Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Mercy Aigbe's Older Sister Reportedly Sets Their Mothers House On Fire Over Witchcraft And Favoritism Accusations

Friday, October 07, 2022

Actress Mercy Aigbe's Older Sister Reportedly Sets Their Mothers House On Fire Over Witchcraft And Favoritism Accusations

WHAT!!!

Dr Patience Aigbekaen, the elder sister of popular Nollywood actress, Mercy Aigbe, has reportedly burnt down their mother’s house, accusing her of witchcraft.

According to PM News, the incident happened on Wednesday afternoon at Adebayo Mokuolu Street, opposite the Anthony Village Recreation Centre in Lagos.

Eyewitnesses allege that the enraged sister accused her mother of refusing to help her pay off an N800,000 loan she had taken. She also accused the old woman of playing favourites with her and Mercy Aigbe.

Neighbours also heard her shouting that she was the one that would kill their mother.

Fortunately, the old woman was not home when the arson was committed but she reported herself to the Police after setting the house on fire.

Earlier in a Facebook post, Dr Pat called out her mother, describing her as a “wickedly deceptive mother with inborn satanic evil greed”.

She wrote “My 50th birthday celebration last year on my mind today. The picture below is a classical depiction of one surrounded by decadently first-class, first-degree pretentious relathieves.

A wickedly deceptive mother with inborn satanic evil greed on my right, and a younger sister who out of love for money and worldly lusts and pride of life, attempted temporarily “stole ” my divine destiny ( in her myopic inglorious foolishness she doesn’t know that microscope portion the devil can afford to steal for her is useless and to her eternal shame in a very short while al) on my left.

“Looking at the deceptive show of love and lying appearance NO ONE can never know! Both are avid churchgoers and same known in the kingdom of darkness. Smh

“My prayer henceforth: “Daddy God am tired of these 2 burdens; am tired of being sentimental; am tired of hiding my pains with smiles; and tired of understanding they would repent as they continually take me for granted despite the long revelation from the Holy Spirit, of these household principality and an evil personality. Get them rid of me. Do the needful now, Abba Father remember Isaiah 45:11”

111 comments:

1. She’s not serious. What happened to cutting both of them off?.
    I’m not going to defend mercy or her mum, but this lady is either enormously stupid or has a mental illness

1. This one is not sane, clearly a mental case.
      All these doctors should start undergoing mental evaluation, sebi her fellow doctor kil.l two women for Kwara and a cab man in Benin. May God protect us from all these m.ad doctors o.

2. Amazing, I never knew that woman was mercy’s mum. The woman was selling pure water and puff puff in front of the house before Lagos state government dismantled the kiosk. Hmmm all for the glam business.
      The whole family is a mental case, the sister used to attend my church then, she will come out for testimony and be talking off point, she also has hearing issues. Their brother is autistic and still attends the church. Even Mercy’s daughter used to come when she was a child.
      Mercy take care of your family and stop living on social media.

3. Anony 10:28...God bless you.
      You know them well.

Mercy is busy living da vida loca on social media while things are completely upturned in her family.
      This Dr Pat is full of envy and bitterness, when their younger sister passed on two years ago she was rejoicing and mocking her own family at her friend's outlet at Sylvia Crescent, I was shocked to my bones. She doesn't need to be introduced as Mercy's sister, their resemble and mannerisms are a replica, it beats me how they're this apart.

Their mum strived so hard to give them a good life, she's the one that's supposed to be depressed not Dr Pat,mummy Jerry as they call her.
      She has a good career,has her son then it's her mum that will settle her loans? From which purse?

Nobody should call her pastor, that's not what Christ Embassy stands for,she should be made to drag forth the prophet that's controlling her emotions and please take her to a psychiatrist because she's obviously mentally unhinged at this stage.
      Then for stage 2...the whole family should face their origin and seek for help, something is wrong with them, Jerry is not alright,they can't continue living this accursed life before it enters the next generation.

Forget Mercy's hyping,ajรบna eghukwa mmanwu isi(e dey red for that family).
      Oh their mum,God give this woman strength to pull through this.

