Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday Morning Spontaneous Post...

Tuesday, September 06, 2022

Tuesday Morning Spontaneous Post...

#newdayvibes #positivedayvibes #motivationalvibes #inspirationalvibes #ndeewovibes #neversaynevervibes #itiswhatitisvibes #womenrock

Good Morning...

Today will usher in new blessings for you whether you prayed for it or not.....

Have an awesome day and remember that entitlement mentality is not a hustle

❤️πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ’“

230 comments:

1. Today lord, we give everything over to you. Help us to leave it in your hands and rest on your promises,
    Today we choose joy because you are in control. I declare great things are going to happen to us today:
    Favor,Abundance ,Financial blessings, Your overflowing of love. press down, shaken together and running over into our hands
    Lord, we give you praise for you alone are worthy.
    Lord, take over this day, our mind, thoughts, and heart. We give you all the praise, honor and glory, in Jesus name πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

2. Partakers Of The Inheritanc!!
    Colossians 1:12.

Excerpts!!

"Think about the fact that God brought you into fellowship with Himself and made you one with Himself; it explains it all. He gave you himself! What could be greater than that? Now you're a partaker of His glory, grace and righteousness, a partaker of His divine nature"

"This life of extraordinary blessings that He's given you isn't the result of your good works or personal deeds of righteousness; it's His grace at work"

"Study the Word to know more of your inheritance and wonderful blessings in Christ, and live in those blessings every day"

I thank you blessed Father for the extraordinary life of blessings you've given me in Christ; thank you for bringing me into fellowship with you, making me a partaker of your glory, grace and righteousness. I walk in prosperity, health and peace today, in the Name of Jesus. Amen.

Further Study:
    Colossians 1:12-13 Ampc; Ephesians 1:11 Ampc

3. As you dey beg God everyday make Him give you HELPERS, make you also dey pray make God use you HELP other people. Helping others doesn't always mean giving them money. Your time, encouragement, used clothes, shoes, etc, can make all the difference for someone out there!
    Blessed is the Hand that Giveth, than the one that Taketh. Reach out today. πŸ™
    Una Gud Morning.♥️....#ALiSpeaks

4. Amen. Good morning everyone.

5. Today
    Everything we lay our hands upon prospers in Jesus name Amen πŸ™πŸ»
    Good morning everyone πŸ’•. Have a fruitful Day.

6. DEAL WITH UNRESOLVED ISSUES

'No one who has...scabs.' Leviticus 21:18-20 NLT

To help someone with their unresolved issues, you must first deal with your own. If the medicine you're offering hasn't made you whole, you will have no credibility when you try to apply it to the lives of others. Does that mean if you have unresolved issues, God won't use you? No, it's the broken who become masters at mending. But first you must take time to be healed. It's hard to talk about victory when you're experiencing defeat. When you're bleeding spiritually and emotionally, you can't treat people's problems with the same kind of aggressive faith you would have if you had already worked through the problem. Is it wrong to have a broken heart? No, for God 'heals the broken-hearted and binds up their wounds' (Psalm 147:3 NKJV). So let God make you whole so he can use you.
    In Old Testament times, you could not serve as a priest if you had a scab, which is an unhealed wound. This is why:
    (1) You wouldn't be up to par spiritually.
    (2) You couldn't get close to others in case they bumped into you and knocked the protective cover off your scab.
    (3) You couldn't be at your best because the pain was sapping your strength.
    (4) You would be afraid to talk about your scab in case people rejected you. So you would live on two levels, and become insecure, hypocritical or controlling.
    (5) Worst of all, you would be so busy working for God and taking care of others, you wouldn't have time to stop and take care of yourself.
    So the word for today is - deal with your unresolved issues.
    Word For Today

7. AmenπŸ™
    Good morning everyoneπŸ₯°πŸ₯°

8. Glory to God for a new day, Amen to your prayers Stella and I pray the same for you. May God bless us today, Amen.

9. Thank you Lord for the opportunity of sleeping and waking up to another brand new day. Good morning Stella, good morning fellow blog visit. May God bless our going out and coming in today πŸ™Œ

10. Good morning y'all!.... What's it with some ladies and food, data and urgent 2k? That once a guy delays to drop it, they start to see the guy as stingy? And some guys are shy to speak up and say they aren't bouyant at the moment?? Ladies, girls, the Economy is harsh! The way y'all feel the brunt, is how we are feeling it too! Man ain't no Superman, Please!!
    PS: This ain't no rant o!

1. I dey tell you my brother.
      It is only on SDK blog that you will see a man that is still hustling for giveaway saying he wants to settle down. Like he needs a serious lady to settle down with🀣. Bro how you wan take do am? You think say relationship and marriage na akara?

