannot do....

Tight hugs...

๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

206 comments:

1. Are You Expecting Him?
    Hebrews 9:28.

Excerpts!!

"Don't be among those who say, this talk of Jesus coming soon has been on for ages, when is it ever going to happen? Such folks will be caught unawares when it eventually happens because they weren't expecting Him"

"Don't be caught sleeping. When the Apostle Paul in 1 Thessalonians 5:6 admonished us not to sleep, he wasn't talking about physical sleep. He was talking about spiritual sleep, when you're so deep into worldly things that you become unaware and oblivious of the spiritual realities around you"

"Jesus told us to watch and pray. Mathew 24:44"

Confession!!

I'm effective and effectual, afire, passionate for the Lord and His work, as I earnestly anticipate the Lord's soon return. I'm bearing fruits of righteousness, impacting my world with the Gospel of grace. I give direction, beauty, glory and health to the lives of men in my world, turning them from darkness to light, and from the power of Satan unto God, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

Further Study:
    Mathew 24:14; Romans 13:11-14; Mark 13:32-36.

1. Amen. God bless pastor Chris.

2. Good morning Stella and everyone and Amen to your prayers, I receive a miracle that will look like a lie.

I heard Eso-Ebi for our Grandmother ( Queen Elizabeth) burial is out, let me Sha look for money and buy. Maybe this is the way I will get Visa to the UK.
      Rip to the Queen.

3. SDK your prayers are refreshing. Amin, I claim them.

4. A big Amen to the prayers Stella. Thanks and same here

5. Amen to your prayers Stella.

It's a sunny day here, who sent me to wear long sleeves shirt while going out? See me sweating like a goat

2. QUOTE OF THE DAY*

You cannot have the peace of God and not have the God of peace.

Proverbs 5:14
    I was almost in all evil in the midst of the congregation and assembly

_You cannot have one and not have the other. The God of peace will ensure you have the peace of God._

3. You fail JAMB 3 times. Get 5 F9 for WAEC. Common Whatsapp admin, you nor fit handle. You never even reach 30 years for dis world. Instead of you to pray for GRACE to live long, quality life, you dey mock woman wey become queen at 25, rule for 70 years and die at 96...
    May God give us wisdom to know things to catch cruise with, and things to stay away from. Wisdom is profitable to direct.
    Una Gud Morning....#ALiSpeaks

1. ๐Ÿค๐Ÿค๐Ÿ‘

2. That woman is grace personified. God is kind to her.

3. Is it the whatsApp statuses? Is it the tweets? That can never be me but the earlier you know that you can't dictate to people how to react to issues,the better for you.

4. i just tire for 9ja peeps oooooo

1. I had an embarrassment on Monday guys. Men in this blog please close your eyes because this my story is for Laddies ears alone.

I went to weave clothes last week, when i got to the shop there were other customers who came before me and definitely they would be attended to before me. The weaving area is in a market place so I dropped the clothes with the weaving guy and took permission from him to quickly go get some stuff from the market so that by the time I am back from the market he had already weaved the clothes. After spending nearly an hour in the market, I came back but he had not weaved the clothes but the rest customers I met there had already left so he was busy weaving the clothes of other people that left their clothes with him. When I came back, he quickly opened the bag of clothes I gave to him and started sorting out the clothes according to how he would weave them because of the colors of the threads to be used. As he was bringing them out there was my pant! Omg, he lifted it and dropped it immediately. I just thank God that other guys were not in the shop when that happened and am also happy this didn't happen in my absence like when I went to the market. If it happened when I went to the market and other customers were there shebi they would have used my pant to do caricature. They may/would be lifting and throwing my pant up and down for cruise. Funnily there are three other guys that work with him but they had already closed for the day when I came back from the market. I still thank God that it was a clean white pant. How my pant got into that bag is what I don't know. I don't sew at home so I wander how the pant got in there.

Wandering the thoughts that crept into the guys mind. Maybe he would think that I bought the pant on my way to his shop because if you see the way I maintained my balance as if him seeing the pant meant nothing whereas my mind had already melted in thoughts of what would have happened if that happened in my absence.

Maybe the next day he would gist others guys what happened. Can you imagine? It's my pant saga that would be their talk. I won't return to that shop for a long time.

2. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
      I wonder how the payint got there, thank God it was neat, what if it was a used one?

3. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ@Slim shady how did your pants get there nah ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„. Just brace up jare.

4. OMG! @Miss Aboki, if it was a used pant I would have just fainted there. And if it was a used one and this happened in my absence then na die I dey be that. Imagine the they put it in their nose to smell it in my absence. Oh! God you did not allow this to happen to me ๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ญ

5. City Choc, I just don't know o

6. @Slim shaddy you gat nothing to fear since the pant was a clean one, I'm just playing the scenario in my head, laugh wan finish me๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

5. Good morning everyone ๐Ÿ’•
    May our steps be ordered by God today in Jesus name Amen ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป
    Have a lovely day ๐Ÿ’ž

6. I see some of y'all aren't informed about the King Charles, Diana and Camilla (Asides Teacher Nk, and Royale) saga, firstly Charles has always loved Camilla, she has always been in the picture, even Diana knew about it, to show how much he loved Camilla, Charles actually forfeited the Crown! So pls y'all should stop painting Camilla black or making her look like a Gold digger, Charles didn't marry her cuz Camilla ain't from a Noble Family....Thankio

1. Don't mind them,. They just like to play the victim card and claim that evil pays which is a lie. See all of them quickly saying karma don't exist. I just dey read all their comments and audacity of their ignorance. Always looking for silly excuse to justify evil.

2. It was a known fact that Prince now King Charles has always loved Camila now, Princess Diana was aware too

3. point of correction, Diana did not always know about Camilla, she became aware of Camiilla after she married him...yes he loved Camilla and could not be with her but he led Diana along...He should have resisted his family and married Camilla instead of making Diana feel they could grow to love each other.

4. Dante: I tell u, I just dey laugh ystday

Baby Oku: Resisted the Family and forfeit the Throne? Hell No! King Charles is not as daft as Harry na, and Camilla 's Family background played a huge role in why they couldn't get married...there u have it!.

7. Replies
    1. Amen and amen to your prayers Jeweluchi Stella. I need a miracle in my life.

8. Good morning BVs, do have a lovely day.

9. Amen Amen and Amen ๐Ÿ™ to your prayers Stella,I pray same for you. Happy weekend to everyone.

10. Good morning member of vs๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ, it's a blessed Friday to we all. Thanking God on behalf of us all for the gift of life. Also using this medium to thank Stella and the hidden bv for the alert yesterday, it was a blessing and I pray God will continue to bless you both.

Inspire of the above, I want guys to read and comprehend the proverb below and act accordingly.

*Ojรบbแป̀rแป̀ kรฒ แนฃeรฉ gba แปmแป lแป́wแป́ รจkรนrแป́. /
    Extricating the kernel from the palm kernel nut is not an easy task.
    MEANING
    Good things do not always come easy; be willing to pay the price; don't look for the easy way out.

*แบธni tรณ sรนn lร  ล„jรญ, a kรฌ รญ jรญ apirแปrแป; tรกa bรก jรญ apirแปrแป, kรฒ nรญ dรกhรนn. /
    MEANING
    It's the person sleeping one wakes, not the one pretending to be asleep; the one pretending won't respond, if one wakes him or her.
    MEANING
    Unsolicited help is, quite often, taken for granted.

*ร€ti rรกn'mรบ u gรกล„gan, kรฒ แนฃแบน̀yรฌn รจรฉkรกnnรก. /
    The nasal sound of the talking drum isn't without the cooperation of the finger nails.
    MEANING
    Achieving sustained success will always require the cooperation and collaboration of others: build trust and bridges.

We move๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜
    ✍️✍️✍️✍️✍️✍️✍️✍️✍️✍️✍️✍️
    ๐Ÿ›€๐Ÿ›€๐Ÿ›€๐Ÿ›€๐Ÿ›€๐Ÿ›€๐Ÿ›€๐Ÿ›€๐Ÿ›€๐Ÿ›€๐Ÿ›€๐Ÿ›€
    This I pray for๐Ÿคฐ๐Ÿคฐ๐Ÿคฐ๐Ÿคฐ๐Ÿคฐ๐Ÿคฐ๐Ÿคฐ๐Ÿคฑ๐Ÿคฑ๐Ÿคฑ๐Ÿคฑ๐Ÿคฑ๐Ÿคฑ

