Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday In House News.....

Monday, September 05, 2022

Monday In House News.....

Hailings......

IN HOUSE MEMO.

How is everyone?. You can now apply for the face of in house news competition if interested.
Lucy, the last winner was credited some days back and there is more for more winners.... I noticed that entries reduced when i said only the winners would get a gift and cut out data, hahahahahahahahahahahah cunny man die!

Una well done.
Stellas singles mingles September edition is loading and the date will be conveyed to you soon.

Enjoy the rest of the day! ...........#okpemu

INSIDE THE MIND OF A WOMAN GOING THROUGH MOTHERHOOD 

I visited a friend who just had a baby recently and I noticed a few things people do when visiting new moms that can be annoying. This my friend was in so much pain when I got there, so I decided to leave quickly and urged her to rest.

I was about stepping out of the door when some women came in with about seven kids in tow. I was annoyed on her behalf because I know how horrible I felt when people did the same to me when I had my babies. Some of the annoying thing to be avoided when visiting a new mom includes.

Visiting late at night-  I know people are very busy and sometimes want to visit the new mom after they come back from work and all but late night visits can be uncomfortable. Most times the baby and mother have finally settled in to sleep and rest from the day’s stress.

- Staying too long - let your visit be as short has possible. I remember when a couple came visiting when I had my first, I was in so much pain and couldn’t sit for long, yet this people refused to leave. After all the eating and merry making they kept trying to engage me in discussions. God know how much I resented them that day.

- Visiting a new mom while you are sick, coughing and sneezing is a major no no. Abeg sit down at home. A baby’s immune system is fragile and should not be exposed to sick people.

- People who insist on carrying and waking up a sleeping baby all in the name of love. You can imagine a new mom who has hardly slept all night, the baby is finally sleeping in the day and instead of noticing the tired cues from the mom, you insist on carrying the baby.

-Asking unnecessary questions like ''is it normal delivery or Caesarean section'' and giving unsolicited advise is annoying too. I remember on a visit like that too, a woman kept insisting that the new born baby had pile and claimed it was because of the mother used vegetable oil in cooking instead of palm oil. The baby poo was normal to me because I Googled baby poo chart and the chart showed it was okay.

-Visiting Unaanounced- I have someone who I still think is offended because she came to visit me unannounced when I had my second. I just got back from the hospital after going back to treat the infected Csection scar and was in so much pain when she came in. I told the person who came to call me, that I was in no state to sit down or attend to anyone.  She heard me and stormed out, at that time I was in too much pain to care about explaining things. Do everyone a favour and call ahead.

There are many more things but my post will be too lengthy if I write about it all.

Na lie oh, please continue in the next one so they can see it.....
Some visit and will be waiting for food, expecting the new tired mum to serve you food.. Like seriously?

NEW HOUSE GIST

On today's episode of new house gist, there's this my neighbours daughter, very beautiful and black, only her nyash na ladder, e resemble one familiar nyash that I know (side eyes at Jeweluchi) but that girl no pass 18, 19 or 20 years.

She sells meatpies (even though the thing no de get meat inside, more like Irish potato pie), but once she steps into that mechanic shop, fiaamm! The thing go finish.

One day me sef say make I taste the thing maybe na the sweetness de cause the traffic, Omo e be like where them squeeze fufu together, even my kids couldn't finish one, the thing no sweet at all, so yesterday, she got back from the normal sales and then her friend visited and they gisted, she come de cry de tell the friend that she's tired already, that her mom said that whatever she saved from this business is what she will use to buy her WAEC form next year, she said anytime she didn't sell, that her mom will be raining abusive words on her, calling her a failure and a waste of a child, (her mom na single mom ooo)

Mind you , I sat inside my room listening to the conversation, I guess they felt that everyone had gone out as usual, she said it was that her Mom's threats that made her accept to date Oga Chinedu (This name again!!!), he would always buy all the snacks and share for his boys and then pay her, but sleeps with her almost every evening after the close of work, that she's tired cos the man gbola is too big and she doesn't enjoy him like she enjoys Nonso.