4. When I spoil your hands,it affects the generation unborn. The woman she took her husband/ what she cld have done to keep the man, 2 . The offspring from that curse( mercy) , the woman she took her husband ( d hotelier) /what she cld have done to him, it lingers,now her formal friend husband is her husband+ the man behavior is OPONU.com. .jazz has negative effect

5. God save us from people whose only focus in life is knowing the ins and outs of everybody's family gossip and energetically looking for any opportunity to open nyansh.
      All in the guise of I-too-know.
      Amen.๐Ÿ™

6. Amen o Anon 12:13. This your prayer is very important

7. Nna ehn, the ITK dikwa three much. All for blog hailing ooo.

8. And yet ya'll are here for the tea.............

9. Don’t mind them, why didn’t you waka pass the gist. Which yeye blog hailing, The sister opened the family yansh, they just helped her to garnish it.

10. 14:23 No ma, fortunately we are not all like you.

That we read a post about Kasali does not mean we want to be bombarded with information about Kasali's sister's kleptomianic cousin and Kasali's uncle's grandmother's daughter's incestous father etc etc.

Add small rodo if you must, no carry am put for pesin eye, says so much about your kind of person.

But then again that's probably just be very few of us...By all means, carry on lap up the 'tea' like milk in your saucer...

11. Who's this anon 12:13 ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
      Amen mai dia. Amen!!

12. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

13. 16:11 e pain you gaaan. ๐Ÿ˜‚ Continue to deny the truth of why you are here while you are bringing others down for spilling the tea you are readily lapping. Abuse me ooo na your business, you are still here for the tea. Your type enjoys lying to themselves so that they can feel superior over others to bring them down when they are actually worse off. We see through you. ๐Ÿ˜œ You are very free to continue deceiving yourself.

2. This is a clear case of mental illness and jealousy

1. I concur totally with this your comment Paris baiby.

2. Nothing with mental illness. One useless pastor don see prophecy give am. That's all. If only you know how many families these pastors have destroyed

3. She's not well mentally, she needs counseling and deliverance.

4. What's all these??am totally speechless

5. I was waiting for this gist here since lol

6. This lady has mental health issues, they should seek for help for her before she kills both of them.

1. How will they go about that?

7. Many people in this Nigeria have serious mental issues. They may seem normal to the ordinary observer but they are bipolar, schizophrenic, etc and are supposed to be taking antidepressants. That's why when they actually act out,we say na attack. Omo,we have a long way to go.

1. AK no be lie. Many of us are not mentally sound.

2. I agree with you because I don't how setting a house on fire will cure the problems she listed if the allegations are true.

8. Chai!!!
    Hmmmm!!

This right here is a serious issue
    Family problem.

God help them all.

9. Na wa
    It's either she is depressed,frustrated or mentally sick.

10. Hmmmm.
    I read somewhere that she has mental health issues

1. I don't even need to read somewhere before I diagnosed her cos this is clearly either mental illness or jealousy or maybe witchcraft sef. For real, I don't like most of these so called 'celeb' lifestyle cos most live to impress the street without taking care of home but this madam actions no be am at all

11. Hope one pastor never deceive her that is her mother and sister that is the cause of her problem. Is she truly a doctor? Medical doctor or otherwise? The resemblance between the two of them is uncanny. Beautiful women. May God settle them.

12. Hai na wah! I hate it when parent have a favourite child and make it so obvious to them. It creates resentment, envy and jealous among themselves.

1. Hm hear the mothers side of the story first. This one sounds mentally insecure

2. Anon, what if she's mentally ok and saying the truth?

3. Castle, a mentally sound person won't burn down her aged mother's house for whatever reason. Worst case scenario, abandon them and their evil ways and face your front.

13. Mental sickness is real.

She needs help

1. EVERYTHING IS NOT MENTAL ILLINESS. YES, I'M SHOUTING.

14. Did setting the house on fire pay off the loan?why the entitlement,if you need help from someone and it's not forthcoming,look elsewhere.
    If they are frustrating your efforts or there is a spiritual undertone, cut them off and fight your battle.