1. Congratulations Pinky. Deep proverbs up there. Thanks for sharing. I shall meditate on them.

2. Congratulations on the alert. Great words of wisdom. God bless you Stellla.

3. Wetin Pinky dey talk for that last paragraph

4. Congratulations pinky..
      Na congratulations get all of us this ember months

5. Congratulations daddy Twins, your testimony is near

6. Congratulations Pinky๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ

11. "Forgiving someone doesn't mean that their behavior was okay. What it does mean is that we're ready to move on. To release the heavy weight. To shape our own life, on our own term, without any unnecessary burden."~ Dr. Suzanne Gelb.

12. I pray that God's mercy and grace will continually speak for you all the days of your life. He will open the door that no man can shut unto you today and forever. Amen
    Go in peace and come back with songs of praise in Jesus name.
    Do have a successful day.

13. It's Friday already. This 2022 is very fast. God, don't let me end this year without my expectations. Amen

Jeweluchi Choco Noir please say hi ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ

1. Especially when we enter into the Ember Months.
      Amen ๐Ÿ™
      Good morning

2. Amen and Amen. This year must end a fulfilling year for me and mine Amen

14. God is truly faithful & there's no impossibility with Him. I say a loud Amen to your prayers, Stella ๐Ÿ™
    Someone told me yesterday to be very careful while making transactions using POS because some of the POS operators are fraudulent & can withdraw money from someone's account once the person's BVN is stolen. If you patronize these people often, please be careful oo.

Good morning blog fam. May God bless our hustle today ๐Ÿ™

1. I hardly use my card at POS. I doubt if this assumption is true.

2. Yes ooo.... I saw a video of a guy saying if you want to use the pos operators, after they have inserted the amount and you are to put your pin , make sure you press enter yourself and wait for it to be approved and remove your atm card by yourself because most of them change the amount or get your details on the atm and you start getting incredible alerts

3. My opposite neighbour is having issues with some customer's because of this,, I just mind my business and be doing my own thing Peaceful..

Greediness killers faster than hiv

4. Yes oo one needs to be very careful. The other day in the market after buying all the things I needed and was abt going home then remembered, I haven't bought detergent so I asked the POS lady to withdraw 1k for me.This lady withdrew 10k. I got to know when I was home, someone called me on phone just for me to pick I saw 10k debited .Na so I run go back market ooh and she was begging .

15. ๐˜ฟ๐™ค๐™ฃ'๐™ฉ ๐™ก๐™š๐™ฉ ๐™ฎ๐™ค๐™ช๐™ง ๐™‹๐™๐™ค๐™ฃ๐™š๐™จ ๐™ฉ๐™–๐™ ๐™š ๐™ฎ๐™ค๐™ช ๐™ฉ๐™ค ๐™ƒ๐™š๐™ก๐™ก ๐™๐™ž๐™ง๐™š. ๐™†๐™ฃ๐™ค๐™ฌ ๐™ฉ๐™๐™š ๐™—๐™ค๐™ช๐™ฃ๐™™๐™–๐™ง๐™ž๐™š๐™จ ๐™ค๐™› ๐˜ผ๐™ก๐™ก๐™–๐™ ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™™ ๐™–๐™˜๐™˜๐™š๐™จ๐™จ ๐™ฉ๐™๐™š ๐™ž๐™ฃ๐™ฉ๐™š๐™ง๐™ฃ๐™š๐™ฉ ๐™ฌ๐™ž๐™ฉ๐™ ๐™˜๐™–๐™ช๐™ฉ๐™ž๐™ค๐™ฃ.

I'm outtie

1. Thank you ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

2. Mashallah ๐Ÿ’ซ
      Juma'at Mubarak ๐Ÿ•‹
      Good morning everyone
      Miss H

16. Thank you, Stella, for these prayers. Amen to them. I wish you much more.

Good morning lovelies. ๐Ÿ’•. Stay blessed always.

Thank you Jesus for the weekend. We move!