2. If you are experiencing this. Kindly watch the circle of girls around you.

3. You are correct πŸ’―
      Everyone is feeling the hardship.

4. Some ladies needs to learn how to have dignity and be contented with what they have. Can't remember the last time I begged any man for 2 naira , I hustle for my own urgent2k and I know how "easy" it is on the street, like you said nobody is a super man

11. At a point in life, you may realized what you are fighting for might not be yours . That's how funny life could be.

You just have to let go and tighten up your belt.

Good morning to you all.

12. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, Hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    Sickness wan finish me oh and at the same time am preparing for my IELTS exam coming up later this month.
    Oluwa please grant me success please cos it's the beginning of a total turnaround in my entire life and career.
    Have a nice day guys one Love.

1. You are healed and I pray for success in your forth coming exams.

2. Wishing you success in advance. Just do your part and allow God take the wheel. Get well quick.

3. Wishing you speedy recovery πŸ™
      Wishing you all round success

4. May God perfect all that concerns your health and grant you success in your exams dearie

5. Be healed in Jesus name. Success all round.

6. Divine healing I wish you and I pray you excel in your exams.

7. Divine healing and success is yours in Jesus mighty name amen

8. You're headed in Jesus name πŸ™. Good luck in your up coming exam.

13. Love in the Villa
    Collision Course
    Me Time..... Movies to watch on Netflix, lovely movies!

14. Very lovely morning to everyone, Amen πŸ™πŸΎ Stella, off to the market, God protect us all as we go out to our different destinations. Amen πŸ™πŸΎ ❤️. Have a pleasant day 😊

15. Face of in house news competition September Edition is open. Send your entries to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

Send in two photos of same outfit but different postures...
    Photos must be latest photos and background of photos must be neat and clear, not clashing with your outfit.

If you have any of these interesting articles below.. Chronicles of a blog visitor, Wedding night brouhaha, Omugwo Chronicles, Meeting Point, How Motherhood Changed Me, Service year Boulevard and Labour Room Drama etc.. Kindly send to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

thank you

16. if you light a lamp for someone, it will also lighten your path.
    So let's be our brother's keeper.
    Good morning everyone.

Miss H

17. *HOW MUCH DOES A CUP OF HATRED COST?*
    ```By Bro. Gbile Akanni```

I never knew it was that costly. I wanted to know the cost of HATRED, so I decided to branch to a shop where it's being sold.

As a good Businessman who was looking for a buyer, the Sales man rushed out to ask what I wanted.

I told him I wanted just a cup of hatred, and then he smiled and asked if I could afford it.

'How much does a cup cost?' I asked?! Hmmmmm! He took in a deep breath, then started:
    1. It will first of all take away your inner peace.

2. It will cost you incurable worries.

3. It will eat up your heart.

4. You will be deeply bitter whenever you set your eyes on the person you hate.

5. When others are celebrating him or her, you will always be looking for why he or she doesn't deserve it.

6. You will become so weak and tired of seeing the person.

7. Whenever he or she laughs, you will cry.

8. While others are busy planning their future, you will be busy looking for how to pull him or her down.

9. The Spirit of God will leave you and you will become the temple of devils where demons reside.

10. You will begin to have different health issues like High Blood Pressure, Diabetics, Stroke, Cancer, Liver Disease, Kidney Disease, etc, as long as you drink from the cup of Hatred, Bitterness, Grudge, Unforgiveness, Malice, Anger, Jealousy, Envy, Resentment.

11. Worse still, prayers or drugs cannot help much because you have disobeyed the natural and supernatural laws.

12. You will die before your time and go to hell.

The seller was still counting what a cup of hatred will cost me, when I shunned him, realizing how EXPENSIVE hatred is.

I left because I knew deep down I could not afford it.

I refuse to pay such a huge amount when I can LOVE so easily and cheaply.

Brethren, don't allow anybody to take away your joy and sell or give you hatred.

*Avoid gossips, bitterness, anger, etc because a lot of times, it is what you hear about somebody that breeds hatred.*

©️ *THE W🌍RLD CHANGERS*

18. Good morning people.
    Please release all the negative energy stored inside by forgiving yourself of those mistakes and forgive that person who has hurt you. Yes what they did is evil.. the key word is FORGIVE and you will see how positive your world feels.

19. Lord please come true for me, my strength can no longer carry me through this situation but I need you always as you have always been my strength, my protector, my helper, my shoulder.

Come and heal me like you have always done, take away this pains, restore my health back and Grant me the strength to continue pushing.

