Friday, September 23, 2022

Friday Night Post

Time to gist away the night!

135 comments:

1. Good evening,lovelies.
    💘😻
    It's a cold and freaky Friday night right here.
    I feel like eating hot noodles and one egg at least.

What song(s) are you currently jamming and grooving to?
    Movie lovers,what movies are you currently binge watching or seeing?

Good looking out to y'all and 👋 do have a swell time.

#FreakyFriyay,#FunFriyay,#FunkyFriyay.
    Goodnight!

1. 13 years in marriage and I'm tired of hubby's gbola but don't have the liver to cheat. Pls women that cheats on their hubby how do you do it?(shines teeth)

2. Why not get divorced madam.

2. Ooooooh I meet my b4 b4 crush o. He looks so fresh with beautiful looking dreads beautiful, guy remember me and exactly my place of work! I was shocked. I crushed on this guy eeeehee but him class too pass mine, never knew he was nursing same feeling. Unfortunately I didn't feel his silly conversations and invite to a 5star hotel. Naaaa I don grow pass that nonsense abeg. I felt so good today.
    I wished to work for this guy for years, he was d CEO of 1 of the biggest advertising film.i followed his works, achievement,intact everything but shyness no gree me approach am. He leaves Nigeria today, I will wait till returns in 2months

1. Your toto don dey scratch you abi

2. Make Yetunde no pour you acid sha.LOL

3. He invited you and according to you, you turned it down. So what are you waiting for or why prolong the inevitable knacks for another two months?

4. 20:56 and 23;02 😏😏😏😏

3. You people did not tell me the series "house of dragon" is so so interesting.
    I started downloading it since the first episode was uploaded but i refused watching it, in my head i was like it might just be an "ok" series.
    Brethren i am here to tell you that if you ain't watching "house of the dragon" you are missing oooo
    Wishing you'll a blessed and fun-filled weekend.
    On love guys

1. Person go wan download for Netnaija, na so so football and betting stuff go dey show. I don tire.

2. Hear hear. Sandra, come and listen oo😁

3. I have episode 1 downloaded on my phone but haven't had any motivation to watch it. I'll try as you've given a review

4. My hubs wont stop amusing me😁
    I needed money n i prepared a special delicacy for him. While hyping him n praising him, he asked me how much i need? Wen i told him he smiled, washed his hand n left d table. I followed him into d bedroom scoping n rubbing his chest, the next thing he covered his face wit pillow n told me i shd stop talking dat he's blushing n shy d way i dey rub n massage his chest
    Hmm

1. Awww! See me smiling while reading this😆😆

2. See me smiling
      Lucky you dear

3. Y shd he shy🙈🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

4. Me I laugh out loud. Hope the money has dropped with Jara inclusive

5. Small ashewo dey him eyes na d thing he dey cover😁😁😁😁😁

6. See me laughing oh, your hubby is smart and fun to be with. Enjoy jaree.

7. Awwwh u r lucky

5. Very cold evening in Kano. Heavy rain shele. Make I reach house fes, see whether children don sleep. 🙄
    Perhaps, I can play ludo with my wife..🕺
    Una Gud Evening...#ALiSpeaks

1. Alibee u sure say na only ludo?pls leave our sister alone oh!!! She still dey rest.

2. No score another goal yet oooo.

3. Thank you Lord for a great week. Thank you for exposing the work of evil staff at my place of work. Greedy and wicked souls.

4. You and that pinky, I no know who do pass.

6. My Friday is going wella ....I have been having this burning sensation on my left breast for some months now, I just did a scan and a lump was found , it’s small sha , went to give the result to my doctor and he tried to with his hand for up to 20 minutes trying to feel it but he didn’t feel anything and he said he can’t cut me open without feeling the lump, he gave me a drug to take whenever I feel the burning and come back in two weeks time........ I trust God and I know what he can not do does not exist... anybody experienced this before.....

1. What am I reading???

Lump as in lump?

Abi mumps?

You had better go to a doctor who actually knows what he or she is doing before that lump turns malignant.
      And go to another diagnostic scan to do another scan.

In situations like this, you do not rely on one doctor or scan when you are trying to actually identify the issue.

Remember that Gani Fawehimi would be alive today if his doctor was not recommending strong malaria & typhoid drugs when he actually had cancer.

By the time a cancer diagnosis was found, it was stage 4, too late.