15. Mental illness.

16. She is not serious, why can't she cut them off? An educated person behaving this way at the age of 50+? Wonders shall Seize

1. Hmmmmm ๐Ÿค”, I no get waiting to say than oh God help them. Na who where shoe ๐Ÿ‘  na him know where e dey pain am.. hmmmmm

17. She's busy speaking grammar,but from all indications,she seems to be the venom in their family.This is attempted murder and shouldn't be taken lightly.

18. So many questions on my mind:
    1. Is she married
    2. Why will a 50yrs old woman wanting her mother to pay off her loan
    3. Does she still live with her mum
    4. I saw doctor attached to her name, is she a real medical doctor and working
    5. Will burning her mother's house save her from the so call satanic manipulation

1. Yes she is a medical doctor in badagry general hospital.

2. Abi na all those Dr when dem dash title for all those Ikeja along schools.
      Let us know how to recommend appropriately.

19. The dokita has mental issues. See plenty grammar

20. I don't know Mercy or her mum but God no go let person born this kyn winch pikin abeg. Why would a normal person commit arson?

21. Olololo Buga o

1. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ this got me laughing.

2. See me rolling here with laughter ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚

3. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

22. Obve sakpo!!! emo dan, iye’an azen

23. Hmmmm
    Thank God she didn't kill her mum oo

24. She even went to report herself to the police. Police should hold her before she kill somebody.

25. Very stupid foolish act, besides I don't get all the grammar I read up there. If they are evil, u avoid them and stay on ur lane. Lazy woman looking for handouts.

26. The highlighted grammar says it all. She no too well

27. The spirit of frustration has been released upon the woman after the exchange. Is possible they exchanged her divine destiny, as this woman is a known gynecologist. All she could have done is to pray to get back her glory.

1. If you have seen the rich closely with their family, you'll know some do not love and care for their own unselfishly. I understand her frustration. Dr or not she has a spiritual battle to fight !

28. This is grade one envy and entitlement mentality. I beg my people I want to ask, why is it only successful people that are accused of stealing destined?? Why don’t they accuse the unsuccessful of stealing their hardship destiny??

1. Be honest with yourself. This your comment does it make sense.
      No ask yourself.
      If pesin wan tiff, na bathroom slippers e go tiff?
      You wey be tiff, you no go set eye tiff correct something?
      Which one is "stealing their hardship destiny??"
      Mtshewww.

29. What really happened to you doc?

30. It can be very frustrating when mothers opening have a favorite child amongst her children just because that child gives her money.
    We as mothers need to take a clue from this and avoid favoritism amongst our children.

1. The Original ShugarGirl7 October 2022 at 13:02

Most parents are guilty of this as soon as they children begin to gain financial freedom. The pride they feel from having one or two of their kids footing their billings. Afterall with kid(s) like this they can cover whatever shame/ mockery world people wish against them.

2. Everyone is chanting envy and entitlement. She seems crazy to the world now because we don't wear her shoes....Favoritism and manipulative family members can make one go crazy. I wun't go as far as commiting arson but that's the exact description of my mum and sister!

3. Better cut them off. And face front. You still sound really hurt

31. This isn't normal,I'm sure she has mental issue.
    How can a 50yrs+ doctor expect her old mum to pay off debt for her. Pls she needs medical care before she kills somebody.

32. A touch of Jealously....
    A touch of Envy....
    A touch of Malice...
    A touch of unforgiveness....
    A touch of foolishness....
    A touch of entitlement...
    A touch of wickedness....
    A touch of evil....
    This woman has all the touches of Darkness. I pray God helps her see the light. Sad ish.....

33. This is serious. She should have cut off from them and pray her way out of their hold, if true. I hope she is ok mentally sha

34. Mental illness in beautiful woman Jesus heal her from this health issue
    To all mothers all over the world there should be no favourism among your children, love them all equally .

35. Mental illness is real, or have not been brainwashed by these god of men.

36. In false prophet"s voice, I see parental favouritism effect, I see mental illness, I see the work of fake prophet. People visiting fake prophets can see anybody or anything as a suspect.