She said now she's pregnant and doesn't know who the father is, and she's scared to go to any of them, so the friend advised her to go to Ogbo-Ogwu market at Bridgehead Onitsha, meet a sodji Oga or Nwaboy there (i.e Oga wey sabi wetin dey sup), explain her predicament to the person, that they will give her drugs, the friend now asked her, how many months, she said she doesn't know ooo but it kicks beneath her navel every morning, then the friend asked her to tell the Oga Chinedu to give her money, that she wants to buy clothes.

She said he doesn't give her money, he only buys meatpies from her, so the friend told her that the man has been doing her a lot of good and she shouldn't use bad to pay him by getting herself pregnant (imagine the poor mentality), that she should get rid of it and then act like nothing happened.

She then asked her friend, ''what if I start bleeding and die cos I heard that abortion makes people bleed'' the friend laughed and said, is this your first time? She said yes, she laughed again and said I have done it like 3 or 4 times, nothing de happen, she said, infact I will go with you to my customer place, my only problem is that you don't know the age, just hold like 20k, E go reach to run am.

She screamed and said Ahhh I don't have up to that ooo, I have only saved about 13k, she said don't worry, when we get there, he will sleep with you to make up for the money (what if she contracts a dreadful disease from this multiple partners?).

She quickly agreed, the friend now said, please come and escort me, my mom will be back home late again today so I need to go and meet her to collect our night food, they both left

This is the generation we see today, they're stiff-minded, strong-hearted, fearless and so desperate, they take quick decisions, so much is happening, this compound is very calm and decent but something evil is going on inside:

I have learned a lesson from the fighting couple, I am seriously minding my business but my heart bleeds, the mother wanted her to save for her education but it will now be spent on risking her life because one shameless agbaya took advantage of her weakness, innocence and messed her life up:

Parents please sit up, who is your child's friend? How well do you know your child? Can your child tell you things without getting bashed at by you? Early house leavers and late home coming parents, please sit up, things are happening, these kids need us,so no matter how busy you're, spare some time for them laslas they're all you got..... Ire ooo

This is really sad... what if she dies? The baby is already kicking!...OMG!!!!
This new place you moved into has so much drama going on for real, please be careful, especially if your kids are girls...

KIDNAPPING GONE WRONG AND OTHER GISTS.

This man and his wife own a very big shop In one of the popular Markets in the city, he also does other businesses that fetches him plenty money while wifey holds/occupies a political position in her ward. The family is popular and known

One of their kids was seeking for admission and this man had to confide in one of his village brothers that works in that university for assistance. He handed his child to him and this brother of his was helping out to ensure the child gets the admission. Actually, the one helping out is not just a brother, he's also very close to them and spends most of his time in their shops or home. So he knows a lot about them

One night, the rich man and his wife closed from the shop and headed home as usual, unknown to them 'ogadiginma' boys were already positioned at their gate to carry out their evil mission. 

The man and his wife on sighting them, wanted to reverse and run for their lives, the boys opened fire and shoot severally at their them. The rich man lost consciousness cos the bullet touched him, wifey seeing that her husband 'had died' started screaming. No one came out to help, everyone just ran into hiding.

These boys took the wailing wife away

The children who were home only heard the gunshots and news of their parents being attacked. So it was their uncle, the one helping out with the admission stuff that went to stay with them.

News went round that Richman was shot and wife kidnapped. Thank God after the evil boys left, people came and took the man to the hospital. Because of the wife's position in the LGA, the other politicians took it upon themselves to fish the ogadiginma boys out and rescue her.

See eeh, when our security personnel wants to work with them church mind, dem dey work clean and wella. They went into action and began searching

E get one man wey dey work for we politicians for the area, dem dey call am 'juju'. This guy knows every nook and cranny. And this juju too sabi the woman that was kidnapped. 

I no know sey kidnappers get association. If any thiefy thiefy or colobi of human being happens, dem know the particular gang wey carry out the operation

Naso this 'juju' begin go into finding, come find out the people wey thief the woman and the forest wey dem carry am go. Omo, e just be like wetin dey happen for movies. Some of the politicians wey sabi the woman alongside the security personnel March enter the forest. 