1. Cynthia dear, abeg where una dey always move to? I want know if I go join the movement ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

2. Good morning Sis ๐Ÿ˜˜❤️

You didn't watch out game last night yeah? We were cheated tho! That wasn't a penalty but we moooove

17. TGIF
    Happy weekend to you.
    Have an amazing day.

18. Ameen Ameen Ameen to all your prayers Stella and I wish you same.
    Good morning good people.

19. Arise ...be thankful...and shine ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒž✨
    Good morning everyone
    Amen and Amen to your prayers Stella ๐Ÿ™
    Tgif

20. MEMO

Are you SINGLE and ready to MINGLE? Here's your chance to meet the love of your life...๐Ÿ‘ฉ‍❤️‍๐Ÿ’‹‍๐Ÿ‘จ Stella Singles Mingles will be posted on Sunday October 2, 2022. Time: 5pm (Nigerian Time) Comments session will be closed by midnight. Prepare your texts!

Face of in house news competition September Edition is open. Send your entries to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com
    Send in two photos of same outfit but different postures...

Photos must be latest photos and background of photos must be neat and clear, not clashing with your outfit.
    If you have any of these interesting articles below.. Chronicles of a blog visitor, Wedding night brouhaha, Omugwo Chronicles, Meeting Point, How Motherhood Changed Me, Service year Boulevard and Labour Room Drama etc.. Kindly send to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

Thank you

21. Today, the Lord shall go before you, making every crooked way plain. Every mountain and valleys shall be leveled for your good. Have a great day. Good Morning.

22. Good morning Sdkers

Who else is anticipating watching Jimmy Odukoya (iamthatpj) and John Boyega in the movie "THE WOMAN KING".Guys be doing so well๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

BIG AMEN to your prayers SDK ๐Ÿ™.

23. Amen to your prayers Stella
    Una good morning

1. A very big Amen to your prayers Stella. A testimony that sounds like a lie will come my way

24. Stella you're a queen I swear. You even carry your good heart enter my dream ooo. Oh my God stells you paid for my younger sis hospital bills in the dream, bill of 200k, everywhere burst for that dream ehnnnn, all my village people and neighbors came out to gather just to see the philanthropist. It felt so real I've told my family about the dream and we're all happy as if it really happened. No, this is not me trying to stylishly beg. Then why am I anonymous A? Stella you don't even need to approve this I'm ok if you just see it. We woke up today and my sis felt healthier. Aunty Stella, may the good Lord bless you and your family, all your motors non shall lack fuel, non of your children go stubborn, your husband and family in Nigeria will remain blessed too. Kiss me๐Ÿ˜˜

1. Your sister's healing will be rapid and permanent

2. ๐Ÿ˜ŠGod will perfect your sister's healing. When you eventually get the 200k from Stella mama you will spend it on something else because your sis will be well already. I like this. AMEN to your prayers. Good morning

3. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
      Why do I find this funny
      Mat God meet all your expectations anonymous ๐Ÿ™

4. ๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜•

We wish your sister good health.

5. NAH ONLY INSIDE THE DREAM U GO SEE THE 200k COLLECT;

6. Hahaha ๐Ÿ˜‚ Stella you are Case study, I swear ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ.

7. Lol... this Stella's reply is savage ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

8. Stella mama you be character.

9. It is well dear..

Good dream pray over it that God should send helpers your way.

10. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ
      Stella you be comedian

11. SDK ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

12. ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

25. Goodmorning y'all. Thank you so Boss mi, and Testimony Poster. Giveaway received

26. Thanks ma'am ❤️๐Ÿ˜˜ Good morning beautiful friday ๐Ÿ’ƒ

27. Amen. Thank You Ma'am. Good morning and happy Friday to you.

28. Amen. Good morning everyone

29. Good morning my beautiful blogfam ๐Ÿ˜˜.

Chai Jewelu star woman,thank you so much for this beautiful prayers and I claim it and I say Amen to it.God bless you more๐Ÿ’ž

It is a rainy Friday here we thank God for the showers of blessings and I pray that God bless our hustles today.

My dearest mummy Andre,thank you for the hugs yesterday,love you plenty maami๐Ÿ˜˜
    E go surely be ✌️

30. Amen to your prayers Stella ๐Ÿ™
    Good morning everyone ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š
    Enjoy your weekend

31. Good morning guys and thank God is Friday, may our plans for today on into manifestation in Jesus name amen

32. Good morning.

I say AMEN ๐Ÿ™ to all your prayers Stella. I want a miracle that will sound like lie.