1. You've seen False prophet finish. There's a way I read his/her comments

37. She should be checked on. This is how depression starts. Hope the parties involved settle everything amicably

38. Honestly she is not sound up stairs,how can a 50+ woman be asking her own mum to pay off her debt they better do something fast before she kills them all..

39. She definitely has mental illness.

40. What's all the desperation to amass wealth if you can assist your family members when they are in need? Not like this elder sis doesn't have a job of her own. The woman has a job but one or two things happened along the line that made her go broke; why not help her rise during this down time since you can afford it? This cannot be classified as entitlement because the woman is not idle waiting for someone to carter for her needs everyday. Even their mum didn't try at all. Why breed unhealthy competition amongst amongst your children simply because one is progressing more than the others. Things like this makes the one that is not doing well to be jealous of the ones that are doing well as long as you keep taunting them with the progress of other siblings. Something like this happened in my family. My uncles wife kept reminding her older daughter that the younger one is doing better than her. There was nothing the older daughter did that pleased her simply because she doesn't bring money and other stuff like her younger sis. She would cur

1. Thanks for your analysis.... If you have money and your family member iw complaining... Then you are plain selfish! They're your family for a reason. They'll be quick to chant entitlement mentality but we know that Jesus thought us to show love to those who are are own.

2. You people are not serious. How can you people tell that mercy hasn’t taken care Of her debts several times???. So, because someone is apparently rich, y’all think they don’t have problems. Mercy that’s paying school feels in Canada.

41. .... She wold curse and even insult the older daughter at the slightest provocation. And the worst of it is that the younger one is far more pretty than the older one, this made her mum to despise her the more. It even started from childhood.

Chai the thing published when i had not finished typing

1. The Original ShugarGirl7 October 2022 at 13:14

You see you have said something very true about dysfunctional families. It is usually a foundational problem.

I never imagined that ours would resurface again after so many decades. It is always a foundational problem, I mean, it begins from even b4 the children were born into that family and then the children will get to experience a bit of it during their early years. Then it may disappear for some years only to resurface in full manifestation in the nearest future ( when financial independence becomes the thing for the children, they each get judged by it)

Personally, I can't stand a toxic person/ space. I will cut off to preserve my sanity and stay focused on only the things that bring happiness into my life.

2. I am sad because the rich have a way of making you look ridiculous when you call them out on their selfishness. Even to preserve shame mercy would have helped her sister and their mum seems to have been a divisive factor. Parents now worship money. I've seen this play out in a family where the mother worships the feet of the children who have made it and compare them to their siblings in very unhealthy ways.

42. The problem with people like these is they will never mention the good you have done, it is one that you refused to do that will cause world war.

Madam doc, who saw you through medical school? So why must your mum loan you 800k? What if she doesn't have? Or you think Mercy is rich? Joker.

What have you achieved by burning the house you wicked child?

Imagine this type of mentally unfit person attending to patients, giving medication, carrying out csection, God abeg!!!

43. Anthony here I mean..let me check the place out...

44. If she took your destiny,you wouldn't even be a doctor in the first place.Pat you need psychiatric help fast before you ruin yourself by yourself.However,if there is some devil seer somewhere that is filling her mind with junk and manipulating her,the thunder that will fire you will be unrivaled,rubbish.

45. Another mentally ill Medical doctor.
    God save us o.

46. There are deeper dimensions to the things not seen

1. Those who have seen will understand!

2. I totally believe she being attacked spiritually cos I've experienced such as well but burning a house speaks of mental illness, she needs to address the physical alongside the spiritual.

47. See as Mercy and her supporters crowd comment section to be shouting mental illness and jealousy. Una never talk true.

48. No wonder mercy husband stylishly japa back to his it’s wife to wish her happy birthday … guess he’s beginning to wonder what he was thinking marrying into such a family ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ

49. When envy enters a matter
    No matter what you do, nothing would come out of it.

Yes parents do favouritism.
    It has always existed and would always exist.
    That is why you need to believe so much in yourself. Some of you are weaklings and depend on your parents for love, approval bla bla. If you want to marry, if your mom says don't, you will not. A reasonable person will find out why she said No. A lot of you missed opportunities, love, adventure simply because you lived for the validation of your parents.