When the ogadiginma boys found out that their hiding place was known, they left the location and took the woman somewhere else, left her by the roadside and ran for their lives cos they realize 'strong ' men don buy the case. This lady, by God's grace came home to her children and also realized that her husband was recovering in the hospital

The security personnel and the politicians on hearing that she's home were happy. But this juju guy sey, Lai Lai, he must fish out the people behind the kidnap and show them pepper. He traced their leader and apprehended him, that one too confessed who sent them on the mission. Guess who the sent them?

Her husband's relative, the one helping out with the admission stuff, the one that knows everything about her home, the one that was caring for her kids, he was even the one that reported the incident to her friends and involved the police. He was the one that welcomed her back home and she was grateful to him for looking after her husband in the hospital and caring for her kids. He also goes to the shops to know how the boys are doing. 

Household enemy!!!

The whole area was shaken when this juju guy brought the leader of the gang and he pointed at him, that he's the one that contracted them and also brought out she and her hubby's pic and house address as evidence

To cut long short, he couldn't deny it. The lady's friends did not even bother taking him to the police, they took him to one river and wasted his life there. His mom was angry that they killed him, why not lock him up or charge him to the law court. She filed a case against them for killing her son. I'm yet to ask how the court case is going/went ....

May God deliver us from household enemies and unfriendly friends. Yes, Unfriendly friends because  a young girl because her friend gets more attention from men, took her pic and threw it in the river. And as the water carries it away, so will men pass her by without asking her for marriage, they'll just use and dump her like trash

And household enemies because, what on earth will make an uncle to bath his beautiful nice with mortuary water spiritually. Any man that asks her out, after the first meeting, abandons her because of the fowl smell oozing out from her and she didn't know. This lady said she was even the one begging her former boyfriends to come back and is ready to give her body, but they all refused. You can imagine how difficult it was for her to open her mouth and was begging men to have s** with her.

But thank God for the power of deliverance. Man can only try, but God will surely and always raise a standard against them al

*********************************+

168 comments:

1. Divine Health Confessions!!

The Word of God is active and effective in my life. It produces result in my health, finances, and everything that concerns me. It produces what it talks about in me: supernatural health, surplus supply, unlimited grace, and joy unspeakable.

1. @poster of the girl selling meat pie. Please drop a note at the door of your neighbor informing her that her daughter is pregnant. You can give it to someone in your neighborhood to give to the girls mother pleading with him or her not to mention your name as the sender. Please by all means let the mother of that girl know her daughter is pregnant. Kindly save a life.

2. Today's IHN carries weight ooh

2. God is going to take you from the background to the foreground, from being overlooked to in charge, from left out to leading. New doors are about to open. Promotion is coming, freedom is coming, healing is coming, the fullness of your destiny.-JoelOsteen

REMEMBER SAY: NA PERSON WEY GIVE UP,FUCK UP.
    AIDS IS REAL,ABSTAIN OR USE CONDOM.
    SUICIDE IS NEVER AN OPTION.

1. Thanks for sharing.
      Been a while.

2. Amen.

Stella the sign out meme is so on point. I'm learning to listen to what people are not saying.

1. Poster of mother, thank you for this write up.
      Proverty is a bastard, the girl that is selling meat pie to buy wace, God have mercy. Please madam, tell the girl's mother that she is pregnant anonymously.
      God please save us from household enemy.

2. Good afternoon.

I'm late to IHN today😢
      I didn't sleep all night so I decided to use sleep pill 💊 this morning around 11:30am.
      Just waking up now. 😴 🥱

3. That's very true Stella, people show their color unintentionally, that why is most times it good for one to listen more than talking

1. Its another beautiful day. To God be the Glory.

2. Ihn today na ogbonge one
      Things are happening, good day lovely people 💋💋

5. When the Metreological Department said we should brace up for abmnormal rains this year, I thought it was a joke, but mehn!!! The kick and start rain in Giddy is just crazy and depressing!
    PS: 21st is my Birthday!!!

