Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FRIDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

Friday, September 16, 2022

FRIDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

#weekend #hustle #newday #restday #today #goodvibes #fantasticfriday #fabulousfriday

Good Morning oh....

Today, it is all about good vibes.....

Thank God for today!

😍😍😍

171 comments:

1. Washed And Sanctified!!
    Hebrews 10:22.

Excerpts!!

"When you were born again, you were baptised into Christ (Baptism of the Holy Spirit); the Holy Spirit came upon you to live in you"

"His purpose of coming upon you was to make your body His temple, the tabernacle where He now dwells. But first, He must wash that temple; He must purify and sanctify it"

"That's His work, and at the new Birth, He sanctified your body and made it His home. He has made your heart His home"

Confession!!

I'm washed, sanctified, and justified in the Name of the Lord Jesus, and by the Spirit of our God! Therefore, consciously, I walk in the light of God’s Word, in the light of my righteousness, knowing that I'm holy, unblameable and irreprovable in His sight. I'm impacting my world with the light of God in my spirit, turning many to righteousness. Glory to God!

Further Study:
    Colossians 1:21-22; 1 Corinthians 3:16; Titus 3:5.

2. ALL CHARGES ARE DISMISSED

'He cancelled the record of the charges against us.' Colossians 2:14 NLT

When someone is arrested and brought into court, the prosecutor says, 'The charges against you are...' They hope their lawyer can get the charges dismissed.
    Well, God has a record of every sin we have committed from the womb to the tomb. It details all the bad decisions we've made, the hateful acts, the unforgiving attitudes, the prejudice, the greed, the lust, the lies; he has recorded them all. But we have never seen that record, nor has anyone else. That's because 'he forgave all our sins. He cancelled the record of the charges against us and took it away by nailing it to the cross' (Colossians 2:13-14 NLT). Knowing full well that the price for our sins was death, 'Christ suffered for our sins once for all time...he died for sinners to bring you safely home to God' (1 Peter 3:18 NLT). Notice the words 'forgave' and 'cancelled the record' of the sins you have committed. The cross is like a trading post. There, at the point of believing faith, God takes all your sins and puts them on Christ's account, while at the same time taking all Christ's righteousness and putting it on your account.
    Is there a limit to God's love? If there is, David the adulterer never found it. Nor Paul the persecutor of Christians. Nor Peter the liar. Nor the thief on the cross. And you won't find it either. When Jesus cried from the cross, 'It is finished,' God wrote 'Paid in full' over every sin you would ever commit. The word 'justified' simply means 'just-if-I'd-never-sinned'. How good is that?
    Word For Today

1. God has already paid the price on the cross of calvary..

Thank you Jesus

2. What and awesome God. Thanks for sharing

3. This word is for me coz lately I've been feeling like a sinner,all this small small white lies wont let me be, every mornin I pray and ask for forgiveness, my mind will be like "u no dey tire?',stop sinning kwanu. But I know God is not tired of me,he hears me.

3. HAUSA ADAGE: In Da Kwadayi, Da Wulakanci.

TRANSLATION: If You Get Long Throat, People Go Use You Do Yeye!

Una Gud Morning.♥️...#ALiSpeaks

1. Lafiya lau mutumina. Da fatan an tashi lafiya? Gaisuwa musamman zuwa ga mutan gida. A huta lafiya. Allah ya bar zumunci. πŸ™

2. Congratulations Ali B, Happy birthday to your wife and blessed anniversary to you two! May your blessings overflow, Amen

3. Shining: Good morning. Thanks alot for your kind words. God bless you. Celebrations will never cease from your household. πŸ™πŸ™

4. People will throw stones at you.
    Don’t throw the stones back at them.
    Take a deep breath, Patiently pick and Collect all of the stones, join them with the dust they've splashed at you and build an empire - πŸ‘‘♥️πŸ’― E go shock them.
    E go weak them...
    No retaliation..
    .not worth it
    Have yourself an amazing beautiful day.

5. As we go out today, the LORD will preserve us, rebuke and remove devourer from our ways. God's appointment shall swallow every disappointment over our life's in Jesus name πŸ™.
    Every embargo on our way shall be lifted and casted into the sea in Jesus name πŸ™.
    Our expectations shall be fulfilled, his light will shine upon us and remove every darkness around us in Jesus name πŸ™.
    The hand of God will help us where efforts of man can not do in Jesus name πŸ™.
    In our life's, homes and that of our loved ones, the glory of the Lord shall be announced in all we are dealings in JESUS NAME WE PRAY πŸ™πŸ™.
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

6. Replies
    1. 1 Samuel 19:10
      "And Saul sought to smite David even to the wall with the javelin; but he slipped away out of Saul's presence, and he smote the javelin into the wall: and David fled, and escaped that night."