Please say a word of prayers for me, have a lovely day everyone.

1. Receive divine healing from the Most High. It's well with your body and soul, sweetheart.

2. Divine intervention in Jesus name. It is well with you πŸ™

3. You're healed in Jesus name..Amen.
      Nothing do you❣

4. It's well with you in Jesus name πŸ™

5. God will perfect your healing in Jesus' name. AMEN

6. Thank you everyone for your prayers.

7. I pray for speedy and divine healing in Jesus name...Amen. it is well with you dear

8. By his stripes you are healed

9. I wish you good health EC. God be with you❤️

10. God's healing hands upon you πŸ™Œ

11. You are healed in Jesus Name.Amen
      May God's healing hands rest upon you now and always πŸ™

12. The healing hands of God is upon you.

13. Total healing in Jesus name Amen πŸ™πŸ»

20. Blessed be the name of the Lord,all good things we have prayed for will come our way as we work and pray.Amen.

21. When men think it’s over God takes over & when God takes over the battle, the battle is over…
    May God take over every impossible issues in your life today in Jesus name!

22. Amen to your prayers Stella
    Good morning

23. Good morning beautiful people 😘😘
    Have a blessed day ahead 😘😘

24. Amen to your prayer, Stella. I wish you the same.

Hello, Jos shopper dear and Paris Sis. πŸ’•

Back to work. God bless our endeavours. Amen.
    Good morning good people. ❤️ πŸ’‘

1. Amen oooooooo

But wait ooooo, where is
      Jos shopper
      I know say Paris dey Paris dey sleep

2. Good morning sweetheart.
      I dey like say I no de.
      Have a nice day.

3. Good morning Sis ❤️😘 have an amazing day ahead πŸ€—

@Mc Pinky 🀣🀣🀣 sleep ke? I'm on hustle beast mode πŸ’°πŸ’° who sleep help? Have a great day πŸ’™

4. Good morning pinky, how is wify ?
      I am here, no leave no transfer.
      Have a productive day.

25. Good morning my lovely blogfam 😘
    Jewelu star woman, I say a resounding amen to your prayers and I pray same to you too.

Yes,it is new day vibes and of course it's a positive vibes.

It has been raining everyday here for more than two weeks now and as usual,it has started this morning again.

Bvs I pray that God bless our hustles today and order our footsteps.
    E go surely be ✌️

1. Enjoy the rains. Here, it's sunshine for as long as I can remember.

2. Thank you Oga Pinky and simply Divine,do have a great day ahead.

26. Good morning bv's, have a beautiful day

27. Goodmorning Goodmorning Goodmorning πŸ€— ☺️ ✨️ 😊

28. Amen and Amen, Blessed Day everyone.

29. Amen, good morning lovelies 😍

30. I was just thinking of old bvs of this our ogbonge blog and I remembered Oluwaseun Ogedengbe, the lady that brought the slang "members of bvs". She celebrated her birthday, posted pics and asked how she can become a "member of bvs".
    In the pics, she had a protruding belly and bvs were insinuating that she was pregnant, she came in the comment section to fight them, she was not pregnant. I had to search for the birthday post and laugh🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
    All her comments back then were filled with gbagauns.
    She is here with another name, a native Yoruba name, her English grammar has improved, though she still dey 'tabon' small small🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣.
    I will think of another funny old bv and bring it here next time. See you😘

31. Arise and shine πŸŒžπŸŒŸπŸ’«
    Good morning everyone
    Amen to your prayers SDK πŸ™

32. Good morning everyone. Have a wonderful and blessed day

33. Good morning beautiful people of God.
    May God bless us all
    May God forgive us our sins
    God we are looking for what to eat don't let us come across what will eat us.
    May evil not befall us and our loved ones.
    AMEN.
    #Chocolatenoir🍫MayGodguidandprotectyouwhereeveryouare#

34. Good morning all.
    Amen to the prayer Stella!

35. Goodmorning Stellz and bvs
    I wish us a productive and blessed day.

36. I had a sleepless night,went for pelvic scan yesterday, result came out that l have fibroid and endometritis...chai!,l ve been battling with HBP now this!!😭😭, after three children, God please help me l don't want to die.please beloved bvs pray for me.
    Good morning everyone

1. You will not die in Jesus' name. Talk to your doctor to know the best treatment for you. Sorry

2. You will live in good health and testify the goodness of the lord in your life in Jesus name..Amen.

3. I pray for God's healing hands to come upon you and make you whole dear.

4. Pls take your routine drugs. You will be fine. I hope it is not your husband that is the cause of your HBP, pls if he is the one, separate from him. Your children need you alive, there is no marriage in heaven. If you die today, no other woman can take care of them like you will. Even your husband cannot take care of them like their mother.
      Did you read the dark diaries series that was posted here sometime ago? That is the fate of most children that lost their mothers. Especially the girls.