6. Nigerians can be annoying sha! Once pesin just born baby girl, they will be shouting "My in-law", "my in-law" upandan. You and who be in-law? Abeg make we dey respect awasef.🙄
    Anyway, they are charging me almost a million naira for 7 exotic, wicked dogs. No price is too high for my princess. I dey pray make the dogs no die before she grow. They'd be escorting her to the market, church, school and weddings...
    Any other place, na me go follow her. 🚶🚶
    Una Gud Afternoon...#ALiSpeaks

1. 7 dog????🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. Anything for our princess, I beg

3. Men and their first daughters. You go dey alright.

4. This is my husband talking o🤣🤣...said hes getting a dog cos of our neighbours sons😂..he dont trust them around his daughter. A gated house with everybody minding his business , we just greet over the fence yet he wants to get a dog🤣🤣🤣

5. 🤣🤣🤣Na you go tire ooh

6. hahahahaa... Ali oooo... enjoy biko. shes a princess already so she deserves it all

7. What is it with some school children and lateness?It's almost like its in their DNA.I see children going to school around 9-10am. What exactly are the parents of these children doing to warrant such lateness of their ward to school?
    Cos,I know Parents have a role to play in all these.
    I asked a child who is in secondary school, while these perpetual lateness? According to her,her parents were to blame,they always sent her every morning to get some things from the market. Inasmuch as I know that it ain't easy for most parents as they're trying to make ends meet.Wouldn't it be nice if they schedule these things in such a way that it doesn't affect their ward. Can't they get these things in the evening? How do they feel seeing their wards going to school late when others have gone since and the streets are completely empty, then your child is the only one on uniform by that time going to school?
    I asked another child,this one with her siblings goes by 9 every single day of life. According to her,her mum sells food,so they have to assist her in preparing before they get ready for school and their dad carries all of them in his car,drops their mum off first before driving them to school.
    I know Parents are doing their best no doubt cos times are really hard, but these things I believe Can be scheduled in a proper way.
    My mum back then,used to sell akara.As early as 4am we were awake,to wash the beans and do other chores.My siblings never went late to school, by 7am everyone had left the house.I other hand left by 5, cos my school was farther than theirs and my Dad used to take that route to work,he left by 5 everyday so as to beat the lagos traffic. So he had to drop me off at school while he goes off to work.Most times,I was at school already by 6.i just sit and wait.Sometimes I went to a classmate place who lived around there.
    Another child I asked said it was her younger sibling who is a slow eater that always makes them go late but I was wondering, can't these food be packaged and go early,sit and eat before assembly begins, the slow eater can eat throughout the assembly if she so wishes,of course the teacher should be put in the know so him or her can grant the child permission.The slow eater is in the nursery department actually.
    Then apart from parents,there are some children on their own who are perpetual late comers,these ones their parents leaves the house early and tells the elder one to prepare the young ones and go before the assembly begins, but these children as soon as their parents leaves the house,they all relax.Sometimes, watching TV.I had to call the elder brother and talked some sense into his head,all to no avail.Even though the school has reported to the parents, it's like its almost of no use but I see the elder one putting in effort sometimes and they go early, say thrice in a week.
    The issue of lateness needs to be curb amongst school children, we need to teach them value for time.And I also think schools these days are becoming too lenient with lateness.
    What do you guys think?

1. Your last point is the truth, most schools do not care the time their pupils resume. I also see children (nursery pupils especially) by 9 or 10am still on their way to school and I expect that the school will caution the parents that brought them. A mother even told me that she wakes by 7am during school period and I was like, " What time will they bathe, eat and dress up?"

2. Schools don't punish students for coming late again. If you remember the kind of grass you will cut, it the dirty toilets you will wash during our days, you will come early to school.

And some parents can't wake up early!

3. One that I know of,a teacher o.She wakes by 7 with her kids.She never goes to school early

4. Some schools encourage it for real. Where I once worked as a teacher, was an elite school. When you punish the kids for coming late to school, the next day the parents will come and rain fire, threatening to withdraw their wards. The school won't be able to do jack shit and that's how it continued year in year out. It was more of a business venture than an educational setting.

5. They learn the lateness from their parents who also have no respect for time. Born the one you can adequately take care of. Instead you born the one that can perpetuate your legacy of poverty. You no dey shame?

8. Replies
    1. Na wah o.. story plenty today.

Scary things are happening in this life
      Una Good afternoon
      How everybody dey?