2. Doctor work sweet sha, he pwess your bwess for a whole 20mins? O boy!
      Some of us dey pay before see see bwess

7. Good evening beautiful people 💋💋. Tonight is Okra soup (ofe okworo) night with some uziza leaves, very delicious something. Please if you're interested come with your own swallow oo.

8. Bring it on....bring on the lies beevess.
    I'm going out to enjoy my self this evening, I cant kee myself abeg,.the kin gbensh I go gbensh this night eh,my bed go beg me,make I go drink first ,I dey com

9. Good o.
    Me I'm watching tv.
    Once in ready to sleep I shower & check back on gist here b4 I sleep.
    Guys keep the gist here o

10. Ladies and Gentlemen
    #Thrweekend💃💃💃🥳🥳🥳

Got home not quiet long and patiently waiting for UEFA nations league match Italy vs England in frw mins time

Branched my favorite store to get go-slow ice cream, unsweetened Greek yogurt,almonds nuts, maltesers and cashew nuts that's what I will be munching tonight watching the games and afterwards continue my kdrama series "something about 1 percent" and "beautiful mind"

Happy weekend lovelies 🥳🎉🥳 get groovy jiggy 🥂🥳

1. *not quite long 🙄

2. Omo the kinda things you take would make your pussy a bomb pussy. Juicy and healthy.

11. Thank God it's weekend
    First week at school was so full of fun
    New staffs, corpers and old staff vibing together
    I don collect movie, my phone storage over full
    Even my boy is now matured unlike last term when he started school, no more cry cry
    I need to rest.my head
    Good night y'all

1. *New staff🙄
      *Now mature 🙄

12. It's a rainy night over here.
    I'm here for the sweet gists,it's just me and my screen but I feel so sleepy.
    I miss going to the club with my girls on fridays,I think I should do that nextweek,it's about time I flexed some muscles and chill.

1. Any of them gurls got a big boory? Maybe i could tag along… and ama bring Dante with me for your pleasure huh?

Dante how far, you game??Lol😅

13. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES23 September 2022 at 20:29

I'm here watching the last episode of SEE, please bvs who can recommend another series like SEE that i can watch.

Who can also recommend a site where i can download Bahumbali and HEIR(zee world)
    Thanks.

1. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES23 September 2022 at 21:06

Just found out that some episodes are yet to be released.

14. Good evening fam. I've bn having excruciating pain at my right hand since I woke up from sleep today. It's so serious that I can't even lift a small kettle filled with water. Please remember me in your prayers. Love you all ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

15. Good evening great people. ASUU please call off this strike so that some parents will breath fresh air. I slipped and fall yakata kissing the ground in front of our compound this morning. The fall no be small o. Nobody pushed me.😭😭😭😭. Immediately I shouted JESUS, my neighbor rushed out to know what happened. I jejely stand up crying inside but smiling outside🙁🙁😥. Went back to clean my bloody nose and change my cloth. Got to the shop and found out my phone main screen broke. Thank God say I no break.leg or hand. We move.

16. Had a very hectic day. Just ate tuwon masara and vegetable soup. Will press phone and shower later

17. Good evening ladies nd gentlemen.
    TGIF 💃💃
    Just home with hubby gisting, dstv don expire make e dy dere fess , important tins dy ground. A cold weather in d Fct sha.

18. Thank God its friyay!!!💃💃
    Club gat me tonight! Let me explore once once abeg

19. I was just reminiscing on the very first day I was told that I was pregnant. I can still remember how my tears wet the pregnancy result handed over to me by the nurse.
    When the nurse noticed that I wasn't happy about the news she called me to a corner and asked me what happened, I shrugged and told her nothing I wasn't just ready to birth a child then she whispered to me that no problem she can refer me to someone that can carry out the abortion successfully 😂. In my mind I was like aunty I am not married and I am not ready to birth a child but I didn't want to abort my child either. I just gave her a scornful look and left that day.
    When I got home my sister was the first person I told she also suggested I abort the child.
    I informed my then boyfriend now husband and he was like let's keep this child now and here we are almost 6years now my baby girl is now the most beautiful smartest kid I ever come across.. She is still our only child though I thank God I didn't abort her.
    I will share my labor room drama one day.

1. Thank God you didn't abort her. I pray you get more if that's what your heart desires.

2. You see.
      Thank God you no make that mistake.

3. Wow💃💃 congratulations 👏👏. Best decision

4. Woow! Thank God you took the right decision not to terminate the pregnancy.

5. @VareyB.... amen thank you dear.
      @Big mama... best decision oo my sister.

