@Anon 10:06 Despite spoiling the run, your club is still under Arsenal on the table #COYG Besides, what happened to your club against City..... Sorry too #SideEyes
Excited Courtesy congrats on their win however I usually pity Arsenal fans cos the club can give HBP because of their performances most times. I am surprised that they won by that margin.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
The Premier league trophy is heading back to the Emirates stadium 🏆🏆🏆🏆.
ReplyDeleteCommon you Gunners....
#COYG.....If you can't beat them,you join them.
😆😆
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the gunner's
I was so happy yesterday. Liverpool next.
ReplyDeleteMy people made me proud yesterday 👏👏👏👏👏 good job guys, make us more proud again.
ReplyDeleteAll arsenal bad belle people should go hug functioning transformer.
It was my club only that spoiled your smooth run. Sorry ☹️
ReplyDelete@Anon 10:06
DeleteDespite spoiling the run, your club is still under Arsenal on the table #COYG
Besides, what happened to your club against City..... Sorry too #SideEyes
It was even suppose to play 3-0 if not for that penalty. We are still on top of the table oh yeaa
ReplyDeleteNa tey e go tey, we don pick form
ReplyDeleteExcited Courtesy congrats on their win however I usually pity Arsenal fans cos the club can give HBP because of their performances most times.
ReplyDeleteI am surprised that they won by that margin.
Up arsenal my club is doing well even though I don't know the name of any player 😁
ReplyDeleteYes ooo. Up gunners. Gunners for life! 😊
ReplyDeleteArsenal really surprised alot of people this season