9. Good day blog fam.ihn don land.enjoy the rest of the day.

1. Good afternoon folks a lovely sunny day thank you God 😊 I am so hungry, crazing afang soup so badly 😢 😋 😍

2. I feel so much pity for the pregnant teenager, please have the number of kids you can train to avoid stories like these, it's really disheartening. Poster with the kidnap story, jealous friends are more common than we know, I have been a victim several times, I am a lone ranger and completely satisfied with it. It is well oh.

10. Who's watching Lord of the Rings? I think I prefer it to that House of the dragons. House of the dragons is becoming annoyingly confusing, I'm struggling to connect what is happening with what happened in Game of Thrones.🤦its exhausting.

Una dooh.

1. My fellow movie addict, I dey your back. HOTD is about the civil war that happened in House Targaryen more than a century before the events of GOT. It actually has no connection to GOT except the fact that it is a prequel to GOT and Prince Daemon and Rhaenarys are ancestors of Daenarys. Same as LOTR is showing us the events that happened before the time of Frodo. If you have read Dance of the Dragons, you will understand HOTD. Hope you understand now?

2. This lord of the rings, that I'm still struggling to finish episode 1 so? It looks like Merlin pro max abeg! What's all those nonsense magic, houses built with grass! Useless snow animal... Maybe I should still be patient.
      I cannot even compare it with HOD in this life already.

In other news, See season 3 is lit right?

3. Lord of the rings makes House of the Dragons looks like child's play. LOTR is captivating and more intriguing while HOTD is rather predictable with no suspense.

4. Thanks darlingAK047, make I go rewatch Dragon again with your explanation and an open mind.

5. Lords of the Ring PT 1-3
      The Hobbits PT 1-3
      The Odyssey
      Pirate of the Carribbean PT 1-5

The above movies remains my best Adventure movies..

Saw The Mommy PT 1-3 and Blade PT 1-3 again recently.. no level

6. Just finished watching HOTD ep3 now and I'm here to tell you not to disrespect HOTD again. I loveeeee Daemon😭😭
      Now lemme goan struggle with LOTR🙄

7. Fidel, See is 🔥🔥. Can't wait for episode 3

8. No vex Fidel and Shooter, i wont disrespect it again.😁

Thank you Duchess, your head dey there.

Dante, Lord of the rings is now seasonal, go check it out. You'd enjoy it.

9. Shooter it's like we like the same kinds of movies. You sef be doing reviews na...😴

10. @Fidel, I see you are becoming a Daemon fan like me. The king,Viserys is just a pussy. Daemon is the king Viserys thinks he is. HOTD is even starting off faster than GOT season 1 started. LOTR is still building up sha. Make I dey observe.

@Sandra, you will enjoy it now that you know that it has no direct storyline with the events of GOT.

11. @San
      Yea I know,.
      It's a prequel to the time of the baggins/frodo,. To show how the "my precious" ring was forged ab initio

11. When a plate is full with delicious meals, everyone admires it. But once that food is eaten, we call the same plate ’dirty’. So be woke and be wise.

When you’re rich and looking all nice, know that you’ll attract a lot of people who are only interested in your money.

What they show you is not necessarily love. Once your money finishes, they’ll also be gone.

So in your good times, remember to empower your siblings, wife, parents, children and the necessary family members.

Because many a time, they’ll be there for you when all your friends forsake you. Enjoy your weekend.

12. IHN don land....
    Good afternoon neighbours 😊

13. Great Afternoon to you Guys.💖 To you all who shared in my joy and that of my mom on Spotaneous post who became a great grand mom last week, I am grateful to you all. I appreciate you all from the depth of my heart.

Thanks to you guys and God bless you all. May good things and celebration never depart from your household. Amen.

14. Jeweluchi chocolate Noir. Please say hi to us. Let us know all is well.
    Married women please it is not every of your single friend or neighbor that is a prospective sidechick. Treat them with care because you might need them some day.

1. Even married friends can be side chicks 🤣
      But yes, singles ladies shouldn't be treated badly

15. Motherhood, please continue with this topic. You're doing well. Some will visit and start bending to peck the newborn despite not being allowed to carry the baby. It's just so annoying and when you caution them, they get offended.

Hello everyone.