Have a blessed day y'all.

33. As-salฤmu'alaykum
    *_Ya Allah! It’s been a difficult period for all. Guide our leaders to prosperity, Save our Nations and Protect its integrity, peace and unity. Solve our problems, heal our wounds, let us overcome our challenges, uplift our status, increase our resilience and pardon all our shortcomings and offer us paradise as our permanent home in the hereafter. Aamiin ,๐Ÿคฒ Juma'at Mubarak๐Ÿ•‹๐Ÿ•Œ_*

34. Amen and Amen to your prayers@SDK

TGIF๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ
    Good morning bvs!

35. Amen to your prayers Jeweluchi Stella

36. Amen and amen to your prayers Stella.
    My country people no dey carry last. What is happening?. See as queen Elizabeth picture full everywhere as WhatsApp display picture and on status videos. Some even put crying emoji ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„. May her soul rest in peace. May our life attract blessings and God's favour.
    Beautiful Friday.

37. Amen to your prayers.... Goodmorning my SDK family

38. Stella this your prayers is for me o. God bless you for this. I receive it in Jesus name. Amen. Thanks for lifting my spirit.

39. Good morning all, Amen to all your Prayers Stella. TGIF๐Ÿ’ƒ

40. A loud Ameeeeen to your prayers
    Good morning, Stella and my sdk neighbors, ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’‹ relaxation mode get me today๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

41. A big amen to your prayers Stella,
    Happy weekend to everyone

42. Good morning everyone,powerful amen to all your awesome prayers this morning,Jewelu,God bless you too.๐Ÿ™

43. Good morning neighbors ☺️.
    May God console everyone that has lost a loved one and give you joy from within ๐Ÿ™

You all have a great weekend.
    ✌️

44. TGIF! Good morning to y'all on here.
    ๐Ÿ’˜๐Ÿ˜ป
    This week has been running like there's no tomorrow.
    Did y'all see Uju Anya's tweets yesterday? Wow!
    I feel that was a tad too much sha.
    #FreakyFriday,#FunFilledFriday.

45. Good morning friends.
    Angel Koof, Angel Pee, Angel Stellicoco, Angel ๐Ÿซ Noir and all the angels in this our ogbonge blog, I greet you all specially, do have a lovely weekend y'all ๐Ÿ™ ๐Ÿ˜

46. May the grace of our Lord Jesus Christ, the love of God and sweet and beautiful fellowship of the Holy Spirit be with us now and forever more.

47. Awesome God! Thank you Stella, that prayer is everything.
    Good morning

48. AMEN AMEN AMEN to your prayers mama. Lord give me a miracle that will sound like a lie to my listeners.

Good morning Stella mama and BVs. Have a great day.

Ms. Saphire
    Perxian
    Dante
    Caesar
    Jeweluchi Choc Noir
    Hope you all are good.

1. I'm alright..
      Too much ISH wey man dey deal with for this country ๐Ÿคฆ

Thanks B

2. Nicely. We thank God for Life.

3. I pray so too

@Radiant D @Bbjac @Stephanie A @Fierce @Betty O @Lovestruck @Raquel @Golibe @Lovelace @LillySimple hope y'all doing great ๐Ÿ‘

4. Dante you dey go Church so? instead of the constant complain why not praise God and thank God for life. Any time you feel like complaining just praise God instead and watch if you won't be amongst those smiling inside this funny economy.

49. Goodmorning Stellz and bvs
    Cheers to the weekend.
    Amen to that wonderful prayer.
    Have a great day everyone.

50. Good morning everyone
    A big amen to your prayer Stella.
    I need that miracle in my life right now.

51. Amen!
    Goodmorning everyone.TGIF๐ŸŒง️

52. Amen ๐Ÿ™!!!!! Thank you soooo much for this beautiful and heart felt prayer God bless you Jewelu!!

Beautiful Morning to my lovely blog famZ ๐Ÿ˜.
    Today is indeed Blessed!!!!!!!;
    Kisses ๐Ÿ˜˜

53. Good Morning BeeVees. Amen to your prayers Stella.

54. Thanks Stella for the beautiful prayers. I receive them all. May today be awesome to us all

55. SOW SEEDS OF PEACE.

'When peacemakers plant seeds of peace, they will harvest justice.' James 3:18 CEV