I pray that the enemies will fail over our lives,those who are monitoring and hunting for our destruction, the Lord God will show us the ways of escape and our lives will be settled comfortably, peacefully and enjoyably. Amen πŸ™πŸ»

*Good morning blogfam.πŸ’ž
      Have a fruitful day.

2. Good morning Esther and Adaoluchi. Amen to you Adaoluchi.

7. Dear Bvs,

It is BRISKET BONE and not BISCUIT BONE.

Does biscuit has bone?

Don't bother saying thank you. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

You're welcome.

1. Some of us already know it nahπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Who is even ready to say thank you? E be like say u just wake up abi🀣🀣🀣

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£

4. In his life, try your best to make good money. Money stops a lot of nonsense

5. Does biscuit have bone?

6. Na the money I dey try to make so. I must get there

7. You still gbagaun inside this short thing wey you write. It is well with your soul.

8. @Slim Shaddy, you no lie jare. Money stops nonsense

8. Amen.
    Good morning everyone. Thank God for this day.

Stay blessed. ❤️

9. My prayer for you today is that may God give you of the dew of heaven, of the fatness of the earth, and plenty of grain and wine. Good Morning

1. Amen πŸ™
      Good morning

2. What is the essence of hiring a lawyer to defend you in court when that same lawyer can still receive bribe from your rich opponent and then appear in court talking out of point from what you both agreed on.
      Do we still have an incorruptible George in this generation? Where are they?

Case that you are obviously winning, then the next court hearing your lawyer starts acting like mumu. This man don chop bribe. Chai!
      Omo any land dispute between a poor man and a rich man takes only God's grace for truth to prevail. May God help my family in this time. Someone cannot take our inheritance
      like this because they are richer than us

3. Amen. Our day is bright and blessed.

4. @Slim shaddy. I feel you. But I have made up my mind NEVER to pay any lawyer because of land dispute. That money that I will pay lawyer, I will save it and buy another land. So many dirty things happen during land dispute. If you don't have an honest lawyer, your name is sorry because your opponent will buy him over🀐, buy the judge and testifiers. Land disputes (especially village land) that takes years to settle. Some can even last decades and you will be following lawyer up and down, begging him with your money. Mba.... Not with me and I will also warn my children never to.
      God help your family.

5. You can sack the lawyer and employ the services of another.

6. Why not try to look for one with integrity?

7. Amen! @Zaram . SBB, we
      even sacked our former lawyer Last month and this new one has carried over from where the other onevstoped. @Jazmine, where to see a lawyer with integrity na? We thought we had found an incorruptible lawyer but no, we made a great mmostake in this. This man gave us full assurance but now he has started misbehaving

10. Good morning blog fam. Thank God It's FridayπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ. The way the days are running so fast surprises me atimes. Like, when did we begin this week & now weekend is here already? Anyway, you all have a splendid Friday & a joyous weekend.

11. Happy weekend y'all, it's been raining here since yesterday night,I pray it stops so people can go about their businesses.I wish everyone a great day.

12. Gist Continue (From last week Monday Spotaneous post.....)

That Sunday afternoon when Oga came back, few minutes with his wife inside, he came out angrily and knocked at the door of the young lady who had issue with his wife earlier that day but there was no response. The lady had gone out. I saw him asked a neighbor what had happened in the morning and the neighbor explained what she saw and witnessed.

Through out that Sunday I didn't see the lady till Monday morning when a cab brought her back with a guy that came with her. Oga had gone out that morning.

Some minutes later, we saw some men holding guns with Oga walked in. Obviously, they are police men.

She was picked up.

The guy who came with her tried to interrogate the officers but they threatened to shoot him if he attempt to obstruct or question them unnecessary. Trust Nigerian police, they went inside her house for searching after searching the young man that came with her outside.

The lady was shouting, "Oga the thing don reach to call police? No be woman and woman matter? Your wife no tell you say she call me ash#wo?" One of the police man responded, "Before nko, wetin you be? When you come station you go talk that one. Oya move."

So they left for the station. Oga told them he will join them shortly as he went inside. Few minutes later, Oga and his wife came out and headed towards the station. The wife countenance wasn't lively. Only God knows what could be running through her mind.

πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

13. weekend #hustle #newday #restday #today #goodvibes #fantasticfriday #fabulousfriday

Vibes on vibes friday. Wishing y’all a great weekend.✌️

Big Booty Mechanic

1. How are you. Come and finish how you deal with your bestie. I hate nonsense

14. This comment has been removed by the author.

15. Good morning folks, πŸ™πŸΎ It is Tgif, time to Ε•est a little. Have an awesome weekend and stay safe πŸ™πŸΎ ❤️

16. Good morning guys.
    I wish you all a wonderful day.

17. Landlord was contacted that morning by the caretaker and briefed. He got upset saying, after he warned everyone should stay calm till he meet with us that week. Why should there be police invitation and arrest in his house? He gave a matching order that if the young lady stay in that station till noon, he will quit Oga and his wife for going against his instruction.

I believe caretaker passed the message to Oga. By 11am that morning, the young lady came back with that same guy to the yard.

Wednesday night we had meeting with the landlord. Both women narrated their stories and how it all started. Oga also narrated from where he took over the matter.

Seeing the bone of contention was the accusation of Oga sleeping with her, landlord asked Oga if he did such a thing. Oga responded NO.

He asked the lady why she made such a comment and the man said he didn't do it? The lady responded it was out of provocation of what the woman said to her.

Landlord asked about how the money was paid. She said she's the one that brought the money and not Oga.

But the wife wasn't having that for a truth.

The wife said, "since she said the money was from my husband, it means she's still owing me oo and must pay me for peace to reign."

Landlord pleaded with her to let go of the accusation and believe what the husband had said before everyone tonight.

The lady was made to apologize to the couple and she did that by kneeling and begging them to forgive her, that she's sorry.

Some neighbors gave their advice too and the meeting came to an end with the landlord begging everyone to stay peacefully.

We all left to our houses.

18. Good morning beautiful people of God. Yeeehhh it's Friday πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

19. Good morning blog fam, trust we had a Good night rest?
    The Lord will be Good to us in Jesus name. Amen to your Prayer Stella .

20. Good morning everyone 😊😊
    Stella I hope you are getting better today, please be strong πŸ™
    Cheer's to the weekend πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚
    Up Manchester united ❤️❤️

1. Good morning Blackie πŸ’™

Forza United ⚽⚽

2. Yes ooo
      Good morning beautiful paris
      Black Slimzy

21. Alhamduillah 🀲🀲
    Ala kulli haal
    (praise be to Allah in every circumstances)
    Juma'at Mubarak πŸ•‹πŸ’«
    Good morning everyone

Miss H

1. As-salāmu'alaykum
      *_Ya Allah! It’s been a difficult period for all. Guide our leaders to prosperity, Save our Nations and Protect its integrity, peace and unity. Solve our problems, heal our wounds, let us overcome our challenges, uplift our status, increase our resilience and pardon all our shortcomings and offer us paradise as our permanent home in the hereafter. Aamiin ,🀲 Juma'at MubarakπŸ•‹πŸ•Œ_*

2. As-salāmu'alaykum
      *_Ya Allah! It’s been a difficult period for all. Guide our leaders to prosperity, Save our Nations and Protect its integrity, peace and unity. Solve our problems, heal our wounds, let us overcome our challenges, uplift our status, increase our resilience and pardon all our shortcomings and offer us paradise as our permanent home in the hereafter. Aamiin ,🀲 Juma'at MubarakπŸ•‹πŸ•Œ_*

3. Boko Haram people 😠

4. 10:31 may God Almighty forgive you.

Juma'at Mubarak πŸ•‹ Miss H and Dimplez

22. AMEN to your prayers, mama. You too

Good morning Stella mama and BVs. Have a great day.

23. Arise ...be thankful and shine 🌟🌞✨
    Good morning everyone
    Tgif

24. Thank God I made it to SPπŸ’ƒπŸ½.

Thank God it's Friday πŸ™Œ

Good morning fam😍

25. Amen. Good morning everyone. Do have a blissful day.

26. Under the duvet weather but hunger will finish me if I decided to stay under the duvet. If I stay under the duvet no someone's son to cuddle and help my ministry.

Under the rain coat got me this morning, heading to the office to mark attendence and work for my salary. Wishing everyone a beautiful Friday.

27. Good morning everyone
    Stella, hope you're getting better?
    May the Lord perfect your healing πŸ™.
    Thanking God for seeing a New day.