1. My mother inlaw won't even allow you go near the child sef. She is very strict.

Some would want to know birth weight of the baby and if the baby has started adding weight. Giving unsolicited advice upandan.

2. My sister in-law got angry with me when I complained that her kids where making noise when they came visiting and I was in serious pain. Personally I don't visit a new mom until you are 1month because I understand the situation of things

16. Good afternoon Felas, is a boring Monday here. I just dey joor!

17. Happy new week beautiful people , today ihnews berekete with plenty news, see me hanging my mouth after reading that meatpie girl's story hmmmmm. Kai The boldness no be hear o.

18. Plenty sweet gist today . may God have mercy on that teenager planning to abort, I don't even know the kind advise you can give her, if she keep,both the mother and baby suffers and her life on hold,if she abort,she can die or become worse since she now know way
    God abeg o

19. SDK. My mouth is still opened after reading the whole gists😱😱
    Whaaaat!

1. I follow you open mouth,things are really happening.

20. Welcome IHN 🧡
    Good afternoon everyone

21. @kidnapping gist, the heart of man is truly wicked,may God deliver is from household enemies.
    @the gist, I feel so sorry for the poor girl, the mom is more concern about the money than her daughter's well being.

You're so on point@motherhood

1. That case off me, really household enemy. GOD HELP US.

22. Welcome to ihn!
    This new house gist na back to back
    I feel for those poor girls who think they have sense. See a lot of regrets in future, I hope she gets out of this pregnancy abortion thing unhurt

23. Wow! Today's stories no be here oo.

@ Motherhood, you see that one of guests waiting to be entertained by the new mother? We are not ready to have that conversation yet. The worst is when the guests are actually family members who should know better.

@New House gist, that pregnancy is already in its second trimester and she wants to remove it? Ha! Some people actually invite death. Smh for her useless mother.

@Kidnapping story, may unfriendly friends and household enemies never locate me and mine. Amen.

24. Na wah o!!,today's gist is scary as fk

25. Good afternoon 🌞
    I love the weather today, sunny and warm 😍
    Have a wonderful rest of the day 💗

26. Good afternoon Stella mama and BVs.

27. IHN is here💃
    Good Afternoon All

28. Good afternoon everyone💚💙

29. Good afternoon people,sunny day here,still dont know,how to pay attention unintentionally.🤔🤫

30. A worst enemy someone can have it's a household enemy, fear them, they are what we call "GREEN SNAKE IN A GREEN GRASS".

My late parents were unfortunately victims of household enemies Omo but God go still punish them.

31. I feel so sorry for the poor girl. Some mothers sef.

Sunshine BV

32. Kai that house gist broke my heart

33. The one that is doing me is that SHWAAAAAAA that use to come out of coke when you open it. Sebi you know it? Where is it? Abi are they selling it seperate now? 🤔 Now what use to come out is one silent tewwww. As if they are hissing at somebody. Why does it not do SHWAAAAA again? Ehn?

1. Hahahaha 🤣😂🤣😂🤣 you no get problem

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣they are selling it separately now o. You have to buy it and add to your coke. Or you use your mouth to do it while opening your coke.

3. 😆😆😂😂 e still dey do shawaaaa

4. Guess the one with shwaaaaa is very expensive thats why its scarce

5. 🤣🤣🤣

6. Anon I follow you dey look for the shwaaaa o. Yesterday I bought a bottle of coke,when I opened it I didn't see or hear the shwaaa sound,omo I returned it o,told the seller that the drink is flat but she refused to changed it.i dropped it at her counter and went to buy another one that has the shwaaa sound.

7. hahahahahaha una no get problem atall.

34. I just over fed and now i cant move my legs. which kind wahala be this?

Sdk what's up with that dog na. see me laughing like a lunatic

1. Over fed in this Buhari administration? You should be grateful to God😂😂😂

2. Overfeeding in this Buhari time,efcc needs to visit you.

3. FInny your container intact be that , make you enjoy nothing do you.

35. Congratulations to Lucy.

In the mind of a woman going through motherhood, that visiting stuff without prior notice can annoy me ehn after childbirth. Me that I am always in pains.

Fear household enemies o. They can kill!.