When a well-known pastor was asked by a sceptic, 'Do you believe there is such a thing as a real devil?' he smiled and replied, 'Have you ever been to an annual church business meeting?' Seriously, if you have been a church member for any length of time, you know that strife rears its ugly head in the family of God just like it does everywhere else. Paul and Barnabas, a brilliant ministry team, allowed their differences over John Mark to separate them to where they could no longer work together. Later Paul changed his mind, but the die was already cast. He appealed 'to Euodia and Syntyche. Please, because you belong to the Lord, settle your disagreement. And I ask you, my true partner, to help these two women, for they worked hard with me in telling others the Good News' (Philippians 4:2-3 NLT).
    Strife hinders our prayers, takes our focus off lost souls, and makes us ineffective in our ministry. We must learn to respect each other's talents, perspectives and positions instead of envying them. In other words, learn to disagree without being disagreeable. The Bible says: 'For where envy and self-seeking exist, confusion and every evil thing are there. But the wisdom that is from above is first pure, then peaceable, gentle, willing to yield, full of mercy and good fruits, without partiality and without hypocrisy. Now the fruit of righteousness is sown in peace by those who make peace' (James 3:16-18 NKJV).
    God blesses peacemakers (see Matthew 5:9), so when strife arises in your church, make it your mission to sow seeds of peace!
    Word For Today

Essa Atelier

1. Bless up Sis ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ
      Thanks for sharing ❤️๐Ÿ’•❤️๐Ÿ’•

56. A big Ameennnn to your prayers Stella,thank you for praying for us always,may God bless you more ma,Bonjour Blogfam!

57. A resounding Amen and Amen and Amen and Amen and ๐Ÿ™ and Amen and Amen and Amen ๐Ÿ™ ๐Ÿ™Œ ๐Ÿ‘ to your prayers Stella.

A resounding Amen and Amen and Amen ๐Ÿ™ ๐Ÿ™Œ ๐Ÿ‘

58. I say a Big Amen to your prayers Stella. I believe in miracles and I'm sure one day it'll locate me. May we all have a fruitful day, Amen

59. Amen ๐Ÿ™,
    God give me my miracle husband, it’s long overdue.

1. May God give you a man that's meant for you soonest,Amen.

60. A big amen to your prayers Stella.

Good morning.

61. Thank you again for the money beloved Queen. Received. God bless you. More blessings to you in that beautiful land. May lines continue to fall in pleasant places for you and your family. Thank you!
    And thank you Stella for being a channel of blessing. Na you connect us.
    Good morning.

62. God Bless you Stella for Lifting Up my Spirit with this wonderful Morning prayers.
    Am receiving my Miracles and it keeps flowing in as am typing now. Thank you Jesus.

63. Am thanking God for gift of life.goodmorning bvs

64. Good morning ๐ŸŒž
    Thank God it's Friday
    Jummat Mubarak folks
    Have a great weekend ahead ๐Ÿ˜

65. Amen!
    I pray for a miracle that would make every ear tinkle, every eye wink and every heart melt.
    Amen!

66. Amen to your prayers Stella,Happy weekend fam,it's raining heavily this wonderful Friday morning,showers of blessings☺️,enjoy the rest of the day everyone,one love๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

67. Stella that your prayers up there is meant for me. May God give me a testimony that looks like a lie in my life, in Jesus name ๐Ÿ™

68. Good morning Everyone.
    Amen to your prayers SDK
    A blessed day I wish us all

69. Amen to your prayers Stella๐Ÿ™
    TGIF๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿผ

70. Good morning all,have a lovely weekend

71. Amen to your prayers SDK
    Bv Queen the testimony sharer on yesterday IHN, congratulations to you. I tap into your blessings, may God make your blessings to increase.
    Congratulations to the recipients of your kindness.

1. Amin. More blessings I wish you bv Queen in the US

72. Amen to the prayers๐Ÿ™
    God I really need that miracle.Goodmorning everyone,May God bless our hustle today.

73. Good morning everyone. Happy weekend

74. Amen to your prayers my sweet Stella God am seriously waiting for my own testimony oo I can't wait to share among my fellow bvs