Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Laughs

Sunday, September 18, 2022

Sunday Laughs

29 comments:

1. Sdk you no Dey go church?

2. Chai! Who will still be paying wedding loan after divorce? So hilariousπŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

1. This got me laughing out loudπŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. It's sad but I know someone that divorced 2 months after wedding...Yes, he was still paying wedding debts after divorcing, baby girl was caught cheating with her ex. What a sad story that year...πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”

3. Lolzzzz di*k pic for 1k,what will you do if he doesn't limit the wife pic posts? Side chicks be having audacity.

1. The thing tire me, after they will be forming that they are not jealous, they no send, they no care

4. Haba mana! Which kind savage jokes be thisπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. Thanks ma'am for beautifying my morning with a smile, I was somehow doll now I laugh put hands for headπŸ’πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ˜‚πŸ˜€πŸ˜ŒπŸ’ƒπŸ’πŸ˜˜πŸ’•❤️😍

6. The pain go increase as you still dey pay loan marriage scatter

7. Paying loan after divorce🀣🀣wahala promax🀣🀣🀣

8. Goodmorning everybody oo. 🀣🀣

9. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    The first meme got me

10. 🀣🀱🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

11. Funny I read of a guy asking me to sell his property because of loan he took for a big wedding,he is jobless wife same... Some people just don't know how to cut their coat according to size

12. Dem use sex celebrate -tve pregnancy test
    Mumu

13. I like that send dick picture πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£. Giving it back to them

14. The first joke reminds me of this uncle of mine whose marriage crashed after a year or so...
    He opened the boot of his car to give me something one day and we found few left over souvenirs 😬😬😬
    He just hissed and was like "wen person just dey waste money say them dey marry wife". Oh and then asked me to give them out. Imagine sharing souvenirs after divorce, see their smiling facesπŸ˜„πŸ˜„ plastered on the tray. Till today I don't know hw I feel as I cut ugu leaves on the faces.
    He has long remarried sha but them souvenirs still dey...good old days πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

15. Celebration because of negative test, congrats 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

16. Lol thank you Stella for always making us laugh

17. Hahaha celebrating abortion with sex and paying debt for a divorce wedding.

18. LoL 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