This woman right here has a mental issue and deeply resent her mom and Mercy.
    Maybe she is envious that Mercy keeps marrying and remarying. Or that Mercy is a celebrity.
    Envy ate her up so much that she forgot to see the greatness in herself
    A Gynaecologist.
    Does she know how much she is revered.
    Or she prefers Mercy's fame.

She didn't just burn the house.
    She burnt the house her stepfather left for her half brother.
    So her half brother will be homeless.

She needs mental re-evaluation.
    She needs to stop visiting roadside prophet.
    She needs to apologise to her mother.
    She needs to apologise to her half brother.
    Mercy needs to apologise to Kazim's wife.

50. I hate & do not support what she did. Remember the Salem witch trials in the West after which they burnt witches at the stakes in the West. Google it. They burnt witches & killed them in western societies at some point to eradicate the virulent openly wicked, arrogant evil of destroying lives that prevails in Naija where they sell “juju” for snatching men/women, getting promotion, jobs, exacting revenge etc openly online, in towns, cities, markets & on buses.

Unfortunately there may be more of such cases of people who get tired of 100 days fasting, 500 prayer points per day. When nobody is willing to rise up against bad government &everyone hails looters & their associates due to the voodoo those ones use in hypnotizing the masses this will likely increase. I think it’s more complicated than jealousy or entitlement as she isn’t lazy, remember that to study medicine at her age back (merit was prevalent in the few high standard med schools) she was probably the smartest in the family. Acting was for drop outs & loose girls at the time the sister started acting. She was the family star! Do you know who was financing them when mercy & most Nollywood folks were dressing in razz cheap clothing way before the current boom in “whatever trades” they are in? How can she be jealous of her uneducated drop out sister if it’s not a perverted society when physicians abroad make enough to live better than a “c” grade actresses. This story was sad but we know many here who despite their smarts, hardwork etc unexplainably even in societies that work get bypassed for opportunities for no reason. Arson is wrong & she should bear the punishment but let those who continue to carry out wickedness whether as evil moms & dads, side chicks “wannabe wives” (as mercy became) or as wicked relatives depart from their wickedness. I’m not saying her accusations are true or false. Even those who have done evil against others or carried sacrifices to get ahead taking pictures and names of the innocent to evil agents are pretending destinies are not tampered with on SM๐Ÿค” She may be mentally ill but what if she is not, even God says “a woman can forget to have mercy on their child” in Isaiah so let’s stop acting like motherhood confers perfection. Some are evil, some are saints! I read she has no child, never got married (mercy was moving from one man to the other). she may have used all her resources to care for them before the other one “made it”
    Is she disappointed/frustrated at their indifference to her lowest moments having no spouse & being broke with health challenges (I heard she has hearing issues)? Only God knows the truth. Many “doctors” here are working as car wash clerks. They “followed” them here to deal with them spiritually. Wickedness is real, may it not overcome or derail us in Jesus name. I love my extended family but if I was not a Christian who fears & loves God... They used me and took more than N200m from me over 30 years as I was the golden child. They jazzed me & took it all over years. I didn’t even know anything was wrong as I lived to serve them, forgetting to do ANYTHING for myself. They fleeced me of my money in my most productive years until recently when my eyes cleared. Thirty years after my first pay. If it was here where guns are a dime a dozen, many juju places will be shut down due to gun violence. I can’t picture an ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ going without food in the endless fast godly Naijas endure in prayer against wicked forces. You don’t have to believe it, just pray that you never experience it. Use & dump is the Naija style but fighting spiritual problems physically is very wrong & criminal, in this case. Only Jesus can deliver. Did Joseph’s siblings not plan to kill him before selling him off hoping never to see him again? Were they mentally ill? Be woke, pretend on SM but you all know the evil places you visit to get that promotion or get that man to leave his wife for you๐Ÿคฎ Yes, there are destiny exchangers, demotes, killers, soul traders etc in the Bible but “we wrestle not against glee & blood”

51. “Flesh & blood”… sorry for typos.