Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Govt Promises To Adjust Minimum Wage

Tuesday, September 20, 2022

Nigerian Govt Promises To Adjust Minimum Wage

14 comments:

1. How hard is it to make the minimum wage a 100k! Lord have mercy on us.

1. I swear, 100k is not too much,standard of living is freaking high. How much do politicians take home??

2. When most local governments and some states are yet to implement the 30k. Upe!

1. Which way o? To go where? Believe these people with a trailer of salt at ones peril😂🤣

3. Nice one👍
    I hope it will be effective.

4. Lies! Lies!! Lies!! Same thing was promised in line of the 2019 election period..Only for Buhari to renegade and said money no dey for government purse...Now that the 2023 momentum is increasing, they have come with another lamba ghini for Nigerians to ride on...Too many lies from this government...

5. Before you start celebrating, remember this is APC government. see first before you believe.

6. I hope it won't take forever before the implementation sha

7. Have all states implemented the first one Mr Linus?APC and fake promises are children of the same parents

8. Personally don't want increased minimum wage. Let us work towards a good economy. Even with 200k minimum wage. If the economy is bad. It cannot solve any problem.

9. Good luck to workers. Believe this Linus government, you are on your own.

10. Apc and lies is like 5&6, Abeg make them joor!!