This cold should do and reduce biko.

36. Ihn.......face of ihn challenge, Wil give it a try one day,maybe entries reduced cos of stress and time to visit the studio.
    Motherhood....the compound we live in presently ,if a new mum arrives from hospital,when you visit you will never get to see the baby, just greet the mum,ask after the baby..off you go.
    Kidnap...oh yes kidnappers have insiders as informant,reason why eveyone should be at alert.
    New house gist.. these girls know more than you think,it takes wisdom and Grace of God to bring up societal fit child.

37. IHN
    Good afternoon blog fam
    You don't know what the Lord has done for you if you're using good phone, this my phone have been given me headache since last week, to type and comment na war....

38. See me ooo.
    After writing my comments,if I tap publish without putting fullstop at the end of my sentence, It will not publish; but immediately I edited and put fullstop, it will publish one touch.

ReCAPTCHA is now my new English lesson teacher 😁💃. You are doing well oinn.

1. Which browser is that? It's only when I use Opera mini that I see that recapcha abi wetin then call am

39. I don't know what people benefit from doing evil. God bless continue to protect us from evil men and women

40. Good day everyone.
    That young that got pregnant needs l the support she can get,but then it's not our business right.Almost as if she's walking in her mom's footprints.

41. The only 'onemanmopol' I know are those that carry Oga madam bags or the ones that hold umbrella over Oga balding head tho. Just sayin...🤣🚶‍♀️

42. Beautiful post from motherhood poster,please add 'are you doing exclusive or bottle feeding' to the annoying questions they ask on child visits.People should learn to stop all these stupid questions.Looking forward to your next post.

Good afternoon fam😍,hope your day is going smoothly?

43. Good afternoon fam
    Gist everywhere,I feel bad for that young girl,God please help her
    May God deliver us from household enemies,but I pray that man got a chance to repent and ask for mercy,before he was killed.

44. Good afternoon everyone, this Geneal Hospital Staff show me pepper today 😭 It's well. Covenant Keeping God remember me with the fruit of the womb.

1. Wipe your tears. The Lord has heard your cries. You will carry your bundle of joy soonest amen 🙏.

2. God in his infinite mercy will answer your prayers

3. You're already remembered by God IJN...Amen!

4. He has heard you and will grant you according to your heart desire 🙏. He has wiped your tears already

5. He has remembered you already 🤗🤗😘.

45. Welcome IHN, good day everyone , hope your day is going on well? Have a bless day everyone

46. IHN is here
    Good afternoon everyone

47. Good afternoon everyone. Motherhood poster, well spoken.

48. May God protect us from household enemies

49. What makes me laugh is this same men who say they are too big to cook, too big to go to the market, too big to take care of their own kids, once they go abroad, see them like ants in the markets, going on school runs, washing clothes etc. Ogabigsir, why una no go jack your wife from work in the abroad, make she come house turn eba for you since your hands are paralyzed. Egbe oshi.

1. Everyday same daft comments.
      Abroad, shey the wife dey do say her money na her money and the husband money na everyone money?
      They both join resources together for the house, so it's expected that kitchen runs too is included..
      Here, most of you lack sense, you don't want to share his responsibilities but want him to share yours and want power too at the same time..
      Common sense scares sha🤌

50. Good afternoon everyone
    Today stories na elele oo

51. Chaiiiiiii!!! Things are seriously happening ooooo.. I hope the pie seller doesn't die in process of the evil murder of an innocent child she wants to under go. God help parents oooo. Wish God can just bless ALL TTC mothers right NOW!!!