6. At poster ‘Neat cut and design’. I hope you realize your sister and the nurse’s advice were out of concern for you and a choice was offered to you. But you made the choice to keep your baby. Na your type go Dey gist the girl that her aunty advised ‘abortion when you were a baby’. Na your type go don tell hubby and everyone about the advice.

7. 12:43 good bless you I thought I was the only one that saw what she did there. That’s human for you

20. One of the Jss1 students dat just resumed dis week came to staff room dis morning to help him call his parents dat he is no more interested in staying in d hostel and i asked him y, he said he's tired n fed up...
    I told him to go n tell d principal. This boy just sat at d entrance of d staffroom n started crying n shouting call my mummy oh, it isnt by force to go to sch, his friend dat came wit him thst was forming hard boy too joined him in crying and wailing
    No b small someting today.
    The principal had to take them to his house and switched on d tv for them to watch cartoon. Mr. Principal later told us he overheard one of dem telling d other boy dat he missed watching cartoons n wrestling😁😁😁

1. Abeg school is nt by force😁😁😁😁😁

2. Lamentations of a 10 year old boy in a secondary school. 😂😂😂😂😂😂

3. My daughter told me today that i shd pls change her schl cos her sch principal(a Reverend Sis) according to her is too strict, this Sister would never allow other teachers to flog them except herself n she can flog evil spirit out of children. If any teacher should flog them and she got to know d teacher will nt like him or herself
      I told her to stay there n behave herself

4. 🤣🤣🤣🤣if that principal put off the TV ehn, another round of cry will start o.

5. Anon 21.23 why should they be flogged are they goats? The rev sister is the one who has evil spirit cos she obviously gets pleasure from their pain. Better take her away from that sch otherwise her grades may start to suffer

21. Sad.
    I’ve been out of work for a year now.
    So yesterday I asked my big sister for financial assistance in the politest way. She agreed and sent me money this afternoon. As soon as I got the alert, I called her to express my gratitude. Afterwards I called my mum to thank her on my behalf, before I could say anything. My mum told me that my sister said she sent me money and things are so bad for me, that she forwarded my text to her. I just said okay and told her to still thank her.
    Each time she assist me, she goes about telling everyone who cares to know how she’s been assisting me. I’ve helped her severally yet I don’t announce it.

22. Preparing to go for all night praise. The first time I will be going for such in my 20 years of marriage. I don't know why guy man don't allow me and the kids to go for anything vigil except cross over night.
    This life no balance but he can keep night vigil at clubs and bars.

1. That’s what you get when you get equally yoked with an unbeliever. Kpele ma

2. God abeg o🙏🙏🙏🙏 . I don't see why a man will not let his wife live her life as she suits after marriage. Some men are not just it, the painful part is that some mothers passing through this will still train their boys with the mentality that they are gods over any female.
      Marriage should not limit to one because two heads are better than one but not in some African marriages where the woman is seen as one of the furniture materials.
      It's well with you Golden Mummy

3. 21.26 that was nasty. Some of us church folks have really caustic tongues

23. Home alone. Na TikTok get me this night

24. Happy weekend everyone
    I just got home,what a day
    No light, I'm about to eat spicy okra soup and semo
    Good night SDKville

25. ThankGod is friday. I need to rest my over stressed self.

26. My husband’s friends are coming over to order dinner and eat here. Me, I don chop my own dinner of yam and egg sha. Nothing concern me with Wetin dem wan chop.

Will be treating them to a dessert of beef suya sha. I hope they eat it.

Beef is already marinated and waiting for preparation 😍

27. I'm eating groundnut with Baby in my alms sitting In the Palo with my malice keeping hubby

28. Omox10!! my tired is tired,I'm currently on bed waiting for sleep after wacking correct Eba.
    Boya ke ni nice night💋

29. Watching Chichi crying her eyes out plus Bryan talking her out of it.

Friday night is boring Sha,they lost their wager.

30. Days are just really fast....
    Just finish eating okro soup 🍲 with plenty mushroom 🍄 inside.

Pop is nxt month, just wondering how life will be after NYSC.papa God abeg take charge 🙏

31. Busy Friday
    Attended Dominate Business tour here in Ph, buh the rain and coupled with Wike blocking the road, I really had a tiring time.
    Anyway, I say make I enter here read gist small and sleep.

