Saturday, September 10, 2022

Saturday Laughs

33 comments:

1. Funny memes πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I agree to the last one 😎

2. Inner beauty kee you dia🀣🀣🀣🀣
    Makeup artist isonu🀣🀣

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. A very Good morning to you especially Stella .πŸ₯°❤️😘😘

4. Hahahaha 🀣🀣🀣 na your papa crown me king hahahaha.

The last one is so me hahahaha

5. I just showered periodt!🀣🀣🀣

6. I wonder oooo @the last meme 🀣 🀣 🀣 🀣

7. I don wound for laughter here oo. Very hilarious memes🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

8. Lol.......make up artist wey no sabi work slangs

9. The broom lender you did well Biko,,first to do no dey pain.lolπŸ˜„πŸ˜ƒ

10. If it's prepaid meter they use, the iron lender even contributed his energy unit join.

11. Lol I just bucketed heheheheh

12. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

13. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Does someone without money sleep well.
    FunnyπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

14. 🀣🀣🀣🀣someone without money does not sleep well at all. Me for example.

15. They will sit down like she don't know anything,for her mind hmmmm!!!

16. πŸ˜† 🀣 πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜† 🀣 πŸ˜‚

17. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£

18. πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

19. The last meme is the language of the people by the people and for the people

20. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣@na your papa crown me king?

The last meme is so apt.

21. πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

22. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣.

23. This laughs no go finish now I go still laugh latter cause e plantyπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜„πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜€πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…

24. The church offering part got me thinking oooo

25. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 the 1st and the last meme.

26. Hahahah, I want to be specific please I just bucketed. Stella thanks for the laugh.

27. 🀣 🀣 🀣 🀣