28. It's a freaky Friday morning, cold dey do me kitikitikatakata but we go survive.

Amen your ur prayer Stella... blessed day ahead

1. You no get wahala, madam dey for u,allow the cold make em carry u.🀣🀣

29. Good morning beautiful people
    Have a productive day πŸ˜πŸ’—

30. TGIF!
    Good morning to y'all on this space.
    The weekend is upon us and πŸ‘‹ do make sure you have enough fun.
    #FreakyFriday,#FunFilledFriday.

31. Thank God its Friday πŸ’ƒπŸ» πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

Good Morning Everyone πŸ’•πŸ’žπŸ’–❤

32. On a serious note, The UK refused to give me Visa after I have purchased the Queen Aso ebi. No worries, shey my own grandmother died too, let me see how they will enter Nigeria to attend her burial.
    First to do, no dey pain.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ no mind them, first to do no dey pain. You go do them back, no vex.

2. Even if they come with a million dollar to buy the Aseobi no sell to them. Do them back jare.

33. Did you/ have you prayed today?

34. Goodmorning Ma country people. Have a blessed weekend πŸ™.

35. Goodmorning people! TGIF πŸ₯°
    Have a blessed day .
    Well done Madam Stella for this blog family

36. Thanks ma'am πŸ’“, same wishes all the long☺️😘

37. Please between turkey and UK clothes for women,which one is the best?

1. UK clothes are best. Turkey clothes is like aba own

2. UK but its more expensive.

3. Turkey for me
      UK wears look like Mary amaka clothes, dull colours and old mama designs.
      Turkey has bold and beautiful colours and beautiful styles and designs for today's woman.

4. I prefer Turkey, becos of the way they make their clothes, though it may look cheap sha.

5. Turkey clothes are better looking. They are also of good quality.

6. Turkey has a higher quality, and more pricey. Turkey dresses even sell out faster.Uk with boring clothes

38. HAPPINESS IS NOT FREE

I don’t understand the idea behind the quote that says “happiness is free”
    Is there anything as expensive as happiness?
    To be happy you need money, food, good health and is there anything as expensive as aforementioned?

39. TGIFπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌ
    Good morning everyoneπŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

40. Airtel this morning πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    😘😘😘😘 Stella

41. Good morning my neighbor's, how ya'll doing??
    But one question ooo, why d government no one do the road wey link ph to aba ariaria?? Major market for Nigeria ooo.Because I dey reason am,dem swear for them?? if u wan go aba from ph,na so u go keep your heart for pocket, gallops go dey like say u wan go visit baba for evul forest,unforeseen potholes go full road,manage leave ariaria market b4 2PM,u go jam holdup wey fit hold your destiny as u dey come back. That's y I hate to go aba with small money, e go be like say them do me daylight rubbery, other women go dey offload bags upon bags,dem and their bags go press my neck join, me I go hold my own like handbag,sit down like overdone fufu.
    Abeg Gov't make una try do that road unless dem no swear for una ,even aba market people dey come ph on Wednesdays to sell for oil mill,since yesterday I come back, I just tell my daughter make she dey use her tiny legs dey massage me becoz odirΓ² easy.

42. Blessed money all. God Almighty the Head of all principalities. Do not be afraid what any power can do because you are a son of all heads of principalities

43. TGIF...... God direct customers my way today.

44. Bonjour Blogfam ! Weekend is here already!

45. FriyayyyyyyyπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ˜˜πŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€Έ
    Lovely weekend ahead peepsπŸ’“πŸ’‹❣️

46. Good morning everyone
    Happy weekend
    Already at my place of business dressed like I'm going to the moon🀣. The cold this morning is no child's play.

47. Lagos state government no show love at all. How could you send someone to jail and still auction their cars?? Isn't that pure wickedness? Double punishment for 1 offense, its too painful watching that video

1. As they did not have money to bribe them na. Many people abandoned their vehicles because for the heavy money they slammed on them.

Help will come for that mother and son soon. The power of social media will catapult them into greatness. I trust Nigerians on that.

SDK pls bring that story to our blog.

48. Good morning beautiful people.
    Jewelu,hope you are much better today.

This cold dey carry me go where I no know oπŸ˜ƒ
    Yes, positive vibes only.
    E go surely be ✌️.

49. TGIF o
    Preparing for school resumption like πŸ˜†
    I washed school shoes and bags this morning. Hopefully, rain will allow them dry before Monday.
    Stella how are you feeling?

1. Mercy, you just washed them today? Something you should have done since last week considering this rainy season. Pray they dry sha.

2. Chai! I never even wash my own. @Teemah, no vex abeg. Someone like me,na laziness carry me where I no know. πŸ™ˆπŸ™Š