32. Them no dey like give us light for night. I say make I come read gist till phone off cos battery is already low

33. Watching the concluding part of the movie vagabond.. it's so interesting, it's a Korean series though.

34. Pls how do I tell Aunty that I just met that calling me 50 times a day isn't sexy or romantic but plain torture! After calmly explaining to her it drives me nuts. Worse, she calls for the flimsiest of all excuses. I for nor "chop" oh... Which kin wahala I enta so?

35. God please I’m tired of struggling with no good results,I have prayed, fasted done many prayers,I have put effort in my business,I’m always looking for one way or the other to hustle,I’m not lazy, at least for a young lady who is not looking bad I'm trying but after all these years of selling on Instagram and struggling I can’t seem to make a head of anything.People that started with me have gone very far! God do you have favorite people? Are you partial? Cos I’m not understanding this life anymore. All my hustle it’s just as if I’m not making any effort,at least let me even be financially ok enough to take care of my mum ☹️.Sometimes I begin to doubt if God truly exist cos I mean,how can I be doing so much and I’m still in this position.Im not ungrateful I’m just tired!
    I don’t even think I can hold on any longer.God almighty do you discriminate? Do you bless some and ignore some? God please my faith is dwindling everyday. Does this good girl lifestyle have any reward at all? I’m sorry for the long typing. I’m just fed up!
    When it feels like hope is coming my hopes will be shattered. Feels like I’m carrying the weight of the world on my shoulders.please don’t post if I’m not anonymous Stella,I don’t want to be trolled please🙏

1. Please don't give up, everything is going to get better

2. This life no balance o my sister. But I believe there is always a bright light at the end of every tunnel. Just keep ur hopes and faith alive.

3. You just typed out my whole life here 😢😢. I'm seriously tired

4. Anon1:11 and 11:38 keep hope alive.

Also asides praying and fasting, you can serve God in one capacity or the other with your talent or gift.

Also engage in giving to the less privileged and motherless children homes, no matter how little you have.

36. I don't know why I love my boyfriend more than my husband, they are both wonderful and handsome.I have prayed endlessly for God to please reverse the love ,but the hearts chooses who it loves ,I realized that you don't choose who to fall in love with.

1. Stolen waters.Google the Bible verse sis. Please do a 360

37. Just here reasoning where I and my sis want to start from...father lord , heal my Dad. He's the only one we have now..save us from this medical stress.

38. Iam just watching movies tonight

39. Been married a little over a year with a 5 month old. Husband is a very good dad and husband. He took care of me for omugwo, cooks and buys me anything I want. He also looks after the baby very well. Bathed him and even cuts his nails but lately he’s very unattractive to me. We didn’t date for long plus most of it was long distance. I’m beginning to notice how attractive other men are. I feel stuck now. I feel maybe I should have waited till I meet someone more attractive.

1. Pls don't push away what other women are praying for. He is a good man for taking good care of u and ur baby. Keep telling urself u have no choice but to love him unconditionally.

2. 5.12 ikwakwakwa, those attractive men did not see you to wife you.
      I pity you,

3. You have a treasure. Don't throw it away. Make out time with your husband and choose to love him. Love is a decision o.

The grass is not alseays greener on the other side

4. There will always be someone more attactive than your spouse.
      I thought that was common knowledge?

5. This our gender ehn, what do we really want?
      For this anon, until you meet a man that will panelbeat and deck your sense for you.

6. Please stay there o, so long he is taking care of his responsibility let him and learn to love and appreciate him, outside there, are so many deadbeat men even the ones you admire have shits u will not be able to stand.

7. The streets are calling

8. Village people don knock on this one door. You dey maddd. You better force yourself to love that man. The so called attractive men won’t only find you attractive but other women as well. So Get ready to share your attractive man. Grow up woman. You’re not in secondary school anymore!!! And you better think about your 5 month old child as well. He or she deserves a stable home! Selfish woman.

40. I had a tedious and hectic shift and when i was about handing over to the night shift a woman was was rushed unconscious from an injury she sustained following a domestic violence she suffered in the hands of an iron-Mike-Tyson husband.. Pls my fellow gentleman If you discovered that the woman you married is a parrot and a full definition of radio without battery beating her won't change her "parrot identity" thank you
    *I love infinix*

1. Hahaha😀😀 'Parrot identity'