Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gospel Artist Mercy Chinwo Says Marrying Her Husband Is The Best Decision She Ever Made

Tuesday, September 13, 2022

Gospel Artist Mercy Chinwo Says Marrying Her Husband Is The Best Decision She Ever Made

AWWWW....... Gospel Artist Mercy Chinwo is celebrating one month of being married... lol

Me- looking at you!

109 comments:

1. May your joy last forever my darling

1. Sweet people. God bless your union.

2. One month celebration and talking gibberish. Wish she had waited till their 10years anniversary to say that. Anyhoo, Tomorrow when there is issue they will start asking for privacy over something they made public. #smh

3. May it be so for you daughter of grace.

4. Pepper dey enter some people eye o

5. May the joy be for ever Amen 🙏🏻

2. The power of Orgasm....hmmm

Joblesshousewife

1. See who we have here...Welicomu!

2. @Jos shopper - hahaha you are really old here
      @Cynthia Iyede - thank you ma
      @Elegant - yes o! long time hehehe

3. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 you know well aswear.

4. @Praise - Abroad sweet o hehehe

5. Wow! See who we have here. The bra and pant tearer🤣🤣🤣🤣. Welcome back.

6. Is this the real Jobless house wife or an imposter?😲😲😲😲

7. WOW good to see jobless house wife's comment. Always the first to comment on IHN. Eku ìjọ mẹta ó.

3. 😆🤣😂 This their union is seriously sweeting her in particular o b'cos she can't even keep calm anymore.
    She and her husband possibly just discovered their being "SM savvy" part.

1. You remembered these your signature laugh emojis today

4. Na so e dey sweet when in start new like this. I pray the joy and happiness never fade away.

Chinwo should spend more time away from Social Media and concentrate on her music. She should emulate Chioma Jesus her elder in the field.

1. I pray this honeymoon phase lasts for years and years. 🙏

5. Okay oh
    Mercy rest now and face your marriage
    I have come to realize that,the people that wish you success are still the same people that will beef you when the success arrives..Mercy face your husband
    Nigerians are tired already of your daily show off

1. World people 😑😑 allow her to celebrate her anniversary now

2. For real??? Speak for yourself alone...

6. I am Happy for you Mercy.God bless your home

7. Yes dear,continue to bask in the euphoria,marriage is a beautiful union of two lovers.🥰

8. Good for you. Happy married life

Me looking at you too Stella mama.

9. Congratulations mercy
    We are so happy for you,but please take it easy.

10. They will be doing as if they don't want marriage, men are bad. When they marry they will not let you hear word or see road. She better calm down and take her life off social media.

11. Oya over to the internet In-laws. Una don see work. Una don enter

12. Enjoy your Blessing sister Mercy 🥰🥰

13. God bless your home Mercy. You are indeed blessed

14. Abeg slow down o because the month you did not post, people will state Efcc work in your marriage o. This is not about being jealous but a word is enough for the wise. keep your marriage out of social media not everyone is happy seeing other people happy. Na naija we still dey

15. Hmmmm
    Jeje ooo
    Forever still long oo
    I wish u wat u wished ur self
    May God keep n uphold ur home

16. Keep enjoying jare. Love seeing news of happy people.

1. Yes ooo Eka. She will continue to enjoy..

2. Same here, God bless her. Bad belle people face front pls

17. Congrats on your one month anniversary.......
    In my place of worship,couples who are newly married ain't allowed to give marital tips until their marriage is 5yrs old

18. This her husband fine sha. I understand her joy. Missionary style be lit. Imagine all the sweet nothings he whispers while looking into her eyes in the heat of passion. And those shoulders! How she'll grab them as she moans away. Chei chimoooo

1. Kilode!🤧
      Castle,I'm currently without a good man in my life,please don't make it harder for me😪
      Happy married life to mercy.

2. Castle ooooo,...you're making a sister wet here ooo.... The day I will experience this orgasm make everybody travel cause Una no go hear word o

3. Oil dey your head.

Joblesshousewife

4. Castle ooooo 😂😂

5. 15:27, use Spanish fly. You will experience it

Jobby, tear bra and pant, is that really you?

6. Oh yes bro... Its me o! na me marry guy man for Stella's single and Mingle that time na. hahahaha we are now 7years in Marriage and the grace of God has been keeping us strong. Trying to sign into my google account to no avail. Oopss

Joblesshousewife

7. Hahaha, Castle haff spoilt finish. I give up on you.

8. This is how God will reward u with ur own good man. Not those that will always see the negative in someone sharing her joy

9. Team missionary position!
      God bless the person that discovered that position. Missionary with one leg on the opposite shoulder>>>>>>>

10. My sweet ladies 😚😚😚😍😍😍

11. Fidel oooo repent!

19. Castle nah wah for u oooo 😆😆😆😆 keep imagining shogbo !

20. Jobless house wife we’re have u been
    Tear bra tear pant😂😂😂

1. My dear hmm i got a job before... but sadly I'm now jobless again so you would be seeing more of me now...

Where is my sweet darling Bv Sunshine?

Joblesshousewife

21. I wish you overflowing joy in your marriage, Mercy.

22. Congratulations beautiful couple
    Castle u just shatter my eyes o wetin!
    Merryment

23. Hello Eka, Mercy Chinwo has joined your whatsapp group.

1. Yes oh. The WhatsApp group of happily married people

2. We like it t for Thanks

3. Yes o,happily married people like us.You says there are no more God fearing men out there?16years and forever to go

24. Initial gragra. E still dey shack u hanty. Enjoy the sweetness now o. This marriage Don enter pepper them.

25. She no dey hear word,she's human afterall,the thing sheack her pass world people,kwantinu mercy🙄🙄🙄,keep attracting haters,if u like say you are blessed no shaking,no put your affairs inside,keep peppering and seeking validation,children of God don't do this gragra you and hubby they do,ahhhnnn no atom of calmness,too much busybody,ha oh chim🤮🤮🤮

1. It is well with u. Mercy isn’t the cause of ur problem.

26. May it be permanent and may evil eyes be shut out IJN amen. I love love 😍

27. Happy for her and her boo. More love

28. Keep ur marriage from social media they will not hear. Oya continue.

29. More blissful years to come for you and hubby Mercy.

30. Keep basking in the euphoria of God's goodness dear Nmercy. I love you

31. We know your husbands gist. Please be calming down let people not open can of worms. Congratulations and I pray for continuing joy, just calm down love

1. Won ti de o, de know husband gist, oya gist us here naa

32. Happy one month wedding anniversary mercy

33. I pray this joy remains permanent in your marriage..

34. Enjoy ur home mercy,I can imagine the passionate and very hot shagging🥰🥰

35. Mercy keep them on choke hold o, we go help you apply pressure

36. I dey feel say she dey use this marriage thing pepper chidinma.
    Let me just keep quiet Sha.

37. Happy for her 🥰🥰🥰🥰
    Love is a beautiful thing ❣️❣️❣️

38. I'm very happy that she's happy. I'm praying hard that Oga Blessed does not stain her white. My mum of blessed memory always said that the pride of a husband should not be worn as a feather in a cap. Mercy, please go off social media make "Delilahs" no target your joy. Abeg ooo...

39. Love is sweet o. Wish you the best Mercy

40. Last last 3 years