Household enemies are more dangerous than outside enemies. God save us all

52. Good afternoon to y'all.
    #ManicMonday,#MoneyMakingMonday,#MotivationalMonday,#ManCrushMonday.

53. Somebody's story on cooking for her boss in the home of promotion yesterday reminded me of this: So I'm on the Japa Chronicles thread on Twitter, basically people who relocated abroad for the first time and giving their experience.
    So this guy relocated to the US, got a job, resumed, everything peaches. He said there were 5 in his department and he wanted to position himself well to his supervisor. He was always on time, then he would go round greeting his colleagues, when he gets to supervisors cubicle, he would greet very well as a well trained 9ja boi.
    On his way back from lunch, he would make sure he pass his supervisor's cubicle to offer his normal well done sah. Not that he would say well done but he would nod his head and greet one kind weh done greeting. On his way home, if supervisor is still around, he would greet as per 'Mo tin lo o,'.
    He said after 2 weeks his supervisor called him, sat him down and asked him if everything was ok? 9ja brother was confused and happily said yes. He said oyibo's face was red and he even wanted to recommend something boya the man had flu (thank God he didnt) 🤣🤣🤣🤣
    In a nutshell, oyibo said as per all his greeting e don belleful am, that if he needs a cheerleader, he knows where to get one. 🤦‍♀️🤣🤣🤣🤣 After that, once he enters the office, he wii fold mouth like envelope.🤣🤣🤣 That sometimes one spirit will be whispering to him to say 'Good Afternoon, or weh done Sir'. But he has already promised himself that if e greet make im mouth bend.

1. 🤣🤣🤣. Reminds me of one woman that's complaining on Facebook that her oyinbo neighbor calls her by her name, that the girl is young enough to be her daughter yet she will open mouth to call her name, she was not informed that oyinbo no dey call.aunty

2. Stella I have died of laughter under this anon 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. He is a good boss nau,Mine entertained all my food,Ahh!I suffered🤣🤣🤣😅
      Naija to the world sha🤦🏾‍♀️

4. 😲🤦‍♀️🤣🤣🤣

5. Hahaha, I think I read the tweet too. It's funny abeg 😂😂

6. 15:14 is funny comment from comment section.

54. Many things people need to know understand about visiting a mother who just put to birth. It's always uncomfortable to engage them in anything apart from caring for herself and her baby.

I pity the innocent girl, how long will she continue to sleep with that man in other to save for her exams only 13k and she's up for abortion.

A man's enemy is a person of his own household. Very sad for such pretence.

55. Good afternoon,nawa ooo,the compound gist,so many mistakes teenagers make due to pressure from home,friends,God help us all,household enemies are so wicked,God deliver your children.

56. Cool afternoon in here..gracious Lord at his work again.

Motherhood post, it is well.

Enjoy the rest of ur day my blessed family

57. Good Afternoon Neighbour's.

Issa sunny weather and I am loving it..

58. Good Afternoon Neighbour's.

Issa sunny weather and I am loving it..

59. Good afternoon everyone, nd hw is ya day going?? A sunny weather in d Fct. Pls pray for me , I have been down with sickness since Friday nd am preggy too, nd it’s nt been easy. Tank u

60. Aproko will not finish me🤣
    After reading the Maria Okan post where they said her daughter looks like Olamide, I rushed down to her Instagram page to look at the girl, I was admiring the black beautiful girl, then next thing I saw on my phone screen was a message " you have only 50mb remaining in your data bundle"
    I quickly picked race and left there. That app drinks data like water. Me that was managing the little data on my phone, I don't know who sent me message. Now I can't view pics on SDK, no data for that.

That pregnant girl, may God show you mercy and make you come out of it in one piece. It's a pity that there is no adult to guide her right. Poster, pls talk to her biko.
    Household enemies, may their secrets be exposed one by one

1. 🤣🤣🤣 You were not informed?
      That Instagram na office mop o.
      Just deactivate for 1 week and compare your data consumption.

61. Kidnapping poster ur story gave me goose bumbs gosh, some people can be very wicked and self centered

62. Good afternoon beautiful people of God. Welcome IHN

63. Motherhood poster, this is very interesting and educative. Me if person come greet me as a new mom and you are overstaying or can't figure out the discomfort in engaging me in plenty talks, I will just excuse myself leave you for living room. I can't kill myself

That in house gist, please if you can get the news of that girl's pregnancy to her mom anonymously please do. You might be saving at least a soul. Thank God she wasn't aware you were around that day

64. Am happy to comment in ihn with my ld for the first time

65. Welcome ihn,hope everyone is fine? Ok .. Okiroyalty

66. @motherhood poster! Those things you pointed out are so true! Some people are very insensitive

67. @motherhood poster! Those things you pointed out are so true! Some people are very insensitive