5. You will be fine, they are not death sentence. Thank God you have children already. Speak to your doctor and commence treatment. It is that HBP that you should not have. All the best

6. You shall not die

7. Ahn ahn! You will not die na... Don't be negative please. You are going to be fine ijn. Please, whatever your doctor says, please do. You'll be fine❤️

8. You don't die in Jesus name. Plenty woman passed through these and are alive and well, yours is even better because you already have kids. Hpb can be managed well, my grandma lived with it for more than 40 years, and she managed it well

9. You shall not die but live. You will see your grandchildren. Take it easy and follow medical advice

10. You will not die but live to testify and declare the goodness of the Lord in the land of the living πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ Christ is Rapha πŸ™Œ He will heal you completely

11. May God heal you completely πŸ™
      It is well with you
      You will not die and no woman will take or train your children for you..

You are healed in Jesus Name.Amen

12. You will not die in Jesus name Amen. God got you .

13. You will not die in Jesus name. The Lord's healing hands is upon you πŸ™

14. Divine healing is yours in Jesus mighty name amen

37. School resumption means new school fees and many parents are finding it tough this period due to the economy. Not everyone is irresponsible or lazy,things are just tough.

I pray for every parent,that God send you help and meet your need in Jesus name πŸ™

38. Good morning, blessed day all

39. Amen to your prayers mama.

Good morning Stella mama and BVs. Have a great day.

40. Good morning bvs
    Candy please accept my condolence.
    May Almighty God console you and your family.
    Pls Mr martins how much is tecno Spark 9T now and will you be able to deliver it to my location Apapa
    Bv Euphemia u

41. Amen! Thank you Stella.
    Everything comes alive in my life according to the will of God. All my endeavours recieve favour to make a difference today iJN amen.
    God bless us all today

42. Good morning to y'all on here and hope you had a wonderful night rest?
    #InspireMyTuesday,#TurnUpTuesday.

43. Good morning all, may God guard, guide and protect our going and come back today...Amen.

44. Good morning everyone.may today bring us good tidings

45. Instagram chefs: we know economy is hard. Let's make low budget ABC soup.

Me: yasssss now you're talking.

IG chef: puts smoked turkey
    Adds snails
    Adds stockfish
    Adds agbodogbo mangala
    Adds panla
    Adds "leftover" prawns
    Adds pomo
    Adds periwinkle
    Adds smoked fish

Ends it with "voila, and there you have low budget ABC soup".

Voila vowa kwa gi otule.
    Low budget bowa kwa gi onu

😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

46. Stella please we need the conclusion from that Cabin crew (air hostess) lady who tried helping an underaged girl and her brothers and his friends were molesting the girl.

It’s from friday 2nd September BEP .

Ma’am if you’re reading this please come and finish the story oo.

The link https://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2022/09/boredom-eliminating-post_0974331802.html

Lady MorgiannE

47. Good morning everyone, thanks to everyone that prayed for me yesterday(IHN). I say Amen to all your prayers, may God bless you all in Jesus name.

48. Hmmmmm,social media and deceit. A friend recently fought cancer, thank God she won, only few of us were aware of her struggles with cancer, she became so lean after the sickness, only for her to some online and starts bragging how she went on diet, abusing fat people up and down, telling us how healthy eating made her lose 20kg, why the lies?? Why making gluttons like me feel as if we can't diet??

1. Look at the brighter side, she's trying to help y'all fatsos eat healthy and live longer. Don't change your diet, you hear

49. Just remember Isaacson,Stella's fav, where's that boy ?

50. Amen to your prayers Stella. I wish us all a fruitful day.

51. The way life continues after people die is one of the most humbling things ever.

52. To whom much is given, much is expected😁 ... A line I dropped with My direct Boss yesterday, I'm still waiting for her response o na so we go do this term. Happy School resumption to me,and my fellow teachers whose schools have resumed. Wishing us a Blissful, rewarding and blessed Session.
    Beautiful ❤️ Morning Everyone 😍πŸ₯°

53. Good morning Jewelu and bvs.

54. Bonjour Blogfam! Amen to your prayers Stella,thank you

55. Good morning people.

Have a pleasant day y'all.

56. A big amen to your prayers Jeweluchi Stella.

Good morning blogfamz.

57. Good Morning Everyone πŸ™

Amen and Amen πŸ™ πŸ™Œ πŸ‘ to your prayers Stella Jewelchi