Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Tacha Sends A Memo To Those Trying To Attach A Man To Her Finances

Saturday, September 10, 2022

Reality TV Star Tacha Sends A Memo To Those Trying To Attach A Man To Her Finances

Is Big brother naija star Tacha trying to trend with all these dramas and ranting? Who is accusing her of not working for her money? These rantings are too much now....

According to to her;

"I don know wetin dey pain una. Una don carry torch to find man attach to my finances. You no fit find.

You know you can't say the same for your collective favs they cannot relate. If you understand what it means to be a full time Influencer not part-time because some of people that claim are part time Influencers.. Dem get other means wey dey finance them.

My full time job na influencing.. I be business woman. None of you can shut me up because I work for my money, If e easy run.

I just had a meeting today with medical center Dem dey carry me like egg, manager of company dey stand up but Lagos una don see me finish " is that not BBN Tacha?" Una don see me finish. Here Dem dey shake me, stand up for me. They are going to be paying me in Dollars. Na your father buy my ticket?

A lot of people who flaunt their cash don't make their money off influencing. I talk for a living... Are you Annoyed? I'm out of Nigeria for months.. I no be CIA agent or undercover agent I don't understand why I should hide my trip.

Not you, or anyone can shut me up. I'm literally living for this moment. I work my butt off to dey boast. You no fit do anything"

30 comments:

1. Always fighting herself for clout. Radarada

1. 😂😂.
      This ‘radarada’ is always funny in a statement. Lol

2. Which clout? Person way don already day out

2. Make she loud am!
    Some people are so guilty of calling thriving young women ahewo,run am if e easy.A bv said Tacha was disciplined in the house,Yes she was and still is.

3. Weldone, Tacha. Keep working and influencing 😍

4. It is seriously annoying how people feel a young woman cannot grow without the help of a man. Just do small thing and hear all the nose signals of how they know one old man somewhere that is running your matter. Ladies are human. Some are solely depending on no man.

1. It is the young women of this generation that give room for that rubbish. Someone that everyone knows comes from a humble background, with little or no business to show for it, will come online and flaunt 20 to 30 million naira car or a house worth hundreds of millions, please tell me how else we would describe her wealth. Mind you the business they say they are ‘influencing’ at all at all with everything is not worth up to that 30million, so how could they have possibly paid her that much?

5. This babe is too troublesome, nawa o. Tacha nobody cares you know!

6. Tacha can you just ignore them and keep moving

7. If e easy run am
    🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃 out because I no fit run am

8. Portharcourt babe! Take am easy naa

9. When you keep fighting yourself or trying to explain yourself everytime like this then there might be iota of truth in what you are acomplaining of being accused of. If truly you make your money from "influencing and "business" you won't have time to be ranting up and down like this, trust me Tacha

10. Actually,gbasgbose is one way to trend on social media.

11. Even her talk is dirty Abeg go baff and stop looking for validation from people. Whether they believe you or not live your life to the fullest

12. Always fighting shadows.
    Tacha trust me people are too busy focusing on their own lives no one freaking cares and you owe no one an explanation. Just do you.

1. It's a lie, people care. That's why they always view her status

13. I want a man that will sponsor the kind of lifestyle I want, every mallam with him kettle. Tacha your ranting cannot make you our youth president.
    Everytime you are fighting imaginary enemies.

14. That was how one of my colleagues back then used to disturb me, immediately I resumed my duties,she will be going on and on about people spoiling her name that she is dating a certain guy(another of our colleague)that the guy is about getting married and how could she do such a thing, not knowing that omo babe was actually coming to work from the guy's house every blessed morning.chai!! Fear women.

15. aunty wike shut up u wey wike run wotowoto give just 100k.the same period he dashed burna boy a piece of land in Portharcourt.u started licking burna's ass cos he knew wat went down btw u both

16. Why is this one always fighting herself?